Avoid low back pain with these tips

The low back pain It is an increasingly common condition due to the current lifestyle. It is generated by various factors such as bad posture, errors when practicing exercise , sedentary lifestyle , lift heavy objects, make sudden movements.

Likewise, the low back pain It is produced by overweight , sleeping badly, kidney problems, prostate , flu , gastritis , use of high heels and emotional tension . GetQoralHealth gives you the following recommendations to alleviate the low back pain .

1. Invest in an orthopedic mattress: a soft mattress of little consistency contributes to the development of lumbar problems. If you do not have a budget for a new mattress, get a piece of lywood inch plywood. Place it between the mattress and the spring frame of the bed.

2. Sleep in a fetal position: This is the best posture so that your back is not damaged at bedtime. It is also appropriate to sleep on your back, place a thick pillow under your knees and a smaller pillow in your lumbar area .

3. Avoid the use of high-heeled shoes: They damage the natural arches of the back.

4. Look after the way to load heavy objects: When you are loading something, bend your knees, not your back. Make the effort with the legs.

5. Take care of your weight: having an adequate weight decreases the pressure of muscles of the back.

Caring for the health of your back is very simple, follow these tips and if you have the opportunity to go to a center of massages bodily would be much better.


Video Medicine: 7 Simple Core Exercises That Prevent Lower Back Pain (September 2021).

Évitez les douleurs lombaires grâce à ces conseils

Le douleur au bas du dos C'est une maladie de plus en plus courante due au mode de vie actuel. Il est généré par divers facteurs tels que mauvaise posture, erreurs lors de la pratique exercice , mode de vie sédentaire , soulevez des objets lourds, faites des mouvements brusques.

De même, le douleur au bas du dos Il est produit par en surpoids , dort mal, problèmes rénaux, la prostate , grippe , gastrite , utilisation de talons hauts et tension émotionnelle . GetQoralHealth vous donne les recommandations suivantes pour atténuer les douleur au bas du dos .

1. Investissez dans un matelas orthopédique: un matelas moelleux de faible consistance contribue au développement de problèmes lombaires. Si vous n'avez pas de budget pour un nouveau matelas, procurez-vous un morceau de contreplaqué lywood. Placez-le entre le matelas et le sommier à ressorts du lit.

2. Dormez en position fœtale: C'est la meilleure posture pour que votre dos ne soit pas endommagé au coucher. Il est également approprié de dormir sur le dos, de placer un oreiller épais sous les genoux et un oreiller plus petit dans votre région lombaire .

3. Évitez d’utiliser des chaussures à talons hauts: Ils endommagent les arches naturelles du dos.

4. Recherchez le moyen de charger des objets lourds: Lorsque vous chargez quelque chose, pliez les genoux et non le dos. Faites l'effort avec les jambes.

5. Prenez soin de votre poids: avoir un poids adéquat diminue la pression de les muscles du dos.

Prendre soin de votre dos est très simple, suivez ces conseils et si vous avez la possibilité d’aller dans un centre massages physiquement serait beaucoup mieux.


Médecine Vidéo: DOULEURS BAS DU DOS CAUSES - EPISODE #1 (Généralités) (Octobre 2020).