Bad postures generate bone lesions

Keep a good corporeal posture It has great benefits for your health and physical appearance; you will also avoid repercussions like muscle problems and of column .

The doctor María Elena Mazadiego González , coordinator of the Health Education clinic, of the Unit in Physical Medicine and North Rehabilitation (UMFRN), of the Mexican Institute of Social Security (IMSS), points out that the bad postures that are acquired in childhood and adolescence cause, upon reaching the adult stage, pain or injuries Chronicles that harm health.

For this reason, he recommends monitoring the body weight since childhood; the patient who has overweight and obesity , with the passage of time, acquires bad postures and is the one who suffers more problems.

The specialist said that the use of inappropriate shoes, sitting or sleeping in incorrect positions, can cause back pain, knees , hip , neck and deviation in the column , which can lead to disability mild to severe, which affects the quality of life of people.

For this reason, the clinical coordinator of Health Education stressed the need to "do physical activity , sports and recreational activities so that our body is balanced and support any position , and we have no repercussions. " Also important are the frequent changes of position (15 to 20 minutes) of arms, neck and that being a long time inactive, our muscles They contract, fatigue and hurt.

Between the treatments for this condition are the therapies , which are provided three times a day, with application of heat or cold, as the case may be and exercises soft that increase little by little to strengthen the system muscle skeletal, with the help of garters or weights, according to the medical prescription.

To decrease the pain and avoid injuries serious, perform daily exercises of heating on the four axes in which your body moves: anterior, posterior and lateral (right and left); Do 10 to 20 repetitions in each joint to stretch them and so keep your muscles Y bones relaxed and resistant.

Get moving and improve your quality of life!


Video Medicine: Osteoporosis Exercises for Spine Strength and Posture (June 2021).

Les mauvaises postures génèrent des lésions osseuses
de base

Les mauvaises postures génèrent des lésions osseuses

Garder un bon posture corporelle Il présente de grands avantages pour votre santé et votre apparence physique. vous éviterez aussi des répercussions comme problèmes musculaires et de colonne .

Le docteur María Elena Mazadiego González , coordinateur de la clinique d’éducation pour la santé, du Unité de médecine physique et de réadaptation du nord (UMFRN), de l’Institut mexicain de la sécurité sociale (IMSS), souligne que les mauvaises postures acquises pendant l’enfance et l’adolescence causent, à l’âge adulte, une douleur ou des blessures Des chroniques qui nuisent à la santé.

Pour cette raison, il recommande de surveiller la poids corporel depuis l'enfance; le patient qui a surpoids et obésité , avec le passage du temps, acquiert de mauvaises postures et est celui qui souffre de plus de problèmes.

Le spécialiste a déclaré que le port de chaussures inappropriées, assis ou dormant dans des positions incorrectes, pouvait provoquer des maux de dos, genoux , hanche , cou et déviation dans le colonne , ce qui peut conduire à handicap légère à sévère, ce qui affecte la qualité de vie des personnes.

Pour cette raison, le coordinateur clinique de l’éducation pour la santé a souligné la nécessité de "faire activité physique , activités sportives et récréatives pour que notre corps soit équilibré et soutienne tout la posture et nous n'avons aucune répercussion ". Les fréquents changements de position (15 à 20 minutes) des bras et de la nuque et, inactifs depuis longtemps, sont également importants. les muscles Ils contractent, fatigués et blessés.

Parmi les traitements pour cette condition sont les thérapies , qui sont fournies trois fois par jour, avec application de chaleur ou de froid, selon le cas, et des exercices doux qui augmente petit à petit pour renforcer le système muscle squelettique, à l’aide de jarretières ou de poids, conformément à la prescription médicale.

Pour diminuer le douleur et éviter des blessures sérieux, effectuer tous les jours des exercices de chauffage sur les quatre axes dans lesquels votre corps se déplace: antérieur, postérieur et latéral (droite et gauche); Faites 10 à 20 répétitions dans chaque articulation pour les étirer et ainsi garder votre les muscles et os détendu et résistant.

Bougez et améliorez votre qualité de vie!

Médecine Vidéo: Ce qui arrive quand vous vous faites craquer les doigts (Mars 2019).


Articles Connexes

Cancer du pancréas

Les portions

Couleur et saveur