Be unforgettable

The aromas are fundamental in life; example in the formation of memories and retention of knowledge. Since the perception of a family fragrance while studying can improve memory by 15%, this is suggested by an investigation of theUniversity of Lübeck.

That is, if you want to be reminded, it is important that your scent lasts all day. To do this, before going to bathe, sprinkle a little perfume on the floor of the shower. This will allow you to clean your toilet in an aromatic vapor.

 

Be unforgettable

However, if this option is not for you. Our friends from Lola told me They offer you other tips that will help you to smell good all day. Click on the video!

Get a pleasant aroma

The olfactory epithelium measures 2.5 cm and contains approximately fifty million cells, which house the chemical receptors responsible for the identification of odors. These cells are structures of the central nervous system, "says a study from the University of Veracruz.

Although, if you want to have a odor that lasts all day, you should take into account that not all aromas are registered by the human nose, this is indicated by an investigation published in the Plos One.

Here we give you the most memorable ones:

1. Wood and resins
2. Fruit trees (citrus fruits are included here)
3. Mint
4. Pepper
5. Sweets; example of the candy.

 

The appreciation of an aroma is subjective; because it is influenced by particular cultural and emotional aspects. In fact, for some people the same perfume can be pleasant, unpleasant or indifferent, "says the specialist Yesica Herrera Guzmán.

Follow the tips that we recommend and make your smell last all day.


Video Medicine: How To Be *UNforgettable* to a Woman | 6 Ways to Leave a Lasting Impression! (June 2021).

Être inoubliable

Les arômes sont fondamentaux dans la vie; exemple dans la formation de mémoires et la rétention de connaissances. Comme la perception d’un parfum familial pendant les études peut améliorer la mémoire de 15%, cela est suggéré par une enquête de laUniversité de Lübeck.

Autrement dit, si vous souhaitez être rappelé, il est important que votre odeur dure toute la journée. Pour ce faire, avant d'aller se baigner, saupoudrez un peu de parfum sur le sol de la douche. Cela vous permettra de nettoyer vos toilettes à la vapeur aromatique.

 

Être inoubliable

Cependant, si cette option ne vous convient pas. Nos amis de Lola m'a dit Ils vous offrent d'autres astuces qui vous aideront à sentir bon toute la journée. Cliquez sur la vidéo!

Obtenez un arôme agréable

L'épithélium olfactif mesure 2,5 cm et contient environ cinquante millions de cellules, qui abritent les récepteurs chimiques responsables de l'identification des odeurs. Ces cellules sont des structures du système nerveux central ", indique une étude de l'Université de Veracruz.

Bien que, si vous voulez avoir un sentir qui dure toute la journée, vous devez tenir compte du fait que tous les arômes ne sont pas enregistrés par le nez humain, cela est indiqué par une enquête publiée dans le Plos One.

Ici nous vous donnons les plus mémorables:

1. Bois et résines
2. Arbres fruitiers (les agrumes sont inclus ici)
3. Menthe
4. poivre
5. bonbons; exemple du bonbon.

 

L'appréciation d'un arôme est subjective; car il est influencé par des aspects culturels et émotionnels particuliers. En fait, pour certaines personnes, le même parfum peut être agréable, désagréable ou indifférent ", explique-t-il. Yesica Herrera Guzmán, spécialiste.

Suivez les conseils que nous recommandons et laissez votre odeur perdurer toute la journée.


Médecine Vidéo: COMMENT DEVENIR CHARISMATIQUE ? ✨ La nouvelle formule pour devenir attirant et inoubliable ✨ (Décembre 2022).