Children do not lie ...

It is said colloquially that the luck of the ugly, the beautiful wants it, but ... it is not always like that. Even, many times the little "graceful" appearance makes you less trustworthy before others.

Not in vain, the attractive people they have better jobs and achieve their goals faster than those that are considered ugly or do not procure their image. Although it seems incredible and a possible myth, this is supported by a study published in Frontiers in Psychology .

You can also see ... Pretty women prefer ugly men

 

Children do not lie ...

During the investigation, the scientists asked the children to choose the person who transmitted the most trust ; the funny thing is that they chose those who had a "pretty" face.

One of the main reasons is that the areas of brain (amid it) that are responsible for generating reliability judgments, especially in the face, respond better to a more symmetrical face, which for many is synonymous with beauty.

But this disadvantage of the ugly not only is it reflected in children, it is also experienced in adults ... Just think how you act when someone who is not graceful or dirty comes near ... maybe you walk away or just take care of your belongings, without forgetting the fear that the closeness of that person generates you .

A clear example of this is the experiment conducted by the Unicef ​​in Spain , called: what would you do if you see a 6-year-old girl alone in the street? The reaction of the people that appear in the video will make you surprised and discover to what extent it influences you to be ugly or "pretty".

You can also see ... The ugliest faces in Hollywood

Although the study ensures that everything is due to the relationship between brain and the facial features, you always have to live with the person before creating some anticipated trial .

See beyond the appearance not only enrich as a person, but you can bring pleasant surprises that you will treasure all your life. Now you think that The uglier, are you less reliable or the opposite?

 

Because you read this ...

Eliminates constipation with maca

First menstruation determines your diseases

5 emotional footprints that mark your life

Men avoid using a condom with attractive women


Video Medicine: Do not lie (September 2021).

Les enfants ne mentent pas ...

On dit familièrement que la chance du laid, le beau le veut, mais ... ce n'est pas toujours comme ça. Même plusieurs fois, le petit aspect "gracieux" vous rend moins fiable avant les autres.

Pas en vain, le des gens attrayants ils ont de meilleurs emplois et atteignent leurs objectifs plus rapidement que ceux considérés comme laids ou ne procurant pas leur image. Bien que cela semble incroyable et un mythe possible, ceci est soutenu par une étude publiée dans Frontières en psychologie .

Vous pouvez aussi voir ... Les jolies femmes préfèrent les hommes laids

 

Les enfants ne mentent pas ...

Au cours de l'enquête, les scientifiques ont demandé aux enfants de choisir la personne qui transmettait le plus la confiance ; Ce qui est drôle, c’est qu’ils ont choisi ceux qui avaient un "joli" visage.

Une des raisons principales est que les domaines de cerveau (au milieu) responsables de générer des jugements de fiabilité, en particulier sur le visage, répondent mieux à un visage plus symétrique, synonyme pour beaucoup de beauté.

Mais ça inconvénient de la laideur non seulement cela se reflète chez les enfants, mais aussi chez les adultes ... Imaginez comment vous agissez quand quelqu'un qui n'est pas gracieux ou sale s'approche ... peut-être que vous vous en allez ou prenez soin de vos biens, sans oublier la peur que la proximité de cette personne vous génère .

L’expérience menée par le président de la Commission Unicef ​​en Espagne , appelé: que feriez-vous si vous voyiez une fille de 6 ans seule dans la rue? La réaction des personnes apparaissant dans la vidéo vous surprendra et découvrira en quoi cela vous influence d'être laid ou "joli".

Vous pouvez également voir ... Les visages les plus laids à Hollywood

Bien que l’étude garantisse que tout est dû à la relation entre cerveau et les traits du visage, vous devez toujours vivre avec la personne avant de créer des procès prévu .

Voir au-delà de la apparence non seulement enrichir en tant que personne, mais vous pouvez apporter d’agréables surprises que vous chérirez toute votre vie. Maintenant tu penses que Le plus laid, êtes-vous moins fiable ou l'inverse?

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Élimine la constipation avec la maca

La première menstruation détermine vos maladies

5 empreintes émotionnelles qui marquent votre vie

Les hommes évitent d'utiliser un préservatif avec des femmes attirantes


Médecine Vidéo: Détecteur de mensonges des enfants : Louna #CCVB (Octobre 2020).