Children

How can we help overcome these symptoms?

Traumatic events are those that occur in a sudden and massive way, generating chaos, anguish and confusion and being threatening to the physical and psychological integrity of oneself or of others. The psychoanalyst Claudia Rodríguez Acosta, explains that not always the symptoms of post-traumatic stress are noticed immediately, sometimes they appear after the initial shock has passed. Symptoms include: Read More

Large families get sick more

Is having many children bad? Having many children can be the cause of several viral diseases, says a study. Find out what might be happening in your family if you have many children. Read More

The case of children, not so children

Children gain weight on vacations because they consume more sugary drinks and do little exercise, when children are on holiday they gain weight as they watch more television and consume more sugar. When children are on holiday they gain weight because they consume less vegetables. Read More

What can be done?

Impulsivity is part of the infant's personality. Impulsivity can generate a certain inability to learn. Impulsivity prevents the person from interacting with other individuals. Read More

Envy break affection between brothers

What are left over are the arguments that explain the distance or lack of communication between brothers. From small differences can be presented by excess or lack of affection on the part of the parents, by jealousy or by the place they occupy within the family; but if these problems are not solved properly, it will bring as a consequence that when a person grows, they move away from one or the rest of the brothers. Read More

Reduces the odds of postpartum depression

One of the most common symptoms after giving birth is sadness or depression, hormones are 'skin-deep' and it is very easy to have sudden mood swings, so that this does not happen to you, we tell you how to reduce the odds of suffering postpartum depression. Read More

1. You value your parents

There are several life lessons that parents learn during the upbringing of their children, the life lessons that parents learn over time, are aimed at the motivation and protection they feel for them. Read More

3 strategies to raise your self-esteem

With these strategies it is possible to help your children build their safety and raise their self-esteem. Love is essential for a child to raise their self-esteem, in addition to their own confidence. Raising self-esteem allows a child to function in a better way, socially. Read More

Myths and realities of being a father

Discover how to be a good father by removing the myths that exist about fatherhood. Learn about the myths and realities of being a father. How to be a good father? Take off your fears and enjoy this stage with your partner. Read More

5 gifts for dad

Although every day you must show your love and admiration to your father, there are always special days where you can live with him and give him something special to help him relax, get fit or have fun as in his youth, of course, by your side Therefore, GetQoralHealth presents five gifts for dad: Read More

5 tips improve the relationship with your mom

It is very important to have a good relationship with your mother, as this strengthens the emotional bonds and improves the emotional health of the family. The first point that must be understood to heal the mother-child relationship is that being a mother is not an easy task and you should not judge them lightly if you have made mistakes. To improve your relationship, GetQoralHealth.com gives you the following recommendations. Read More

5 tips for the professional mom

Making the decision to be a mother or a professional should not be exclusive, because both activities can be combined perfectly, it's just a matter of having a correct organization of your activities, said psychologist Luz María Huerta, from the Assistance Clinic Patients of the Psychoanalytic Society of Mexico (SPM). To be successful in this beautiful and grandiose odyssey, GetQoralHealth.com and psychologist Maria Huerta gives you the following 5 tips: Read More

Follow his advice and improve your quality of life!

What things do you learn with your mom? In addition to the love they give us, they prepare us for life. Find out what things you learn with your mom and share them with your family. Become an excellent human being with the things you learn with your mom. Read More

7 tips against childhood smoking

According to the Youth Tobacco Survey, conducted by the National Institute of Public Health (INSP) in 2008, in Mexico, two out of every 10 smokers started this habit from childhood, which is encouraged by the easy access of children and teenagers to the cigar. Therefore, it is important to create actions against smoking. Read More

Family activities for the weekend

Family activities are very important to achieve union and communication among its members. In these times in which the coexistence between parents and children is lost more and more, we must pause and make some changes to spend time together; There are many options to achieve it (outdoors or at home). Read More

What emotions do you experience?

Did you know that asthma is more common in children of divorced parents? Know the reasons why asthma is more common in children of divorced parents. Find out why it is more common in children of divorced parents. Read More

Dad, mom, I want a dog!

The benefits of having a pet for your children is that they develop a sense of responsibility. Encourage yourself to have a dog, know the benefits of having a pet for your children. Animals like the dog are the best option, know the benefits of having a pet for your children. Read More

Les enfants

Comment pouvons-nous aider à surmonter ces symptômes?

Les événements traumatisants sont ceux qui se produisent de manière soudaine et massive, générant le chaos, l’angoisse et la confusion et menaçant l’intégrité physique et psychologique de soi-même ou des autres. La psychanalyste Claudia Rodríguez Acosta explique que les symptômes du stress post-traumatique ne sont pas toujours remarqués immédiatement, ils apparaissent parfois après le choc initial. Les symptômes incluent: Lire La Suite

Le cas des enfants, pas si enfants

Les enfants prennent du poids en vacances parce qu'ils consomment plus de boissons sucrées et ne font que peu d'exercice. Lorsque les enfants sont en vacances, ils prennent du poids en regardant davantage la télévision et en consommant plus de sucre. Quand les enfants sont en vacances, ils prennent du poids car ils consomment moins de légumes. Lire La Suite

Qu'est ce que l'on peut faire?

L'impulsivité fait partie de la personnalité de l'enfant. L'impulsivité peut générer une certaine incapacité à apprendre. L'impulsivité empêche la personne d'interagir avec d'autres personnes. Lire La Suite

Envy rompre l'affection entre frères

Ce qui reste sont les arguments qui expliquent la distance ou le manque de communication entre les frères. De petites différences peuvent être présentées par un excès ou un manque d'affection de la part des parents, par la jalousie ou par la place qu'ils occupent dans la famille; mais si ces problèmes ne sont pas résolus correctement, cela aura pour conséquence que lorsqu'une personne grandira, elle s'éloignera de l'un ou l'autre des frères. Lire La Suite

Réduit les risques de dépression post-partum

La tristesse ou la dépression est l’un des symptômes les plus courants après l’accouchement. Les hormones ont une «profondeur de peau» et il est très facile d’avoir des sautes d’humeur soudaines. Pour que cela ne vous arrive pas, nous vous expliquerons comment réduire les risques souffrant de dépression post-partum. Lire La Suite

1. Vous appréciez vos parents

Il existe plusieurs leçons de vie que les parents apprennent au cours de l'éducation de leurs enfants, les leçons de vie que les parents apprennent au fil du temps, sont axées sur la motivation et la protection qu'ils ressentent pour eux. Lire La Suite

3 stratégies pour augmenter votre estime de soi

Avec ces stratégies, il est possible d'aider vos enfants à renforcer leur sécurité et à améliorer leur estime de soi. L'amour est essentiel pour qu'un enfant puisse développer son estime de soi, en plus de sa confiance en soi. L'augmentation de l'estime de soi permet à un enfant de mieux fonctionner socialement. Lire La Suite

Mythes et réalités d'être père

Découvrez comment être un bon père en supprimant les mythes qui existent sur la paternité. En savoir plus sur les mythes et les réalités d'être un père. Comment être un bon père? Enlevez vos peurs et profitez de cette étape avec votre partenaire. Lire La Suite

5 cadeaux pour papa

Bien que chaque jour, vous devez montrer votre amour et votre admiration à votre père, il y a toujours des jours spéciaux où vous pouvez vivre avec lui et lui donner quelque chose de spécial pour l'aider à se détendre, se mettre en forme ou s'amuser comme dans sa jeunesse, bien sûr, à tes côtés. Par conséquent, GetQoralHealth présente cinq cadeaux pour papa: Lire La Suite

5 astuces améliorent la relation avec votre mère

Il est très important d'entretenir de bonnes relations avec votre mère, car cela renforce les liens affectifs et améliore la santé émotionnelle de la famille. Le premier point qui doit être compris pour guérir la relation mère-enfant est qu’être une mère n’est pas une tâche facile et que vous ne devriez pas les juger à la légère si vous avez commis des erreurs. Pour améliorer votre relation, GetQoralHealth.com vous donne les recommandations suivantes. Lire La Suite

5 astuces pour la maman professionnelle

Prendre la décision d’être une mère ou une professionnelle ne doit pas être exclusif, car les deux activités peuvent être parfaitement combinées. Il s’agit simplement d’organiser correctement vos activités, a déclaré la psychologue Luz María Huerta, de la clinique d’assistance. Patients de la Société psychanalytique du Mexique (SPM). Pour réussir cette belle et grandiose odyssée, GetQoralHealth.com et la psychologue Maria Huerta vous donnent les 5 conseils suivants: Lire La Suite

7 conseils contre le tabagisme chez les enfants

Selon l'Enquête sur le tabagisme chez les jeunes, menée par l'Institut national de la santé publique (INSP) en 2008, au Mexique, deux fumeurs ont commencé cette habitude dès l'enfance, ce qui est encouragé par la facilité d'accès des enfants et des adolescents. les adolescents au cigare. Par conséquent, il est important de créer des actions contre le tabagisme. Lire La Suite

Activités familiales pour le week-end

Les activités familiales sont très importantes pour parvenir à l’union et à la communication entre ses membres. En ces temps où la coexistence entre parents et enfants se perd de plus en plus, nous devons faire une pause et apporter des changements pour passer du temps ensemble; Il existe de nombreuses options pour y parvenir (à l'extérieur ou à la maison). Lire La Suite

Quelles émotions ressentez-vous?

Saviez-vous que l'asthme est plus fréquent chez les enfants de parents divorcés? Connaître les raisons pour lesquelles l'asthme est plus fréquent chez les enfants de parents divorcés. Découvrez pourquoi il est plus fréquent chez les enfants de parents divorcés. Lire La Suite

Papa, maman, je veux un chien!

L'avantage d'avoir un animal de compagnie pour vos enfants est qu'ils développent un sens des responsabilités. Encouragez-vous à avoir un chien, connaissez les avantages d'avoir un animal de compagnie pour vos enfants. Les animaux comme le chien sont la meilleure option, connaissez les avantages d’avoir un animal de compagnie pour vos enfants. Lire La Suite