Are you addicted to suffering?

Does your pain make you feel that you belong to something or that you are an important part of a relationship? The addiction to suffering it is a condition that, in principle imperceptible, allows the person suffering from it to cover a lack or emotional need.

According to the expert Arango Guzmán, Psychotherapist and Thanatology, this addiction can be originated by different factors:

1. Cultural

2. Social

3. Religious beliefs

4. Frustration

5. Emotional needs

For an addict to suffering, the pleasure or well-being of the other is above their own, and they usually notice this disease when it presents physical manifestations: depression, fatigue or lack of motivation.

In general, addiction to suffering is present in all its relationships: work, family, friendship or partner. Since the sensation of pain makes them believe that they are important for those who love, without it they are nothing.

The specialist Arango indicates that this malaise is so frequent, that people do not realize until they have health problems. When they arise it is necessary that they go to a specialist, this in order to identify who is or who is causing this suffering.

Welfare and love must start from you, when you feel full you will be in all aspects of your life. Beware!


Video Medicine: Addicted to Suffering (April 2021).

Êtes-vous accro à la souffrance?

Votre douleur vous fait-elle sentir que vous appartenez à quelque chose ou que vous êtes une partie importante d'une relation? Le dépendance à la souffrance c'est une condition qui, en principe, est imperceptible, permet à la personne qui en souffre de couvrir un manque ou un besoin émotionnel.

Selon l'expert Arango Guzmán, Psychothérapeute et Thanatologie, cette dépendance peut être provoquée par différents facteurs:

1. culturel

2. social

3. croyances religieuses

4. frustration

5. Besoins émotionnels

Pour un dépendant de la souffrance, le plaisir ou le bien-être de l’autre est supérieur à celui de l’autre, et ils le remarquent généralement quand il présente des manifestations physiques: dépression, fatigue ou manque de motivation.

En général, la dépendance à la souffrance est présente dans toutes ses relations: travail, famille, amitié ou partenaire. Puisque la sensation de douleur leur fait croire qu'ils sont importants pour ceux qui aiment, sans eux, ils ne sont rien.

Le spécialiste Arango indique que ce malaise est si fréquent que les gens ne s'en rendent pas compte avant d'avoir des problèmes de santé. Lorsqu'ils se présentent, il est nécessaire qu'ils consultent un spécialiste, ceci afin d'identifier qui est ou qui est à l'origine de cette souffrance.

Le bien-être et l'amour doivent commencer à vous, lorsque vous vous sentez rassasié, vous serez dans tous les aspects de votre vie. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: ACCRO À LA JOIE ! (Septembre 2020).