Boost your productivity!

If you are in your work and you feel that time passes very fast, but you do not advance in your work, it is time for you to learn how to be more productive to improve your quality of life and take care of your health.

In accordance with Robert Pozen, professor of business administration at Harvard Business School, and Adam Grant, professor of administration at the Wharton School , point out that people productive They usually have the following habits.

 

Boost your productivity!

1. They forget email. This is one of the biggest obstacles to productivity, because people are overwhelmed to answer each one. The key is to check once or twice per hour.

2. Selective perfectionism. Productive people choose the aspects in which they need to be perfectionists, for example in certain important reports, so as not to waste time on things that are not worthwhile.

3. Forget the goal of being productive. Instead of motivating you, it has the opposite effect, it pressures you.

4. Analyze things. In this way they are more disciplined, reliable, organized and oriented. They think before acting.

5. Pay attention to the work they have done and do not look at the hours that have passed.

6. They use accountability for their benefit .

7. They have a plan for all possible scenarios, either success or failure.

In addition, it is important that you learn to channel your anxiety and stress in a positive way, one way to achieve this is through internal dialogue. So do not hesitate to relax and enjoy all your activities. And you, are you productive?


Video Medicine: 15 Ways To Improve Productivity (February 2023).

Augmentez votre productivité!

Si vous êtes dans votre travail et vous sentez que le temps passe très vite, mais vous n’avancez pas dans votre travail, il est temps que vous appreniez à être plus productif pour améliorer votre qualité de vie et prendre soin de votre santé.

D'accord avec Robert Pozen, professeur en administration des affaires à la Harvard Business School et Adam Grant, professeur en administration à la Wharton School , soulignez que les gens productif Ils ont généralement les habitudes suivantes.

 

Augmentez votre productivité!

1. Ils oublient le courrier électronique. C'est l'un des principaux obstacles à la productivité, car les gens sont débordés pour répondre à chacun d'entre eux. La clé est de vérifier une ou deux fois par heure.

2. Perfectionnement sélectif. Les personnes productives choisissent les aspects pour lesquels elles doivent être perfectionnistes, par exemple dans certains rapports importants, afin de ne pas perdre de temps sur des tâches inutiles.

3. Oubliez l'objectif d'être productif. Au lieu de vous motiver, cela a l'effet inverse: cela vous met sous pression.

4. Analyser les choses. De cette manière, ils sont plus disciplinés, fiables, organisés et orientés. Ils réfléchissent avant d'agir.

5. Faites attention au travail qu'ils ont fait et ne regardez pas les heures qui se sont écoulées.

6. Ils utilisent la responsabilité pour leurs profit .

7. Ils ont un plan pour tous les scénarios possibles, succès ou échec.

En outre, il est important que vous appreniez à canaliser votre anxiété et de manière positive, le dialogue interne est l’un des moyens d’y parvenir. Alors n'hésitez pas à vous détendre et à profiter de toutes vos activités. Et vous, êtes-vous productif?


Médecine Vidéo: 4 STRATÉGIES POUR BOOSTER VOTRE PRODUCTIVITÉ (Septembre 2020).