Beauty

Choose your ideal size

Check out these tricks so that your false nails look real. With these tricks to make your false nails look real you will save everything they paid in beauty salons. Dare to make yourself a homemade manicure with these tricks so that your false nails look real. Read More

Photodepilation to remove hair

Photodepilation is hair removal by using light that includes two techniques: laser hair removal and Intense Pulsed Light (IPL). With the passage of time, the latter, like the laser, offers permanent results, but provides greater benefits such as: Read More

What causes hair loss?

Traction alopecia (caused by a lot of hair tightening) is the third most frequent type of hair loss in young adult and school-age women. One in 10 girls suffers, said doctor José Ángel Suro Reyes, member of the Mexican Foundation for Dermatology (FMD) Read More

10 tips to show off a perfect abdomen

The key is to have a balanced diet, exercise and not eliminate any food. All are important, since they help us metabolize fat better. Therefore, we give you the following tips, to have an enviable abdomen: Read More

10 tips for impeccable hands

These little tips will make your hands look splendid, silky and always beautiful; In addition, they will help you keep your nails healthy and free of infections. 1. After washing your hands remember to always dry your nails correctly. 2. Clean the nails daily, and cut them once a week. In this way their growth is favored and they become harder. Brittle nails are avoided. Read More

4 out of 10 women worry about their neck

The percentage of patients who want to improve the appearance of their neck is 40% of the total number of people who come to the expert for changes in the face, said doctor Rosendo Ayala, plastic surgeon and member of the Mexican Association of Plastic Surgery, Aesthetics and Reconstructive (AMCPER) Read More

4 mistakes that you should avoid when exfoliating your skin

The skin requires some care, one of them is exfoliation, but sometimes we incur certain errors. With exfoliation the skin can regenerate but if you do not do it carefully, you can commit with it serious mistakes like irritating your skin. Exfoliate with care and our recommendations will safeguard your skin from mistakes that can cause serious damage to it. Read More

5 tips to eliminate cellulite

It is true that the appearance of cellulitis responds to a circulatory problem; it is more common in women and men; However, there are solutions to eliminate it. Read More

Incarnate hair

Acne appears with different shapes and sizes, and it is logical that your first impulse is to squeeze them out of your skin; however, there are some muds that you should not even touch. Read More

5 effective treatments to prevent hair loss in women

Although hair loss is more common in men, women can also suffer from it due to poor diet, stress, anxiety and excessive use of dyes and dryers, warns the National Library of Medicine. To avoid hair loss you do not need to invest a fortune in expensive treatments, follow our recommendations and show it to its full glory. Let's do it! Read More

For a baby skin ...

Discover what foods help you eliminate wrinkles and look younger. Eat these foods and look younger and wrinkle free. Foods that fight wrinkles and make you look younger. Read More

We tell you what!

What are the factors that generate orzuela. Habits unleash factors that generate orzuela. Avoid the factors that generate orzuela Read More

Eternally beautiful, beautiful ...

If you ask yourself, what can you do to wake up beautiful? We tell you what to do and how to look impeccable to your partner. If you do not know what you can do to wake up beautiful next to the boy you like, there are certain tricks that will leave you very well stop. Do not miss them! If you want to make a mark with the man you like, I tell you what you can do to wake up beautiful. Read More

7 tips so that stress does not damage your skin

Stress is everywhere and in addition to generating feelings like boredom and anger, can damage various organs of our body, as well as the skin. Therefore, we present some of the care you must have daily in this area of ​​the body, to prevent and reverse the factors that most affect it, such as the following: Read More

7 tips for your beauty

Traditional cosmetics are inspired by nature and you can do the same. Sometimes the most fun and effective is to use products that you normally use in the kitchen to enhance your beauty in the bathroom. We present seven products that alone are able to solve many problems. Mix them and they will help you create a wide variety of beauty products in your own kitchen. Read More

Perfect abdomen?

Achieving a flat abdomen is possible, following a series of healthy habits. The flat abdomen can be achieved based on balanced diet and intense exercise. Achieving a flat stomach is not a matter of miraculous remedies. Read More

Red cranberries vs premature aging

The red or American flavors (Vaccinium Macrocarpon), contain more than forty components with antioxidant properties, as well as one of the highest concentrations of anthocyanin, which helps prevent premature aging. Read More

How to reduce the waist

While exercise is key to eliminating the chubby that are in our waist, food plays a very important role, but how to reduce the waist? GetQoralHealth.com helps you achieve it. Take note! Read More

Natural cosmetics for a healthy beauty

The use of vegetable ingredients for the production of natural cosmetics favors the results on women's skin. Natural cosmetics with antioxidant complex help prevent premature aging. A healthy diet and the use of natural cosmetics help you obtain better results, discover them! Read More

Beauté

Choisissez votre taille idéale

Découvrez ces astuces pour que vos faux ongles aient l'air réels. Avec ces astuces pour donner une apparence réelle à vos faux ongles, vous économiserez tout ce qu'ils ont payé dans les salons de beauté. Osez faire vous-même une manucure maison avec ces astuces afin que vos faux ongles aient une apparence réelle. Lire La Suite

Photodépilation pour épiler

La photodépilation est une épilation utilisant une lumière qui comprend deux techniques: l'épilation au laser et la lumière intense pulsée (IPL). Avec le temps, ce dernier, comme le laser, offre des résultats permanents, mais offre de plus grands avantages tels que: Lire La Suite

Qu'est-ce qui cause la perte de cheveux?

L'alopécie de traction (causée par un tassement important des cheveux) est le troisième type de perte de cheveux le plus fréquent chez les jeunes adultes et les femmes d'âge scolaire. Selon José Ángel Suro Reyes, médecin de la Fondation mexicaine pour la dermatologie (FMD), une fille sur dix souffre Lire La Suite

10 astuces pour montrer un abdomen parfait

L'important est d'avoir une alimentation équilibrée, de faire de l'exercice et de ne pas éliminer les aliments. Tous sont importants, car ils nous aident à mieux métaboliser les graisses. Par conséquent, nous vous donnons les conseils suivants pour avoir un abdomen enviable: Lire La Suite

10 astuces pour des mains impeccables

Ces petites astuces donneront à vos mains une apparence splendide, soyeuse et toujours belle; En outre, ils vous aideront à garder vos ongles sains et à l’abri des infections. 1. Après vous être lavé les mains, rappelez-vous de toujours bien sécher vos ongles. 2. Nettoyez les ongles tous les jours et coupez-les une fois par semaine. De cette façon, leur croissance est favorisée et ils deviennent plus difficiles. Les ongles cassants sont évités. Lire La Suite

4 femmes sur 10 s'inquiètent pour leur cou

Le pourcentage de patients souhaitant améliorer l'apparence de leur cou représente 40% du nombre total de personnes qui consultent un expert en raison de modifications du visage, a déclaré le docteur Rosendo Ayala, chirurgien plasticien et membre de l'Association mexicaine de chirurgie plastique et esthétique. et reconstructif (AMCPER) Lire La Suite

4 erreurs que vous devriez éviter en exfoliant votre peau

La peau nécessite quelques soins, l'un d'eux est l'exfoliation, mais parfois, nous commettons certaines erreurs. Avec l'exfoliation, la peau peut se régénérer, mais si vous ne la faites pas soigneusement, vous pouvez commettre avec elle de graves erreurs comme irriter votre peau. Exfoliez avec soin et nos recommandations protégeront votre peau des erreurs qui pourraient l’endommager sérieusement. Lire La Suite

Cheveux incarnés

L'acné apparaît avec différentes formes et tailles, et il est logique que votre première impulsion soit de les faire sortir de votre peau. Cependant, il y a des boues que vous ne devriez même pas toucher. Lire La Suite

5 traitements efficaces pour prévenir la perte de cheveux chez les femmes

Bien que la perte de cheveux soit plus fréquente chez les hommes, les femmes peuvent également en souffrir en raison d'une mauvaise alimentation, du stress, de l'anxiété et de l'utilisation excessive de colorants et de sécheuses, prévient la National Library of Medicine. Pour éviter la perte de cheveux, vous n'avez pas besoin d'investir une fortune dans des traitements coûteux, suivez nos recommandations et montrez-les dans toute leur splendeur. Allons-y! Lire La Suite

Pour une peau de bébé ...

Découvrez quels aliments vous aident à éliminer les rides et à paraître plus jeune. Manger ces aliments et paraître plus jeune et sans rides. Des aliments qui combattent les rides et vous font paraître plus jeune. Lire La Suite

Nous vous disons quoi!

Quels sont les facteurs qui génèrent de l'orzuela. Les habitudes déclenchent des facteurs qui génèrent de l'orzuela. Évitez les facteurs qui génèrent de l'orzuela Lire La Suite

Éternellement belle, belle ...

Si vous vous demandez, que pouvez-vous faire pour vous réveiller belle? Nous vous disons quoi faire et comment avoir l'air impeccable pour votre partenaire. Si vous ne savez pas ce que vous pouvez faire pour vous réveiller belle à côté du garçon que vous aimez, il existe certaines astuces qui vous laisseront très bien arrêter. Ne les manquez pas! Si vous voulez faire une marque avec l'homme que vous aimez, je vous dis ce que vous pouvez faire pour vous réveiller belle. Lire La Suite

7 astuces pour que le stress n'endommage pas votre peau

Le stress est omniprésent et, en plus de générer des sentiments d’ennui et de colère, il peut endommager divers organes de notre corps, ainsi que la peau. Par conséquent, nous présentons certains des soins que vous devez avoir quotidiennement dans cette région du corps pour prévenir et inverser les facteurs qui l’affectent le plus, tels que les suivants: Lire La Suite

7 conseils pour votre beauté

Les cosmétiques traditionnels sont inspirés par la nature et vous pouvez en faire autant. Parfois, le plus amusant et efficace consiste à utiliser des produits que vous utilisez normalement dans la cuisine pour améliorer votre beauté dans la salle de bain. Nous présentons sept produits qui, à eux seuls, peuvent résoudre de nombreux problèmes. Mélangez-les et ils vous aideront à créer une grande variété de produits de beauté dans votre propre cuisine. Lire La Suite

Abdomen parfait?

Atteindre un abdomen plat est possible, en suivant une série d'habitudes saines. L'abdomen plat peut être atteint sur la base d'une alimentation équilibrée et d'exercices intenses. Atteindre un ventre plat n'est pas une question de remèdes miraculeux. Lire La Suite

Canneberges rouges vs vieillissement prématuré

Les arômes rouges ou américains (Vaccinium Macrocarpon) contiennent plus de quarante composants aux propriétés antioxydantes, ainsi que l’une des plus fortes concentrations en anthocyanes, qui aide à prévenir le vieillissement prématuré. Lire La Suite

Comment réduire la taille

Bien que l'exercice soit la clé pour éliminer les joufflus qui se trouvent à notre taille, la nourriture joue un rôle très important, mais comment réduire la taille? GetQoralHealth.com vous aide à y parvenir. Prends note! Lire La Suite

Des cosmétiques naturels pour une beauté saine

L'utilisation d'ingrédients végétaux pour la fabrication de produits cosmétiques naturels favorise les résultats sur la peau des femmes. Les cosmétiques naturels contenant un complexe antioxydant aident à prévenir le vieillissement prématuré. Une alimentation saine et l'utilisation de produits cosmétiques naturels vous aident à obtenir de meilleurs résultats. Découvrez-les! Lire La Suite