Are you interested in you?

The interest is demonstrated with the actions and it is important to establish it for a relationship that starts on the internet. "Nothing has been built with the words alone," he says. Valeria Schapira, Match.com specialist.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth, Valeria Schapira points out that the sites to meet the partner on the internet they offer what is necessary to find the person we like and with whom we intend to establish a relationship.

However, people will realize the interest when they physically meet and exchange experiences .

You may also be interested: 4 taboos when looking for a partner on the internet

One of the first steps to identify if you are interested in you and to keep in touch with you is to arrange a meeting to get to know yourself beyond the computer , mentions Valeria Schapira.

In case that person does not allow the meeting, it is time for you to move away, since he has no initiative or interest in you, that is, he would not have a relationship I would have no future with her.

"Actions, not words. In Iinternet as in life, they do not change the relationship of a couple, it only changes the way of starting them, but the construction of a bond is taking place day by day, with acts ", concludes Valeria Schapira.


Video Medicine: Are You Interested In Her? This Is Her Price (April 2021).

Êtes-vous intéressé par vous?

L’intérêt est démontré avec les actions et il est important de l’établir pour un relation cela commence sur internet. "Rien n'a été construit avec les mots seuls", dit-il. Valeria Schapira, spécialiste de Match.com.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth, Valeria Schapira souligne que les sites pour rencontrer les couple sur Internet, ils offrent ce qui est nécessaire pour trouver la personne qui nous plaît et avec qui nous avons l’intention d’établir une relation.

Cependant, les gens réaliseront l’intérêt quand ils se rencontreront et échangeront expériences .

Vous pouvez également être intéressé par: 4 tabous lorsque vous recherchez un partenaire sur Internet

Une des premières étapes pour déterminer si vous êtes intéressé par vous et rester en contact avec vous est d’organiser une réunion pour apprendre à vous connaître au-delà de la ordinateur , mentionne Valeria Schapira.

Si cette personne ne permet pas la réunion, il est temps que vous partiez, car il n’a aucune initiative ni aucun intérêt pour vous, c’est-à-dire qu’il n’aurait pas de relation Je n'aurais aucun avenir avec elle.

"Actions pas des mots. En jeinternet comme dans la vie, ils ne changent pas la relation d’un couple, cela change seulement la façon de les créer, mais la construction d’un lien se fait jour après jour, avec actes », conclut Valeria Schapira.


Médecine Vidéo: 5 SIGNES QUI PROUVENT QU'UNE FEMME S'INTÉRESSE A VOUS - LANGAGE CORPOREL (Octobre 2020).