Because you read this ...

Lighting a man's desire can go beyond just getting a sexual response. It is a game in a couple that leads to different temperatures, to explore new sensations or to experience them in a more intense way. If you want to know thethings that excite men more , follow these recommendations of the sexologist David Barrios.

1. A woman without inhibitions . When they enjoy sexuality in total freedom and without taboos, they are extremely provocative for them. Few men recognize it, but it is commonly said that the ideal woman "speaks little and does a lot".

Know the things that excite men the most. Courtesy: Getty images

2. Lingerie. It is another of the things that excite men more . For most of them, the thin and detailed lingerie is something that provokes them. Even for some it can be a fetishism because it suggests a woman's underwear (more than what is seen), and a good combination of colors, textures and materials.

3. Talk to their ears. If you whisper in a sensual voice how much you want it, and what you want it to do to you, the result will be a huge sexual response and your excitement will go to the clouds. They prefer to hear things such and sometimes, risqué.

Courtesy: Getty Images

4. The prohibited. Make your imagination fly with details that do not wait, can be from a caress in a busy place without anyone noticing, to whisper in your ear that you're not wearing underwear. Your imagination will surely make you think a thousand and one fantasies.

5. Provocative clothing. One of the most exciting things for a man is to see his partner with tight jeans, a neckline that lets see a little further or a suggestive skirt. Strolling in this way in front of them will ignite their desire and the result will be more than evident.

Remember that thethings that excite men more They begin with the security you have of yourself. Enjoy and enjoy fully.

 

Because you read this ...

What happens if I do not have sex in a year?

Alkaline water to lose weight

Reduce your waist in 5 minutes with this Japanese method

Your personality according to the month of birth


Video Medicine: The Gingerbread Man | Full Story | Animated Fairy Tales For Children | 4K UHD (June 2021).

Parce que tu lis ça ...
libido

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Éclairer le désir d'un homme peut aller au-delà d'une simple réponse sexuelle. C'est un jeu en couple qui conduit à des températures différentes, pour explorer de nouvelles sensations ou pour les ressentir de manière plus intense. Si vous voulez savoir lechoses qui excitent plus les hommes , suivez les recommandations du sexologue David Barrios.

1. Une femme sans inhibitions . Lorsqu'ils jouissent de la sexualité en toute liberté et sans tabous, ils sont extrêmement provocants. Peu d'hommes le reconnaissent, mais on dit communément que la femme idéale "parle peu et parle beaucoup".

Sachez ce qui excite le plus les hommes. Courtesy: Getty images

2. Lingerie. C'est un autre des choses qui excitent plus les hommes . Pour la plupart d'entre eux, la lingerie fine et détaillée est quelque chose qui les provoque. Même pour certains, cela peut être un fétichisme, car cela suggère des sous-vêtements féminins (plus que ce que l'on voit) et une bonne combinaison de couleurs, de textures et de matières.

3. Parlez à leurs oreilles. Si vous murmurez d'une voix sensuelle à quel point vous le voulez et ce que vous voulez qu'il vous fasse, le résultat sera une énorme réponse sexuelle et votre enthousiasme ira jusqu'aux nuages. Ils préfèrent entendre des choses telles et parfois risquées.

Courtoisie: Getty Images

4. l'interdit. Faites voler votre imagination avec des détails qui n'attendent pas, cela peut venir d'une caresse dans un endroit animé sans que personne ne le remarque, vous murmurer à l'oreille que vous ne portez pas de sous-vêtements. Votre imagination vous fera sûrement penser à mille et un fantasmes.

5. Vêtements provocants. Une des choses les plus excitantes pour un homme est de voir sa partenaire avec un jean étroit, un décolleté qui laisse voir un peu plus loin ou une jupe suggestive. Se promener de cette façon devant eux enflammera leur désir et le résultat sera plus qu'évident.

Rappelez-vous que lechoses qui excitent plus les hommes Ils commencent par la sécurité que vous avez de vous-même. Profitez et profitez pleinement.

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Qu'advient-il si je n'ai pas de relations sexuelles dans une année?

Eau alcaline pour perdre du poids

Réduisez votre taille en 5 minutes avec cette méthode japonaise

Votre personnalité selon le mois de naissance

Médecine Vidéo: Céline Dion - Pour que tu m'aimes encore (Video Officiel) (Mai 2019).


Articles Connexes

3 collations santé pour une fête d'enfants

Créez un capteur qui protège votre peau du soleil

Créez votre propre crème exfoliante faite de sucre