China exports immune bacteria to antibiotics

The per capita consumption of antibiotics in China it is 10 times higher than the average world and its indiscriminate intake, both in humans and in animals , endangers the health of the population of planet Earth, due to the spread of bacteria resistant to these medications.

Antibiotic resistant organisms can easily spread to other countries through flights and international trade, since China is one of the main exporting countries, in addition to reaching humans through the food chain favoring resistance to them.

The above was made known by the Internet page of the newspaper Publimetro which also details that in October 2010, a team of Chinese scientists discovered a resistant bacteria to practically any antibiotic, since, unlike Europe or other countries, China does not prohibit the use of antibiotics for livestock.

The publication mentions that European scientists have already warned of a threat to global health. The consequences not only affect human welfare, "the excessive use of antibiotics is now common, which has also led to a high mortality rate among livestock, due to the depression of their immune systems, "he told the Xinhua news agency, the deputy director of the animal research institute of the Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences , Qi Guanghai.

China produces 210 thousand tons of antibiotics per year. Half of the production goes to livestock, said Wu Zhen, deputy director of the State Food and Drug Administration (SFDA), according to the state news agency Xinhua.


Video Medicine: TAIWAN: TAIPEI: PEOPLE ARE BECOMING IMMUNE TO ANTIBIOTICS (August 2020).

La Chine exporte des bactéries immunitaires aux antibiotiques

La consommation par habitant de antibiotiques en Chine, il est 10 fois plus élevé que la moyenne monde et son apport aveugle, tant chez l'homme que chez l'homme les animaux , met en danger la santé de la population de la planète Terre, en raison de la propagation de bactéries résistant à ces médicaments.

Les organismes résistants aux antibiotiques peuvent facilement se propager vers d'autres pays par le biais de vols et du commerce international, car la Chine est l'un des principaux pays exportateurs. chaîne alimentaire favorisant leur résistance.

Ce qui précède a été annoncé par la page Internet du journal Publimetro, qui précise également qu’en octobre 2010, une équipe de scientifiques chinois a découvert un bactéries résistantes pratiquement aucun antibiotique, car contrairement à l'Europe et à d'autres pays, la Chine n'interdit pas l'utilisation d'antibiotiques pour le bétail.

La publication mentionne que des scientifiques européens ont déjà mis en garde contre une menace pour la santé mondiale. Les conséquences n'affectent pas seulement le bien-être humain, "les excès utilisation d'antibiotiques est devenu courant, ce qui a également entraîné un taux de mortalité élevé chez les animaux d'élevage, en raison de la dépression de leur système immunitaire ", a-t-il déclaré à l'agence de presse Xinhua, directeur adjoint de l'institut de recherche sur les animaux de l'Académie chinoise des sciences agricoles , Qi Guanghai.

La Chine produit 210 000 tonnes d'antibiotiques par an. La moitié de la production va au bétail, a déclaré Wu Zhen, directeur adjoint de la SFDA, selon l'agence de presse d'Etat Xinhua.


Médecine Vidéo: Que mangera-t-on demain (Partie1) «Docu 2018» (Août 2022).