Bad mood could help you be more successful

Some of them last all day, others happen to us later, but the Bad mood in one way or another, it is always present. But could a bad mood leave us something good?

About, Joe Forgas , Professor of Psychology of the University of New South Wales in Sydney, Australia, states: "Irritability, in moderate doses, tends to promote a more concrete, more harmonious and, ultimately, more successful communication style".

In this sense Forgas clarifies that while the positive mood seems to promote creativity, flexibility and cooperation, Bad mood it encourages melancholy and activates a more attentive, thoughtful and careful way of thinking, which makes a person pay more attention to the external world and helps him deal with complicated situations.

For Marta Centellas , psychologist Sum Center of Barcelona, ​​the Bad mood it is a state of mind in which many factors influence in which a denial of reality usually takes place:

"The individuals are not satisfied with what they expected, with the expectation that they had deposited, and that produces a frustration that can translate into anger, bad mood, which makes them see things in a more negative way." Hormones and bad mood.

The Bad mood they associate it with a state of dissatisfaction, of displeasure, which in turn is related to the levels of and other neurotransmitters such as dopamine . And the brain needs its doses to perceive enjoyment or, put another way, to neutralize displeasure.

The important thing is that we learn to have control or good management of our emotions; everything helps us grow and there is always a way to take advantage of the stress and the character we have.


Video Medicine: 9 Typical Signs of an Emotionally Unstable Person (March 2024).

La mauvaise humeur pourrait vous aider à avoir plus de succès

Certains durent toute la journée, d’autres nous arrivent plus tard, mais le mauvaise humeur d'une manière ou d'une autre, il est toujours présent. Mais une mauvaise humeur pourrait-elle nous laisser quelque chose de bien?

A propos, Joe Forgas , professeur de Psychologie de l'Université de New South Wales à Sydney, en Australie, il déclare: "L’irritabilité, à doses modérées, tend à promouvoir un style de communication plus concret, plus harmonieux et, finalement, plus performant".

En ce sens, Forgas précise que, même si le humeur positive semble favoriser la créativité, la flexibilité et la coopération, mauvaise humeur cela encourage la mélancolie et active une façon de penser plus attentive, plus réfléchie et plus prudente, ce qui incite une personne à accorder plus d'attention au monde extérieur et l'aide à faire face à des situations compliquées.

Pour Marta Centellas psychologue Sum Center de Barcelone, le mauvaise humeur c'est un état d'esprit dans lequel de nombreux facteurs influencent généralement le déni de réalité:

"Les individus ne sont pas satisfaits de ce qu'ils espéraient, de l'attente qu'ils avaient déposée, et cela produit une frustration qui peut se traduire par de la colère, de la mauvaise humeur, ce qui leur permet de voir les choses d'une manière plus négative." Hormones et mauvaise humeur.

Le mauvaise humeur ils l'associent à un état d'insatisfaction, de mécontentement, qui est lié aux niveaux de neurotransmetteurs et d'autres tels que dopamine . Et le cerveau a besoin de ses doses pour percevoir le plaisir ou, autrement dit, pour neutraliser le déplaisir.

L'important est que nous apprenions à maîtriser ou à bien gérer nos émotions. tout nous aide à grandir et il y a toujours un moyen de tirer parti de la stress et le caractère que nous avons.


Médecine Vidéo: JE PRENDS 6 HABITUDES DE RICHES ATTIRANT LE SUCCÈS (Décembre 2020).