Chia, essential in nutrition

Even if you do not believe it, there are foods that favor the burning of grease and weight loss, you only need to include them regularly in your diet. An example is the chia seed, which contains a large amount of nutrients and fiber that help you achieve your goal.

According to a study of the Autonomous University of Yucatan, Chia has the ability to absorb large amounts of water and expand in the stomach, which favors your satiety and prevents you from eating more, but what other advantages does chia have to lose weight?

You may also be interested: 5 foods to cleanse your liver and lose weight

In the following video of Tips to lose weight, Deyanira Cano It explains 4 powerful reasons to lose weight with chia.

 

Chia, essential in nutrition

According to a study of the Faculty of Agricultural Sciences, in Argentina , chia is rich in essential fatty acids, which protect you from degenerative diseases.

"Chia nutrients provide greater flexibility to cell membranes and have antioxidant, antiplatelet, anti-inflammatory, antimutagenic, anticarcinogenic, antiviral, laxative, hypotensive, hypocholesterolemic, hypoglycaemic, immunostimulant, cardiac and nervous tonic, and mineralizing, vitamin and protein. "

In addition, the consumption of chia is very useful to avoid the development of depression, stress, diabetes, obesity , gastrointestinal problems, tumors, arthritis, psoriasis, anemia and immune weakness. And you, do you consume chia in your diet?


Video Medicine: Benefits of Chia Seeds (May 2021).

Chia, essentiel en nutrition

Même si vous ne le croyez pas, il existe des aliments qui favorisent la combustion des graisser et perte de poids, il vous suffit de les inclure régulièrement dans votre alimentation. La graine de chia, par exemple, contient une grande quantité de nutriments et de fibres qui vous aident à atteindre votre objectif.

Selon une étude de la Université autonome du Yucatan, Chia a la capacité d'absorber de grandes quantités d'eau et de se dilater dans l'estomac, ce qui favorise votre satiété et vous empêche de manger plus, mais quels sont les autres avantages de la chia à perdre du poids?

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 5 aliments pour nettoyer votre foie et perdre du poids

Dans la vidéo suivante de Conseils pour perdre du poids, Deyanira Cano Il explique 4 raisons puissantes de perdre du poids avec la chia.

 

Chia, essentiel en nutrition

Selon une étude de la Faculté des sciences agricoles, en Argentine , chia est riche en acides gras essentiels, qui vous protègent des maladies dégénératives.

"Les nutriments chia apportent une plus grande flexibilité aux membranes cellulaires et ont des propriétés antioxydantes, antiplaquettaires, anti-inflammatoires, antimutagènes, anticarcinogènes, antiviraux, laxatifs, hypotenseurs, hypocholestérolémiants, hypoglycémiques, immunostimulants, cardiaques et nerveux, et minéralisants, vitamines et vitamines. protéine. "

En outre, la consommation de chia est très utile pour éviter le développement de la dépression, du stress, du diabète, L'obésité , problèmes gastro-intestinaux, tumeurs, arthrite, psoriasis, anémie et faiblesse immunitaire. Et vous, consommez-vous de la chia dans votre alimentation?


Médecine Vidéo: GRAINES DE CHIA Vs GRAINES DE LIN - NutritionStyle #13 (Juin 2022).