Be more aware of your actions with yoga

One way to improve your quality of life is to become aware of your actions. It is said easy, but requires a lot of consistency so that the results are visible. One way to achieve this is through yoga , a discipline that incorporates meditation .

In an interview with Marcia Hidalgo , yoga and meditation instructor , indicates what is the most important benefit of practicing this discipline: "Yoga postures are created to be present and meditation theory is that. It does not mean to put your mind blank or stop thinking. It is lowering the pace of thoughts and that you can control them. "

"The minds of Westerners are super accelerated. The multitasking It is awarded in this culture, but to achieve a state of peace, it is required to lower that level of thought and be present. Accept in the place you are now, enjoy what you are doing. Have peace and peace of mind. "

Hidalgo, clarifies that the yoga It is not reduced in a physical activity: "It does not consist only in making postures. It is a lifestyle, in which your response and reaction to certain circumstances of life will improve, so you can make better decisions. "

Remember that the important thing is to enjoy your present, as well as recognize, accept and work the behaviors that do not allow you to move forward, to achieve harmony and emotional balance. Visit our photo gallery.

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook .

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: Yoga Guru - Hansaji | Think, Act and Be Aware (May 2021).

Soyez plus conscient de vos actions avec le yoga

Une façon d'améliorer votre qualité de vie est de prendre conscience de vos actes. C'est facile, mais cela demande beaucoup de cohérence pour que les résultats soient visibles. Un moyen d'y parvenir est de: yoga , une discipline qui intègre méditation .

Dans une interview avec Marcia Hidalgo , instructeur de yoga et de méditation , indique quel est le bénéfice le plus important de la pratique de cette discipline: "Les postures de yoga sont créées pour être présentes et la théorie de la méditation en est une. Cela ne signifie pas mettre votre esprit en blanc ou arrêter de penser. Il ralentit le rythme des pensées et vous permet de les contrôler. "

"L'esprit des occidentaux est super accéléré. Le multitâche Il est récompensé dans cette culture, mais pour atteindre un état de paix, il est nécessaire d'abaisser ce niveau de pensée et d'être présent. Acceptez à l'endroit où vous êtes maintenant, appréciez ce que vous faites. Ayez la paix et la tranquillité d'esprit. "

Hidalgo, précise que le yoga Il ne se réduit pas à une activité physique: "Cela ne consiste pas seulement à prendre des postures. C’est un style de vie dans lequel votre réaction à certaines circonstances de la vie s’améliorera et vous permettra de prendre de meilleures décisions. "

Rappelez-vous que l’important est d’apprécier votre cadeau, de reconnaître, d’accepter et de mettre au point des comportements qui ne vous permettent pas d’avancer, d’atteindre l’harmonie et l’équilibre émotionnel. Visitez notre galerie de photos.

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook .

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: OM MANTRA ❂ LE SON DE L' UNIVERS (Juin 2022).