Avoid!

According to the Federal Health Secretariat (Ssa), the ingestion of energy that comes from beverages represents 21% of the total energy consumption of Mexican adults and adolescents, which predisposes to overweight or obesity.

To better understand the Ssa Provides the recommendation of drinks. Therefore in GetQoralHealth we present the main drinks that "fatten" and the level they occupy.

 

Avoid!

1. Beverages with sugars and low nutritional content. (The least recommended) Avoid Soft drinks and other drinks with added sugar such as juices and fresh water.

2. Drinks with high caloric value and limited health benefits. A moderate consumption benefits the cardiovascular health; the excess increases the risk of cancer. Sports drinks should be used exclusively for high performance athletes because they contain large amounts of sugar and calories. Avoid Fruit juices, whole milk, sports drinks and alcoholic beverages.

3. Non-caloric beverages with artificial sweeteners. Being sweet they can harm the habits of consumption and provoke excessive consumption of sugar. Moderate. Waters sweetened with sweetener or other added sugar substitutes.

 

The most recommended ...

Level 1 (Most recommended) Drinking water. It is necessary to maintain active and healthy metabolism and is essential for physiological processes, avoids dehydration and can provide magnesium and calcium.


Level 2 Skimmed milk, half-skimmed milk (1%) and soy drinks without added sugar. They provide protein, but little fat.


Level 3 Coffee and tea without sugar. Researchers of the Harvard School of Public Health they reveal that the caffeine contained in coffee and in some teas decreases the risk of depression, due to its stimulating action on the central nervous system.


This classification was obtained through an evaluation that included the following factors.

  • Energy density (amount of kilocalories in 250 ml of each drink)
  • Contribution to total energy intake and body weight
  • Contribution to the daily ingestion of essential nutrients
  • Evidence of beneficial and adverse effects on health

A healthy diet does not require energy contributed by liquids, so that drinking water satisfies almost every need of the healthy individual. Avoid excesses and take care of your health!


Video Medicine: Avoid - Lil Peep Ft. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal & Døves [Audio] (December 2022).

Éviter!

Selon le Secrétariat fédéral à la santé (Ssa), L'ingestion d'énergie provenant des boissons représente 21% de la consommation totale d'énergie des adultes et des adolescents mexicains, ce qui prédispose au surpoids ou à l'obésité.

Pour mieux comprendre le Ssa Fournit la recommandation de boissons. Donc dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons les principales boissons qui "engraissent" et le niveau qu'elles occupent.

 

Éviter!

1. Boissons à base de sucres et à faible contenu nutritionnel. (Le moins recommandé) Éviter Les boissons gazeuses et autres boissons additionnées de sucre telles que les jus de fruits et l’eau fraîche.

2. Les boissons à haute valeur calorique et aux bienfaits limités pour la santé. Une consommation modérée profite à la santé cardiovasculaire; l'excès augmente le risque de cancer. Les boissons pour sportifs doivent être utilisées exclusivement pour les athlètes de haut niveau, car elles contiennent de grandes quantités de sucre et de calories. Éviter Jus de fruits, lait entier, boissons pour sportifs et boissons alcoolisées.

3. Boissons non caloriques avec édulcorants artificiels. Étant douces, elles peuvent nuire aux habitudes de consommation et provoquer une consommation excessive de sucre. Modéré. Eaux édulcorées avec édulcorant ou autres succédanés du sucre ajouté.

 

Le plus recommandé ...

Niveau 1 (le plus recommandé) Eau potable. Il est nécessaire de maintenir un métabolisme actif et sain et est essentiel pour les processus physiologiques, évite la déshydratation et peut fournir du magnésium et du calcium.


Niveau 2 Lait écrémé, lait demi-écrémé (1%) et boissons à base de soja sans sucre ajouté. Ils fournissent des protéines, mais peu de graisse.


Niveau 3 Café et thé sans sucre. Chercheurs du Harvard School of Public Health ils révèlent que la caféine contenue dans le café et dans certains thés diminue le risque de dépression en raison de son action stimulante sur le système nerveux central.


Cette classification a été obtenue grâce à une évaluation incluant les facteurs suivants.

  • Densité énergétique (quantité de kilocalories dans 250 ml de chaque boisson)
  • Contribution à l'apport énergétique total et au poids corporel
  • Contribution à l'ingestion quotidienne de nutriments essentiels
  • Preuve d'effets bénéfiques et néfastes sur la santé

Une alimentation saine ne nécessite pas d’énergie apportée par les liquides, de sorte que l’eau potable réponde à presque tous les besoins d’un individu en bonne santé. Évitez les excès et prenez soin de votre santé!


Médecine Vidéo: Mamso - éviter [Clip Officiel] (Mars 2023).