At this age men are more infidels

In America, one in two people declares an adulteress, says a study by the University of Binghamton (NY).

Most of the infidels are men who are in what is known as the crisis of middle age, that is, they are between 39 and 49 years old, indicates the "page of infidels"AshleyMadison.com  


Among the causes for infidelity is that some men may feel old people at 40 , and from that feeling to think that it is time to have a second relationship that makes them recover something of youth.


However, it is not only youth that they seek, but infidelities also occur for the following reasons:
 

1. Boredom

The lack of time and the increase of working hours are causes distancing between couples generating a heavy and boring routine. For that reason, and although they are not recognized as a solution, many men initiate romantic adventures with which they hope to fan the emotion in their lives.

2. Lack of affection
 

When a man feels little valued by his partner, he tends to flirt or go out with someone else, hoping to rekindle the spark of falling in love and feel appreciated again.
 

3. To feel motivated


With the passage of time and the burden of responsibilities, men can see truncated some of their life plans; This, together with the arrival of the crisis of middle age, causes them to seek a second love life to feel motivated and return to dreams and projections.


4. To escape responsibility
 

For many, having a relationship outside of marriage is a way to escape from the reality, pressures and problems of the home; infidelity then appears to them as a way to live a more peaceful life, without the pressures of responsibilities or commitments.

To avoid the extremes of infidelity and the consequences it usually brings, the book After the Affair by Janis Abrahms Springs recommends taking some time to recover your partner, always be honest with her and seek professional help if you want to save the relationship.


Video Medicine: INFIDELITY GEORGIA BY ROY C. (April 2021).

A cet âge, les hommes sont plus infidèles

En Amérique, une personne sur deux déclare une femme adultère, selon une étude réalisée par le Université de Binghamton (NY).

La plupart des infidèles sont des hommes qui se trouvent dans ce que l’on appelle la crise du moyen âge, c’est-à-dire qu’ils ont entre 39 et 49 ans, indique la "page des infidèles".AshleyMadison.com  


Parmi les causes d'infidélité, certains hommes peuvent se sentir personnes âgées à 40 ans et de ce sentiment de penser qu'il est temps d'avoir une deuxième relation qui leur permette de récupérer quelque chose de leur jeunesse.


Cependant, ce ne sont pas seulement les jeunes qu'ils recherchent, mais aussi des infidélités pour les raisons suivantes:
 

1. l'ennui

Le manque de temps et l’augmentation des heures de travail sont des causes de distanciation entre les couples générant une routine lourde et ennuyeuse. Pour cette raison, et bien qu'ils ne soient pas reconnus comme une solution, beaucoup d'hommes initient des aventures romantiques avec lesquelles ils espèrent attiser l'émotion dans leur vie.

2. manque d'affection
 

Lorsqu'un homme se sent peu valorisé par sa partenaire, il a tendance à flirter ou à sortir avec quelqu'un d'autre, dans l'espoir de raviver l'étincelle de l'amour et de se sentir apprécié à nouveau.
 

3. Se sentir motivé


Avec le temps et le fardeau des responsabilités, les hommes peuvent voir certains de leurs projets de vie tronqués; Ceci, conjugué à l’arrivée de la crise de l’âge moyen, les pousse à rechercher une seconde vie amoureuse, à se sentir motivé et à revenir aux rêves et aux projections.


4. Pour échapper à la responsabilité
 

Pour beaucoup, avoir une relation hors mariage est un moyen d'échapper à la réalité, aux pressions et aux problèmes du foyer; l'infidélité leur apparaît alors comme un moyen de vivre une vie plus paisible, sans les pressions de responsabilités ou d'engagements.

Pour éviter les extrêmes d'infidélité et les conséquences qu'elle entraîne, le livre After the Affair de Janis Abrahms Springs recommande de prendre le temps de récupérer votre partenaire, soyez toujours honnête avec elle et faites appel à une aide professionnelle si relation


Médecine Vidéo: Pourquoi les HOMMES sont ils INFIDÈLES ? (PART2) (Octobre 2020).