Beneficial yoga to get pregnant

The most common cause of infertility It is dysfunctional ovulation. Apparently factors such as stress or the hormonal imbalance can cause irregularities or completely stop the process of fertilization . Age can also be a problem due to the lower production of ovules, which happens after 30 years.

About, Robin Saraswati Tiberi , teacher yoga , who teaches fertility, said: "In yoga, the body and mind is an inseparable continuum. Stress makes our biological clock go faster. As yoga invites you to slow down, it restores balance and energy throughout the body and its better development. "

The information, published in the newspaper Publimetro, indicates that the yoga teaches us to open the body with the breath, reducing the response to stress , balancing the hormones and returning us to a state of natural peace, which can be maintained even after the birth of the baby:

"The main benefit of yoga is to let go of stress and relax. Many times, this is a factor of infertility. Frequently, when people try to get pregnant, they let themselves be carried away by pressure, "Saraswati reiterated.

On the other hand, Jane Kersel , teacher of yoga , said: "It is the responsibility of each woman to create the most favorable conditions for conception, because the pressure or anxiety for the" need "to be mothers can be overwhelming and cause the opposite effect. A woman can enter into a thought of 'this has to happen', impacting the couple intimately. You can not conceive a baby as if it were a business meeting. "

The body sees the stress as an invader, which tells the agency that for now is not a good time to stay pregnant . Therefore, the yoga It is a method of relaxation reliable and safe, which can make the infertility , caused by stress , reverse.


Video Medicine: 5 Effective Yoga Poses For CONCEIVING & FERTILITY BOOSTING (May 2021).

Yoga bénéfique pour tomber enceinte

La cause la plus commune de infertilité C'est une ovulation dysfonctionnelle. Apparemment, des facteurs tels que stress ou le déséquilibre hormonal peut causer des irrégularités ou arrêter complètement le processus de fécondation . L'âge peut également être un problème en raison de la baisse de la production d'ovules, qui survient après 30 ans.

A propos, Robin Saraswati Tibéri , professeur de yoga , qui enseigne la fertilité, a déclaré: "Dans le yoga, le corps et l’esprit sont un continuum inséparable. Le stress accélère notre horloge biologique. Lorsque le yoga vous invite à ralentir, il rétablit l'équilibre et l'énergie dans tout le corps et favorise son développement. "

Les informations, publiées dans le journal Publimetro, indiquent que le yoga nous apprend à ouvrir le corps avec le souffle, en réduisant la réponse à stress , en équilibrant les hormones et en nous ramenant à un état de paix naturelle, qui peut être maintenu même après la naissance du bébé:

"Le principal avantage du yoga est d’éviter le stress et de se détendre. Plusieurs fois, il s'agit d'un facteur d'infertilité. Fréquemment, quand les gens essaient de tomber enceintes, ils se laissent emporter par la pression ", a rappelé Saraswati.

Pour sa part, Jane Kersel , professeur de yoga , a déclaré: "C’est la responsabilité de chaque femme de créer les conditions les plus favorables pour la conception, car la pression ou l’anxiété suscitées par le" besoin "d’être mère peut être accablante et provoquer l’effet inverse. Une femme peut penser que «cela doit arriver» a un impact intime sur le couple. Vous ne pouvez pas concevoir un bébé comme s'il s'agissait d'une réunion d'affaires. "

Le corps voit le stress comme un envahisseur, qui dit à l'agence que pour l'instant n'est pas un bon moment pour rester enceinte . Par conséquent, le yoga C'est une méthode de La détente fiable et sûr, ce qui peut rendre le infertilité , causé par stress , inverser


Médecine Vidéo: Conseils pour Tomber Enceinte Rapidement (Juin 2022).