Breast cancer and its social cost

Mexico is one of the 10 countries that will participate in the project on Cost-effectiveness analysis in the formulation of breast cancer policies , organized by the World Health Organization (WHO), with the support of the Foundation Susan G Komen for the Cure, with the purpose of having better strategies in accordance with each nation, that affect the prevention and care of this disease, revealed the undersecretary of Prevention and health promotion , Mauricio Hernández Ávila .


 
The public official stressed the importance of this workshop because the breast cancer It is a complex condition whose incidence has grown alarmingly in the world, so the interventions to be implemented for its care must be evaluated.
 

During 2012, 4,454 women over the age of 25 died prematurely in Mexico, with a death rate of 16.5 per 100 thousand women. Hernández Ávila indicated that this disease is one of the 10 priorities of the health sector, so this project is essential to formulate the best effective public policies that permeate the health of people.

In this regard, the owner of the Economic Analysis Unit of the Federal Ministry of Health (Ssa), Fernando Álvarez del Río , stated that the cost effectiveness analysis of breast cancer it is a key element to achieve a greater impact in the instrumentation of schemes that reduce mortality from this disease:


"Through the workshop, the information available in Mexico will be collected, analyzed and used to process the results in the national context, which will specify the financial and budgetary requirements of breast cancer ”.

The countries of Gahna, Jordan, Costa Rica, India, China and Ukraine, among others, will also participate in this workshop. The workshop began on February 2 and concludes on the 4th of the same month; will be taught by experts from Mexican Social Security Institute (IMSS), General Hospital of Mexico (HGM), Popular insurance , general directions of Economic analysis and of Health Planning and Development , Besides of National Center for Gender Equity Y Reproductive health .


Video Medicine: Breast cancer treatment in India by Dr. T.P.S Bandari, Surgical Oncologist (May 2021).

Cancer du sein et son coût social
les maladies

Cancer du sein et son coût social

Le Mexique est l’un des 10 pays qui participeront au projet sur les Analyse coût-efficacité dans la formulation de politiques sur le cancer du sein , organisé par le Organisation mondiale de la SANTE (OMS), avec le soutien de la Fondation Susan G Komen pour le traitement, afin de disposer de meilleures stratégies en accord avec chaque pays et ayant une incidence sur la prévention et le traitement de cette maladie, a révélé le sous-secrétaire de Prévention et promotion de la santé , Mauricio Hernández Ávila .


 
L’agent public a souligné l’importance de cet atelier car le cancer du sein Il s’agit d’une maladie complexe dont l’incidence a augmenté de façon alarmante dans le monde. Par conséquent, les interventions à mettre en œuvre pour son traitement doivent être évaluées.
 

En 2012, 4 454 femmes de plus de 25 ans sont décédées prématurément au Mexique, avec un taux de mortalité de 16,5 pour 100 000 femmes. Hernández Ávila a indiqué que cette maladie est l'une des 10 priorités du secteur de la santé. Ce projet est donc essentiel pour formuler les politiques publiques les plus efficaces qui imprègnent la santé des personnes.

À cet égard, le propriétaire du Unité d'analyse économique du ministère fédéral de la santé (Ssa), Fernando Álvarez del Río , a déclaré que l’analyse coût-efficacité de cancer du sein c’est un élément clé pour avoir un impact plus important dans l’instrumentation de régimes réduisant la mortalité due à cette maladie:


"Au cours de l'atelier, les informations disponibles au Mexique seront collectées, analysées et utilisées pour traiter les résultats dans le contexte national, ce qui précisera les besoins financiers et budgétaires de cancer du sein ”.

Les pays de Gahna, de Jordanie, du Costa Rica, d’Inde, de Chine et d’Ukraine, entre autres, participeront également à cet atelier. L'atelier a débuté le 2 février et se termine le 4 du même mois. sera enseigné par des experts de Institut mexicain de sécurité sociale (IMSS), Hôpital général du Mexique (HGM), Assurance populaire , directions générales de Analyse économique et de Planification et développement de la santé , en plus du Centre national pour l'égalité des sexes et Santé reproductive .

Médecine Vidéo: REGARD SOCIAL (Cancer de l'utérus, cancer du sein: Tueur des femmes ) - Jeudi 17 Aout 2017 (Décembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

L'acidose tubulaire rénale génère de la fatigue chez les enfants

Identifiez les toxicomanes!

Kate Hudson est enceinte