Burn calories with Boot Camp

All women who want to have a toned, delineated and free body grease , like the socialite Kim Kardashian , you can get it; they just have to practice Boot Camp , A plan of exercises that military training is used.

Kim Kardashian says he is a fan of this new trend, so he does not lose the opportunity to burn between 800 and 1,500 calories in a single session of Boot Camp. Another star that does not hesitate to exercise in this way is Amanda Seyfried .

 

What is the Boot Camp?

The Boot Camp Strengthen your mind and body through a series of exercises performed by the US Marines, which ensures good results in a short time.

The plan must be designed by a specialized instructor, who will include intense aerobic exercises of strength, endurance and flexibility such as: Abdominals, exertions, squats, push-ups, rope jumping, boxing, running and stretching; without forgetting the recovery intervals.

The Boot Camp It is recommended to people who need discipline, motivation and burn calories soon. So if you already got bored with the gym, this activity will be your solution. The following video shows some exercises that are done:

This intense preparation must be done in the open air due to the space that is needed to work your body, strength, coordination and psychological resistance. Another of the benefits offered by the Boot Camp are:

  1. Reduce the stress and the anxiety
  2. Lose weight and burn the body fat
  3. Increase your strength
  4. Improve your cardiovascular health
  5. Fight the depression Y fatigue
  6. Increase your self-esteem
  7. Improve your posture
  8. Strengthen your memory
  9. Prevents injuries muscular

Specialists recommend that before practicing Boot Camp visit your doctor to confirm that you are in optimal health, as well as have a certain degree of physical conditioning so that you do not abandon the training in the first session. And you, do you dare to burn calories with the Boot Camp?
 

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Bootcamp Calorie Burn - Workout Video - ExerciseTV (June 2024).

Brûlez des calories avec Boot Camp

Toutes les femmes qui veulent avoir un corps tonique, délimité et libre graisser , comme le mondain Kim Kardashian , vous pouvez l'obtenir; ils doivent juste pratiquer Camp d'entraînement , un plan des exercices cette formation militaire est utilisée.

Kim Kardashian se dit fan de cette nouvelle tendance, il ne perd donc pas l’occasion de brûler entre 800 et 1500 les calories dans une seule session de Boot Camp. Une autre étoile qui n'hésite pas à faire de l'exercice de la sorte est Amanda Seyfried .

 

Qu'est-ce que le Boot Camp?

Le Camp d'entraînement Renforcez votre esprit et votre corps grâce à une série d'exercices effectués par les US Marines, qui vous garantissent de bons résultats dans un court laps de temps.

Le plan doit être conçu par un instructeur spécialisé, qui comprendra des exercices aérobiques intenses de force, d’endurance et de flexibilité, tels que: abdominaux, exercices, squats, pompes, sauts à la corde, boxe, course à pied et étirements; sans oublier les intervalles de récupération.

Le Camp d'entraînement Il est recommandé aux personnes qui ont besoin de discipline, de motivation et de brûlures. les calories en peu de temps. Donc, si vous vous ennuyez déjà avec le gymnase, cette activité sera votre solution. La vidéo suivante montre quelques exercices effectués:

Cette préparation intense doit être faite à l'air libre en raison de l'espace nécessaire pour travailler votre corps, votre force, votre coordination et votre résistance psychologique. Un autre des avantages offerts par le Camp d'entraînement ils sont:

  1. Réduire le stress et la anxiété
  2. Perdre du poids et brûler le graisse corporelle
  3. Augmente ta force
  4. Améliorer votre santé cardiovasculaire
  5. Combattre le dépression et fatigue
  6. Augmentez votre estime de soi
  7. Améliorez votre posture
  8. Renforce ta mémoire
  9. Empêche des blessures musclé

Les spécialistes recommandent cela avant de pratiquer Camp d'entraînement Rendez-vous chez votre médecin pour vous assurer que votre santé est optimale et votre condition physique afin de ne pas abandonner l’entraînement dès la première séance. Et vous, osez-vous brûler des calories avec le Boot Camp?
 

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: This Killer Workout Torches Calories — About 500 in 45 Minutes (Juin 2024).