Cause of erectile dysfunction in men 45 and older

This condition occurs in most cases from the 45 years , although the incidence increases over the years, said Dr. Juan Marcos López Ramírez, urologist at the Regional General Hospital No. 25 of the Mexican Institute of Social Security (IMSS).

 

Data from the IMSS revealed in October 2009 consider that more than 6 million Mexicans they suffer some degree of erectile dysfunction (OF); but, only 16% undergo treatment. The problem has also been detected in young men, between 25 and 30 years of age.

 

Erectile dysfunction is defined as the inability to maintain an erection to reach a satisfactory sexual relationship.

 

In 70% of cases, erectile dysfunction, mistakenly mistaken for impotence, is associated with other chronic diseases, such as obesity and overweight, which suffers 66.7% Mexican, smoking (39.1% ), hypertension (20.1%), high cholesterol levels (20%), depression (11%) and diabetes (6.5%), according to the 2006 National Health Survey.

 


Causes of erectile dysfunction


 


Dr. López Ramírez, Social Security specialist, mentioned that they can be divided into two groups: those of organic origin and those of psychological disorders.

 

The first is the case of diabetic patients, hypertensive, with dyslipidemia (high cholesterol), who have suffered some trauma at the level of the spine, who have hormonal disorders or negative response to any of the drugs used in these diseases.

 

The second group corresponds to psychological disorders: stress, anxiety, depression, low self-esteem and the fear of not performing in coitus as expected. It is estimated that these factors cause 10 to 20% of cases of erectile dysfunction.

 


Prevention
 


The habits of a healthy life will favor the masculine organism, reason why they can be considered them part of the preventive measures.

 

- Lead a healthy life
- Do sport
- No Smoking
- Do not drink excessively
- Balanced feeding.

 

At present, the pressures of daily life increase the degrees of stress. It is important that sexual relations keep naturalness, freshness and spontaneity.


Video Medicine: ???? Erectile Dysfunction (ED) Statistics - The Shocking Truth! (June 2021).

Cause de la dysfonction érectile chez les hommes de 45 ans et plus
physiologique

Cause de la dysfonction érectile chez les hommes de 45 ans et plus

Cette condition survient dans la plupart des cas de la 45 ans , bien que l’incidence augmente au fil des ans, a déclaré le Dr Juan Marcos López Ramírez, urologue à l’Hôpital général régional n ° 25 de l’Institut mexicain de la sécurité sociale (IMSS).

 

Les données de l’IMSS révélées en octobre 2009 considèrent que plus de 6 millions de Mexicains ils souffrent d'un certain degré de dysfonction érectile (DE); mais seulement 16% subissent un traitement. Le problème a également été détecté chez des hommes jeunes, âgés de 25 à 30 ans.

 

La dysfonction érectile est définie comme l'incapacité de maintenir une érection pour parvenir à une relation sexuelle satisfaisante.

 

Dans 70% des cas, la dysfonction érectile, confondue à tort avec l'impuissance, est associée à d'autres maladies chroniques, telles que l'obésité et le surpoids, qui souffrent de tabagisme chez 66,7% des Mexicains (39,1%). ), hypertension (20,1%), taux de cholestérol élevé (20%), dépression (11%) et diabète (6,5%), selon l’Enquête nationale de santé 2006.

 


Causes de la dysfonction érectile


 


Le Dr López Ramírez, spécialiste de la sécurité sociale, a indiqué qu'ils peuvent être divisés en deux groupes: ceux d'origine organique et ceux souffrant de troubles psychologiques.

 

Le premier concerne les patients diabétiques, hypertendus, atteints de dyslipidémie (taux de cholestérol élevé), qui ont subi un traumatisme au niveau de la colonne vertébrale, qui présentent des troubles hormonaux ou une réponse négative à l’un des médicaments utilisés dans le cadre de ces maladies.

 

Le deuxième groupe correspond aux troubles psychologiques: stress, anxiété, dépression, manque d'estime de soi et peur de ne pas avoir un coït comme prévu. On estime que ces facteurs sont à l’origine de 10 à 20% des cas de dysfonctionnement érectile.

 


Prévention
 


Les habitudes d'une vie saine favoriseront l'organisme masculin, raison pour laquelle elles peuvent être considérées comme faisant partie des mesures préventives.

 

- Mener une vie saine
- Faire du sport
- Ne pas fumer
- Ne pas boire trop
- Alimentation équilibrée.

 

À l'heure actuelle, les pressions de la vie quotidienne augmentent les degrés de stress. Il est important que les relations sexuelles conservent le naturel, la fraîcheur et la spontanéité.

Médecine Vidéo: Guérir la dysfonction érectile avec ce fruit unique - Le meilleur remède naturel (Février 2019).


Articles Connexes

Ils étudient la tendance des gènes mexicains au diabète

5 appareils qui affectent votre santé

Que son coeur ne se brise pas