Avoid overeating due to anxiety attacks

It is normal to feel guilty for not being able to control your appetite, but willpower is useless when attacks of anxiety caused by the so-called: "Brain of Gordo" .


If when you wake up you are not very hungry, but in the afternoon you feel anxious to eat, then you get fat because of the "Brain of Gordo" .


In addition, the fact of needing medications to reduce appetite, evidence that your diet is lacking proteins


This situation is complicated in the diets without enough proteins, since in these cases the metabolism , and even eating little, it is not possible to keep losing one gram.


How proteins reduce appetite?


Sure you have heard, the idea that it does not matter if you operate your stomach, but if you do not do something with your brain, you will not be able to maintain your ideal weight.


The proteins provoke hormonal changes They inform the brain that they should stop eating. When eating foods with sugar (carbohydrates ) and foods with fat (lipids ) the feeling of satiety does not occur.

 

Proteins, allies to lose weight


The muscles are the "ovens" where the calories . People who do not exercise need more help to prevent muscle wasting. Therefore, proteins are able to prevent the metabolism becomes slow caused by muscle loss in people who do not perform exercises .


Losing weight by accelerating metabolism (without losing muscles) allows you to "break the diet" without getting fat again.
Some proteins improve the action of insulin .

On the other hand, the consumption of sugar-containing foods stimulates the production of testosterone in the ovaries . Excess carbohydrates in women cause male symptoms: Fat in the abdomen, hair loss, acne, infertility, polycystic ovaries, insomnia and snoring.

 

Say goodbye to flaccidity


The skin It consists mainly of a protein called collagen and whoever does not ingest the necessary proteins will devour the proteins of the skin .


Appetite control is involuntary and without the help of proteins, impulses that lead to eating could not be controlled. Especially in patients who take medicine to lose weight, such as Chinese pills or carnitine.


Remember that you should not let yourself be controlled by your "Brain of Gordo" , who wants to make you skip breakfast. You must eat until you are more than satisfied to decrease your appetite for the rest of the day.


Food should work like the "medicines "To decrease the appetite . Following a healthy lifestyle you will be able to slim down without attacks of anxiety By controlling your "brain" and by accelerating your metabolism, you will notice how you will lose weight forever.


Video Medicine: MY #1 TIP TO OVERCOME BINGE EATING! (November 2022).

Évitez de trop manger en raison d'attaques d'anxiété

Il est normal de se sentir coupable de ne pas pouvoir contrôler son appétit, mais la volonté est inutile lorsque des attaques de anxiété causé par le soi-disant: "Cerveau de Gordo" .


Si au réveil vous n'avez pas très faim, mais l'après-midi vous avez envie de manger, vous grossissez à cause de la "Cerveau de Gordo" .


De plus, le fait d'avoir besoin de médicaments pour réduire l'appétit, preuve que votre régime alimentaire fait défaut les protéines


Cette situation est compliquée dans les régimes sans assez de protéines, car dans ces cas la métabolisme , et même en mangeant peu, il n’est pas possible de continuer à perdre un gramme.


Comment les protéines réduisent l'appétit?


Bien sûr, vous avez entendu dire que l'idée que vous utilisiez votre estomac importe peu, mais si vous ne faites rien avec votre cerveau, vous ne pourrez pas maintenir votre poids idéal.


Les protéines provoquent changements hormonaux Ils informent le cerveau qu'ils doivent arrêter de manger. Lorsque vous mangez des aliments contenant du sucre (glucides ) et les aliments riches en graisse (les lipides ) le sentiment de satiété ne se produit pas.

 

Les protéines, des alliés pour maigrir


Les muscles sont les "fours" où le les calories . Les personnes qui ne font pas d'exercice ont besoin de plus d'aide pour prévenir la fonte musculaire. Par conséquent, les protéines peuvent empêcher la métabolisme devient lente causée par la perte de muscle chez les personnes qui n'exercent pas des exercices .


Perdre du poids en accélérant le métabolisme (sans perdre de muscles) vous permet de "casser le régime" sans grossir à nouveau.
Certaines protéines améliorent l'action de l'insuline .

Par ailleurs, la consommation d’aliments contenant du sucre stimule la production de testostérone dans les ovaires . Un excès de glucides chez les femmes provoque des symptômes masculins: graisse abdominale, chute des cheveux, acné, infertilité, ovaires polykystiques, insomnie et ronflement.

 

Dites adieu à la flaccidité


Le la peau Il consiste principalement en une protéine appelée collagène et quiconque n’ingère pas les protéines nécessaires dévorera les protéines de la peau .


Le contrôle de l'appétit est involontaire et sans l'aide de protéines, les impulsions menant à manger ne peuvent pas être contrôlées. Surtout chez les patients qui prennent des médicaments pour perdre du poids, tels que les pilules chinoises ou la carnitine.


Rappelez-vous que vous ne devez pas vous laisser contrôler par votre "Cerveau de Gordo" , qui veut vous faire sauter le petit déjeuner. Vous devez manger jusqu'à ce que vous soyez plus que satisfait de diminuer votre appétit pour le reste de la journée.


La nourriture devrait fonctionner comme "médicaments "Pour diminuer le appétit . Après un mode de vie sain, vous pourrez: perdre du poids sans attaques de anxiété En contrôlant votre "cerveau" et en accélérant votre métabolisme, vous remarquerez comment vous allez perdre du poids pour toujours.


Médecine Vidéo: COMMENT ARRÊTER DE TROP MANGER QUAND ÇA VA PAS ??? ???? (Octobre 2020).