But how to exercise memory?

Do not you know how to exercise your memory? According to a study of Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Science and the University of Wisconsin-Madison , daydreaming helps you improve your concentration and keep your mind active.

Researchers say that while your mind wanders, mental processes are generated that create a working memory, that is, you plan or plan things while doing other physical activities.

The study published in the magazine Psychological Science notes that the working memory capacity is directly related to the tendency to daydream during a daily activity.

 

But how to exercise memory?

The researchers Jonathan Smallwood, Daniel Levinson, Richard Davidson They detail that the mental processes that occur when the mind wanders is a way of exercising memory, since this mental capacity allows the brain to process multiple thoughts at the same time.

Jonathan Smallwood, one of the researchers of the study, assures that the planning of activities that take place while a person is on the bus, goes to work, washes the dishes or bathes, are part of the thoughts of a work memory.

In addition, the brain learns to prioritize hierarchies, that is, it obtains the ability to put the relevant problems before the most insignificant, which leaves them at an automatic level without focusing all the attention.

The important thing is that people use working memory to maintain concentration and prevent the mind from wandering without a clear focus, because otherwise the objective would be lost sight of. And you, how many times do you dream awake in a day?

Follow us in "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth on Facebook and" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Exercise in Early Stage Alzheimer's (April 2021).

Mais comment exercer la mémoire?

Ne savez-vous pas comment exercer votre mémoire? Selon une étude de Institut Max Planck pour les sciences cognitives et cérébrales humaines et l'Université de Wisconsin-Madison , la rêverie vous aide à améliorer votre concentration et à garder votre esprit actif.

Les chercheurs disent que pendant que votre esprit s'égare, des processus mentaux sont créés qui créent une mémoire de travail, c'est-à-dire que vous planifiez ou planifiez des activités tout en effectuant d'autres activités physiques.

L'étude publiée dans le magazine Science psychologique note que la capacité de la mémoire de travail est directement liée à la tendance à la rêverie pendant une activité quotidienne.

 

Mais comment exercer la mémoire?

Les chercheurs Jonathan Smallwood, Daniel Levinson et Richard Davidson Ils précisent que les processus mentaux qui se produisent lorsque l'esprit vagabond est un moyen d'exercer la mémoire, car cette capacité mentale permet au cerveau de traiter plusieurs pensées en même temps.

Jonathan Smallwood, l'un des chercheurs de l'étude, assure que la planification des activités qui se déroulent lorsqu'une personne est dans le bus, va au travail, fait la vaisselle ou se baigne, fait partie des pensées d'une mémoire de travail.

De plus, le cerveau apprend à hiérarchiser les hiérarchies, c’est-à-dire qu’il obtient la capacité de placer les problèmes pertinents avant les plus insignifiants, ce qui les laisse à un niveau automatique sans focaliser toute l’attention.

L'important est que les gens utilisent la mémoire de travail pour maintenir leur concentration et empêcher leur esprit de s'égarer sans un objectif clair, sans quoi l'objectif serait perdu de vue. Et vous, combien de fois rêvez-vous de vous réveiller en une journée?

Suivez-nous sur "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; couleur: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Comment travailler sa mémoire pour ne plus oublier (Octobre 2020).