Blue tea to lose weight naturally

Known as blue tea or wu long (black dragon) , this variety of drink comes mainly from high areas of Taiwan and China, which has been used for a long time as a remedy to lose weight naturally, among other benefits.

According to a study of the Colorado State University , United States, published in the International Journal of Obesity and Related Metabolic Disorders, tea wu long could help prevent fatty liver and obesity caused by a diet high in fat, so consuming it frequently serves as a remedy to lose weight.

About, LK Han, lead author of the study , explains that anti-obesity effects are due in part to the caffeine content of tea, however, it also inhibits the activity of pancreatic lipase, an enzyme that aids in the digestion and absorption of fats in the small intestine.

On the other hand, researchers from Medical Center of the University of Maryland have observed that this remedy to lose weight owes its effect to its high concentration of antioxidants, even more than in green tea itself.

"Tea polyphenols wu long can cause its fat burning effect, but can also help prevent the development of Diabetes type 1 or progress of the disease because it influences the metabolism of the glucose by increasing the insulin sensitivity ", According to the researchers.

It should be noted that this remedy to lose weight is a semi-fermented tea with a moderate caffeine content. Its flavor is more similar to green tea than black: it does not have the sweet, pinkish aroma of black tea or the strong herbal notes that characterize green.


Video Medicine: This Blue Tea Is Hidden By Doctors Because It Makes You Lose Weight Without Stopping In 5 Days!! (May 2021).

Thé bleu pour maigrir naturellement

Connu comme thé bleu ou wu long (dragon noir) Cette variété de boissons provient principalement des hautes régions de Taiwan et de la Chine, utilisée depuis longtemps comme remède pour perdre du poids naturellement, parmi d’autres avantages.

Selon une étude de la Université d'État du Colorado , États-Unis, publié dans le Journal international de l'obésité et des troubles métaboliques associés, thé wu long pourrait aider à prévenir la stéatose hépatique et l'obésité causée par une alimentation riche en graisses, sa consommation est donc un remède efficace pour perdre du poids.

A propos, LK Han, auteur principal de l'étude explique que les effets anti-obésité sont en partie dus à la teneur en caféine du thé, mais qu’il inhibe également l’activité de la lipase pancréatique, une enzyme qui facilite la digestion et l’absorption des graisses dans l’intestin grêle.

D'autre part, des chercheurs de Centre médical de l'Université du Maryland ont observé que ce remède pour perdre du poids doit son effet à sa forte concentration en antioxydants, encore plus que dans le thé vert lui-même.

"Les polyphénols de thé peuvent longtemps causer son effet de combustion des graisses, mais peuvent également aider à prévenir le développement de diabète de type 1 ou de la progression de la maladie car elle influence le métabolisme du glucose en augmentant la sensibilité à l'insuline ", Selon les chercheurs.

Il convient de noter que ce remède pour perdre du poids est un thé semi-fermenté avec une teneur en caféine modérée. Sa saveur ressemble plus au thé vert qu'au noir: il ne dégage pas l'arôme sucré et rosâtre du thé noir, ni les fortes notes à base de plantes qui caractérisent le vert.


Médecine Vidéo: Du thé bleu pour perdre du poids naturellement (Juin 2022).