Breathing techniques to run

One of the most important aspects to run is the correct way to breathe . Run It is not just for the legs, thighs and feet. It is also about the lungs and how to carry a greater amount of oxygen to the organism efficiently.

Unnoticed by many, even by their own athletes sometimes, the nature of their breathing during the exercise , affects its performance. Those runners who breathe properly are stronger than their counterparts who do not.

Swimmer's Breathing

A training technique is breathe a little slower than what your body requires when you are not exercising. This deprives the system of oxygen and it forces the heart to beat faster.

After a while, the body learns to compensate for the lack of oxygen So when this technique is not in use, your body is already more efficient to process the air breathed. This is demonstrated in the swimming .

The swimmers make alternative breaths every third stroke. This allows them to breathe on alternate sides, without giving a breath with each stroke.

At first, your body needs more oxygen , but they learn to adapt to the decrease in oxygen . Over time, the body becomes more efficient in processing limited air. Runners who swim frequently have excellent performance, due to their breathing .

 

Breathing rhythm

Sometimes, in long (or even short) races a runner may lose concentration and throw himself out of his rhythm. breathing . This can be caused by the simple forgetting to concentrate on the pattern of the breathing .

One way to avoid is to synchronize your breathing to the rhythm of his steps. This is like the style of swimmers who breathe in every third stroke.

The runners that reach this state can continue to function like a clock, with constant rhythm and great efficiency. This concentration can also move your mind away from the pain or discomfort you may develop during a long distance race.

One of the techniques that can be used is the breathing deep It has several advantages when practiced correctly. Help the runner stay relaxed and decrease the fatigue . The ability to relax decreases the chances of lowering your performance.

 

Relaxation and breathing

The runners who forget to relax make inadvertent changes that cause them pain. Examples include running with very tight fists and shoulders that are too high. This causes muscular fatigue Y pain .

The deep breathing helps to promote relaxation during the race. This is done with a deeper than normal inspiration and exhaling all the air afterwards.

During the exhalation , you must concentrate on releasing all the tension in the arms by shaking them, opening and closing the hands and moving the head in circles.

This combination of activities will relax during the race and you will not even need to change your step to do it. This is true for all other breathing techniques that work without great effort and are equally effective.


Video Medicine: How to Breathe When Running (May 2021).

Techniques de respiration pour courir

L’un des aspects les plus importants à courir est la bonne façon de respirer . Courir Ce n'est pas juste pour les jambes, les cuisses et les pieds. Il s’agit aussi des poumons et de la manière de transporter une plus grande quantité de oxygène à l'organisme efficacement.

Inaperçu par beaucoup, même par les leurs les athlètes parfois, la nature de leur la respiration pendant exercice , affecte ses performances. Les coureurs qui respirent correctement sont plus forts que leurs homologues qui ne le font pas.

La respiration du nageur

Une technique de formation est respirer un peu plus lentement que ce que votre corps a besoin lorsque vous ne vous exercez pas. Cela prive le système de oxygène et il force le coeur battre plus vite.

Au bout d’un moment, le corps apprend à compenser le manque de oxygène Ainsi, lorsque cette technique n'est pas utilisée, votre corps est déjà plus efficace pour traiter l'air respiré. Ceci est démontré dans le natation .

Le nageurs ils font respirations alternatives chaque troisième coup. Cela leur permet de respirer de part et d'autre, sans donner de souffle à chaque coup.

Au début, votre corps a besoin de plus oxygène , mais ils apprennent à s’adapter à la diminution de oxygène . Au fil du temps, le corps devient plus efficace dans le traitement de l'air limité. Les coureurs qui nagent fréquemment ont d’excellentes performances grâce à leur la respiration .

 

Rythme respiratoire

Parfois, dans les courses longues (ou même courtes), un coureur peut perdre sa concentration et se mettre à l'écart de son rythme. la respiration . Cela peut être causé par le simple oubli de se concentrer sur le modèle de la respiration .

Une façon d'éviter consiste à synchroniser votre la respiration au rythme de ses pas. C'est comme le style de nageurs qui respirent tous les trois coups.

Le coureurs qui atteignent cet état peut continuer à fonctionner comme une horloge, avec un rythme constant et une grande efficacité. Cette concentration peut également éloigner votre esprit de la douleur ou de l’inconfort que vous pourriez ressentir lors d’une course de longue distance.

L’une des techniques utilisables est la la respiration profond Il présente plusieurs avantages lorsqu'il est pratiqué correctement. Aide le coureur rester détendu et diminuer la fatigue . La capacité de se détendre diminue les chances de diminuer vos performances.

 

Relaxation et respiration

Le coureurs qui oublient de se détendre font des changements involontaires qui leur causent de la douleur. Par exemple, courir avec les poings très serrés et les épaules trop hautes. Cela provoque fatigue musculaire et douleur .

Le respiration profonde aide à promouvoir La détente pendant la course. Ceci est fait avec une inspiration plus profonde que la normale et en expirant tout l'air par la suite.

Pendant la expiration , vous devez vous concentrer sur la réduction de toute tension dans les bras en les secouant, en ouvrant et en fermant les mains et en déplaçant la tête en rond.

Cette combinaison d'activités va se détendre pendant la course et vous n’aurez même pas besoin de changer d’étape pour le faire. Cela est vrai pour toutes les autres techniques de respiration qui fonctionnent sans effort et qui ont la même efficacité.


Médecine Vidéo: Apprendre la technique de la respiration abdominale | Running (Mars 2021).