Break

Why does it give?

It is common that after giving rein to the palate and enjoying a rich menu, not only do you feel satisfied, but with a tremendous desire to sleep. Yes, once the pig's disease hits you, there's no way your eyes will not close and the only thing you want is to leave the office and get to your bed ... Why do you give? Read More

Avoid addiction to tranquilizers

Tranquilizers are drugs used to produce a calm or relaxed effect. They are classified into two groups, major tranquilizers and minor tranquilizers. The first are those that medical science refers to as neuroleptics or antipsychotic drugs, while the second are known as anti-anxiety agents. Read More

Improve your productivity!

Know the best rest routines of successful people and improve your productivity. What are the resting routines of successful people? Know them and improve your sleep habits. Read More

Take it easy!

Do you go around in bed without being able to sleep or do you despair that in two hours you have to get up and have not rested? No matter what you do ... there are simply things that take away your sleep for days or weeks. Even if you do not believe it, these things that alter your dream are different in men and women, so you have to visit a specialist to identify them and find a solution that suits your needs. Take it easy! Read More

"5 more minutes"?

Why is it difficult to wake up? because there is a genetic factor that alters the "biological clock" of our body. To understand why it is difficult to wake up check our note and improve your sleep. That it will not cost you to wake up! Read More

Sleep without clothes and lose weight!

Maybe you are cold and do not conceive to go to bed without wearing thermal clothes, double socks and put on a plush blanket. The truth is that sleeping free of clothes will help you to win the battle to the scale and forget the extra kilos ... If once and for all you want to try, then we share all the good that awaits you just by going naked to bed. Read More

Does it sound familiar to you?

A new study reveals that the moon can be a cause of insomnia, because lunar cycles directly influence sleep behavior. Discover why the moon is a cause of insomnia. Read More

11 ways to sleep better

Preparing to sleep is a good habit to be taken to rest properly. The key is to maintain a regular schedule so that the internal "clock" of the body helps you to start the process of sleep. Here are 11 recommendations for you to fall asleep: Read More

Material

Choosing the best pillow depends on each person and their specific rest needs. However, choosing the best pillow can sometimes seem complicated because there is a great variety. To choose your pillow, keep in mind that the filling determines the softness or firmness of the pillow and even the potential to cause allergies. Read More

The lightning nap

The siesta is a tool that improves your health. Discover the types of naps that exist and how you can take advantage of them. Discover the types of naps that will help you get good health. What are the types of naps do they exist? Find the best option for you. Read More

4 infusions to sleep well

Know an alternative to sleep better. The infusions are ideal to relax and sleep well. There are plants that have somniferous properties so you can sleep well. Read More

4 worst sleeping positions

Know the worst postures to sleep and avoid them to have a pleasant and refreshing sleep. Find out which are the worst sleeping positions and take care of your body. The worst sleeping positions can damage your body, find out why. Read More

Causes of nightmares in adults

Know the most common causes of nightmares in adults. Nightmares are a manifestation of the brain that obeys various causes. Stress, anxiety and sleep apnea are some causes of nightmares in adults. Read More

5 tips to achieve a restful sleep

An adequate rest gives you the energy necessary to perform all your activities during the day, so it is important that you do or avoid some activities before going to bed. Read More

Do not do it!

Know the things that should not be in your bed and improve your quality of rest. What things should not be in your bed? These can generate insomnia. By avoiding these things that should not be in your bed you will have a better rest and quality of life. Read More

Take a break

We tell you when to do a digital detoxification. If you spend all day in cel, now is when to do a digital detoxification. When to do a digital detox? Read More

Check the frequency of nightmares!

Discover why some diseases cause nightmares. Diseases that cause nightmares? Know them and go to your doctor if you have them. The diseases that cause nightmares can be addressed in time, protect your health. Read More

Sleep well and stay calm!

Discover how to reduce anxiety with sleep. Reduce anxiety with sleep? Yes you can, discover how to achieve it. Research reveals how to reduce anxiety with sleep. Read More

Pause

Pourquoi ça donne?

Il est courant qu'après avoir laissé le palais régné et dégusté un menu riche, non seulement on se sente satisfait, mais on a aussi un désir énorme de dormir. Oui, une fois que la maladie du cochon vous frappe, il n'y a aucun moyen que vos yeux ne se ferment pas et la seule chose que vous voulez, c'est quitter le bureau et vous mettre au lit ... Pourquoi donnez-vous? Lire La Suite

Éviter la dépendance aux tranquillisants

Les tranquillisants sont des médicaments utilisés pour produire un effet calme ou détendu. Ils sont classés en deux groupes, les tranquillisants majeurs et les tranquillisants mineurs. Les premiers sont ceux que la science médicale appelle les neuroleptiques ou les antipsychotiques, alors que les seconds sont connus comme des agents anti-anxiété. Lire La Suite

Améliorez votre productivité!

Connaître les meilleures routines de repos des personnes qui ont réussi et améliorer votre productivité. Quelles sont les routines de repos des personnes qui ont réussi? Connaissez-les et améliorez vos habitudes de sommeil. Lire La Suite

Prenez-le doucement!

Allez-vous au lit sans pouvoir dormir ou désespérez-vous que dans deux heures vous deviez vous lever et ne pas vous reposer? Peu importe ce que vous faites ... il y a simplement des choses qui vous empêchent de dormir pendant des jours ou des semaines. Même si vous n'y croyez pas, ces choses qui modifient votre rêve sont différentes chez les hommes et les femmes. Vous devez donc consulter un spécialiste pour les identifier et trouver une solution adaptée à vos besoins. Prenez-le doucement! Lire La Suite

"5 minutes de plus"?

Pourquoi est-ce difficile de se réveiller? car il existe un facteur génétique qui modifie "l'horloge biologique" de notre corps. Pour comprendre pourquoi il est difficile de vous réveiller, consultez notre note et améliorez votre sommeil. Que cela ne vous coûtera pas de vous réveiller! Lire La Suite

Dormez sans vêtements et maigrissez!

Peut-être avez-vous froid et ne pensez-vous pas aller au lit sans porter de vêtements thermiques, de chaussettes doubles et de mettre une couverture moelleuse? La vérité est que dormir sans vêtements vous aidera à gagner la bataille et à oublier les kilos en trop ... Si une fois pour toutes vous voulez essayer, alors nous partageons tout le bien qui vous attend juste en allant nu le lit. Lire La Suite

Cela vous semble familier?

Une nouvelle étude révèle que la lune peut être une cause d'insomnie, car les cycles lunaires ont une influence directe sur le comportement du sommeil. Découvrez pourquoi la lune est une cause d'insomnie. Lire La Suite

11 façons de mieux dormir

Se préparer à dormir est une bonne habitude à prendre pour se reposer correctement. La clé est de maintenir un horaire régulier de sorte que "l'horloge" interne du corps vous aide à démarrer le processus de sommeil. Voici 11 recommandations pour vous endormir: Lire La Suite

Matériel

Le choix du meilleur oreiller dépend de chaque personne et de ses besoins spécifiques en matière de repos. Cependant, choisir le meilleur oreiller peut parfois sembler compliqué car il existe une grande variété. Pour choisir votre oreiller, n'oubliez pas que le rembourrage détermine la douceur ou la fermeté de l'oreiller et même le potentiel de provoquer des allergies. Lire La Suite

La sieste éclair

La sieste est un outil qui améliore votre santé. Découvrez les types de siestes qui existent et comment vous pouvez en tirer parti. Découvrez les types de siestes qui vous aideront à être en bonne santé. Quels sont les types de siestes existent-ils? Trouvez la meilleure option pour vous. Lire La Suite

4 infusions pour bien dormir

Connaître une alternative pour mieux dormir. Les infusions sont idéales pour se détendre et bien dormir. Il y a des plantes qui ont des propriétés somnifères afin que vous puissiez bien dormir. Lire La Suite

4 pires positions de sommeil

Connaissez les pires postures pour dormir et évitez-les d'avoir un sommeil agréable et réparateur. Découvrez quelles sont les pires positions de sommeil et prenez soin de votre corps. Les pires positions de sommeil peuvent endommager votre corps, découvrez pourquoi. Lire La Suite

Causes de cauchemars chez l'adulte

Connaître les causes les plus courantes de cauchemars chez les adultes. Les cauchemars sont une manifestation du cerveau qui obéit à diverses causes. Le stress, l'anxiété et l'apnée du sommeil sont certaines des causes des cauchemars chez l'adulte. Lire La Suite

5 conseils pour bien dormir

Un repos adéquat vous donne l'énergie nécessaire pour effectuer toutes vos activités pendant la journée; il est donc important que vous pratiquiez ou évitiez certaines activités avant d'aller au lit. Lire La Suite

Ne le fais pas!

Sachez ce qui ne devrait pas être dans votre lit et améliorez votre qualité de repos. Quelles choses ne devraient pas être dans votre lit? Ceux-ci peuvent générer de l'insomnie. En évitant ces choses qui ne devraient pas être dans votre lit, vous aurez un meilleur repos et une meilleure qualité de vie. Lire La Suite

Faire une pause

Nous vous disons quand faire une désintoxication numérique. Si vous passez toute la journée dans les cellules, il est maintenant temps de procéder à une désintoxication numérique. Quand faire une cure de désintoxication numérique? Lire La Suite

Vérifiez la fréquence des cauchemars!

Découvrez pourquoi certaines maladies provoquent des cauchemars. Des maladies qui font des cauchemars? Connaissez-les et consultez votre médecin si vous en avez. Les maladies qui causent des cauchemars peuvent être traitées à temps, protéger votre santé. Lire La Suite

Dormez bien et restez calme!

Découvrez comment réduire l'anxiété pendant le sommeil. Réduire l'anxiété avec le sommeil? Oui, vous pouvez découvrir comment y parvenir. La recherche révèle comment réduire l'anxiété pendant le sommeil. Lire La Suite