Are you an

The term "Nini" was created to describe a phenomenon and a generation of young people, who at the world level, had become a social problem since they neither studied nor worked; however, this concept can now be retaken for a professional field.

An "Office Nini" is one that does not have aspirations for overcoming work, nor efficiently performs its work, becoming an element that is not very productive for the company and mediocre for its environment: colleagues and friends.

Half commitment, indolence and poor performance are some of the traits of those who choose comfort instead of challenge. "It's already six o'clock, and since it's my departure time, I do not work a second more," "It was not what the boss wanted, but for the next time he does," do these phrases sound familiar?

"The Office Ninis" can be found anywhere, even you can be one; But how to know? GetQoralHealth It gives you some features:

1. When he knows he is doing his job badly and does nothing to change. He does not care about improving. He has no attitude or aptitude for the position.

2. It is mediocre in business. It stays away from results that reach the levels of expectation of the company. "That's not talked about, it's something that happens in all companies and is tolerated," he says. Francisco Quintal Velasco, general director of the Mexican consultancy Paradigmshift.

3. It has no aspirations. It does not seek to promote position or salary, prefer comfort.

Labor mediocrity or being an office "Nini" beyond having a cost for the company has it for the same work, since it is deprived of opportunities to improve and personal fulfillment. So, what do you want to be, a "Nini" or a professional?


Video Medicine: Salud y Educación - Eres un Nini de Oficina (April 2021).

Êtes-vous un

Le terme "Nini" a été créé pour décrire un phénomène et une génération de jeunes qui, au niveau mondial, sont devenus un problème social puisqu'ils n'ont ni étudié ni travaillé; Cependant, ce concept peut maintenant être repris pour un domaine professionnel.

Un "Office Nini" est un bureau qui ne aspire pas à surmonter le travail, ni ne le fait efficacement, devenant un élément peu productif pour l'entreprise et médiocre pour son environnement: collègues et amis.

La moitié de l'engagement, l'indolence et la mauvaise performance sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques de ceux qui choisissent le confort plutôt que le défi. "Il est déjà six heures, et comme c'est l'heure de mon départ, je ne travaille plus une seconde de plus", "Ce n'était pas ce que le patron voulait, mais pour la prochaine fois," ces phrases vous semblent familières?

"Office Ninis" peut être trouvé n'importe où, même si vous pouvez en être un. Mais comment savoir? GetQoralHealth Il vous donne quelques fonctionnalités:

1. Quand il sait qu'il fait son travail mal et ne fait rien pour changer. Il ne se soucie pas d'améliorer. Il n'a aucune attitude ou aptitude pour le poste.

2. C'est médiocre dans les affaires. Il reste à l’écart des résultats qui atteignent les attentes de la société. "On n'en parle pas, c'est quelque chose qui se produit dans toutes les entreprises et qui est toléré", dit-il. Francisco Quintal Velasco, directeur général de la société de conseil mexicaine Paradigmshift.

3. Il n'a pas d'aspirations. Il ne cherche pas à promouvoir la position ou le salaire, préfère le confort.

La médiocrité du travail ou le fait d'être un bureau "Nini" au-delà d'avoir un coût pour l'entreprise l'a pour le même travail, car il est privé d'opportunités d'amélioration et d'épanouissement personnel. Alors, que voulez-vous être, un "Nini" ou un professionnel?


Médecine Vidéo: DIY MINI NOTEBOOKS ONE SHEET OF PAPER - DIY BACK TO SCHOOL (Janvier 2021).