Are you happy in your job?

José Luis Del Campo Villares, executive and executive coaching of the Eurogalicia Consultores de España company , says that it is important to be very clear about our personality to know how to look for employment, especially the one that gives us the most satisfaction, happiness and economic rewards.

According to the categorizations on personality and work coined by the American psychologist John Holland, Del Campo Villares considers that humans have six possible personalities in which we are more oriented towards one job or another.

1. Extroversion-introversion: Extroverts direct their thoughts towards the consciousness of the outside world and seek interaction with third parties; He is active at work and learns from mistakes with confidence.

Meanwhile, introverts are oriented towards their own world and pay more attention to their internal ideas than to the outside; It is reflective and considers the topics to be dealt with or the tasks to be carried out beforehand, so that afterwards we can carefully act.

2.- Sensory-intuitive: Sensory individuals tend to perceive the world more objectively, concretely and specifically. They usually have a lot of manual dexterity in different applications, from mechanics to surgery.

Intuitive people like to read between the lines and look for different ideas and possibilities to solve different situations at work and have a more joint vision or group of work than an individual to fulfill different functions.

3. Thought-feeling: There are people who rationally analyze situations and are based on objective and interpersonal criteria; they are firm workers who establish cause and effect relationships and pay special attention to the logical order of business processes, as well as being skeptical.

For their part, individuals who make decisions by feeling, apply their personal priorities to a particular situation, taking into account their own values ​​and human motives and those of others. They are characterized by being harmonious and confident in addition to giving value to the effect of human relationships.

4. Process of relationship with the external world: Individuals who capture the outside world with judgment are individuals who want to bring things in their lives to a conclusion and tend to enjoy planning and order. They avoid using perception to avoid confusion.

While the people who capture the world through perception, like to keep their options open, enjoy having a wide range of possibilities and wait until the last moment to make a decision based on information and arguments.

The ideal of collecting money and being happy at work is something that we all want but which, unfortunately, does not tend to abound, everything depends on ourselves to achieve a work well-being and take advantage of the knowledge that is within our reach. And you, what kind of personality do you have?

Follow us in "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth on Facebook and" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Video Medicine: This is why many people don't Love their jobs - One of the Best Motivational Speeches Ever (September 2021).

Êtes-vous heureux dans votre travail?

José Luis Del Campo Villares, cadre dirigeant de la société Eurogalicia Consultores de España , dit qu’il est important d’être très clair sur notre personnalité pour savoir comment chercher un emploi, en particulier celui qui nous procure le plus de satisfaction, de bonheur et de rentabilité économique.

Selon les catégorisations sur la personnalité et le travail inventées par le psychologue américain John Holland, Del Campo Villares considère que les êtres humains ont six personnalités possibles dans lesquelles nous sommes davantage orientés vers un travail ou un autre.

1. Extroversion-introversion: Les extravertis dirigent leurs pensées vers la conscience du monde extérieur et recherchent une interaction avec des tiers; Il est actif au travail et apprend des erreurs avec confiance.

Pendant ce temps, les introvertis s’orientent vers leur propre monde et accordent plus d’attention à leurs idées internes qu’à l’extérieur; Il est réflexif et considère les sujets à traiter ou les tâches à effectuer au préalable, de manière à pouvoir ensuite agir avec prudence.

2.- Sensory-intuitif: Les individus sensoriels ont tendance à percevoir le monde de manière plus objective, concrète et spécifique. Ils ont généralement beaucoup de dextérité manuelle dans différentes applications, de la mécanique à la chirurgie.

Les personnes intuitives aiment lire entre les lignes et rechercher différentes idées et possibilités pour résoudre différentes situations au travail et ont une vision ou un groupe de travail plus commun qu'un individu pour remplir différentes fonctions.

3. Pensée: Il y a des gens qui analysent rationnellement les situations et se basent sur des critères objectifs et interpersonnels; Ce sont des travailleurs de l'entreprise qui établissent des relations de cause à effet et accordent une attention particulière à l'ordre logique des processus métier, tout en restant sceptiques.

De leur côté, les personnes qui prennent des décisions en fonction de leurs sentiments appliquent leurs priorités personnelles à une situation particulière, en tenant compte de leurs propres valeurs et motivations humaines et de celles des autres. Ils se caractérisent par leur harmonie et leur confiance, ainsi que par la valorisation des effets des relations humaines.

4. Processus de relation avec le monde extérieur: Les personnes qui capturent le monde extérieur avec jugement sont des personnes qui veulent mettre un terme à leurs vies et ont tendance à aimer la planification et l'ordre. Ils évitent d'utiliser la perception pour éviter la confusion.

Tandis que les personnes qui capturent le monde à travers la perception aiment garder leurs options ouvertes, profitent d'un large éventail de possibilités et attendent le dernier moment pour prendre une décision basée sur des informations et des arguments.

L'idéal de collecter de l'argent et d'être heureux au travail est une chose que nous souhaitons tous mais qui, malheureusement, n'a pas tendance à se multiplier, tout dépend de nous-mêmes pour parvenir au bien-être au travail et tirer parti des connaissances à notre portée. Et vous, quel genre de personnalité avez-vous?

Suivez-nous sur "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; couleur: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: Micro-trottoir: êtes-vous heureux dans votre travail? (Octobre 2020).