Choose the best

The beginning of the year is a good time to start with healthy eating habits or achieve lose weight , but it is an error to carry out restrictive regimes in calories or food, he says Javier Salvador , president of the Spanish Society of Endocrinology and Nutrition (SEEN) .

To make a diet It is necessary to know different factors, for example that it has a different effect in men and women, in such a way that the one rich in fats causes a greater brain inflammation in them that in them, indicates a study published in the magazine Cell Reports .

 

Choose the best

If you are looking for the diet ideal to help you lose weight or keep your health in good condition during this 2015, we share you based on the "Best Diets U.S News & World Report Rankings" , made by a group of Experts , the best options.

1. DASH diet. It teaches you to eat the right portions, with variety, low fat and salt. It contains an excellent amount of nutrients and fiber , limits alcohol and caffeine. Has the ability to prevent or control diabetes and help the health of the heart.

2. Diet TLC. It is a very solid plan created by the National Institutes of Health, its main advantage is that it is good for the cardiovascular health , is not focused on the loss of weight . It requires effort and dedication to learn to read food labels.

3. Mediterranean diet. It has an emphasis on the intake of fruits Y vegetables , olive oil, fish, poultry, red wine and other healthy foods. More than a diet to lose weight, is to live better, has no phases or is restrictive in the portions .


Video Medicine: How to Choose the Perfect Dog Breed Just for You (May 2021).

Choisissez le meilleur

Le début de l’année est un bon moment pour commencer avec de saines habitudes alimentaires ou pour atteindre perdre du poids , mais c’est une erreur de mettre en place des régimes restrictifs les calories ou de la nourriture, dit-il Javier Salvador , président du Société espagnole d'endocrinologie et de nutrition (SEEN) .

Faire un régime Il est nécessaire de connaître différents facteurs, par exemple son effet sur les hommes et les femmes, de manière à ce que celui qui est riche en graisses provoque inflammation du cerveau en eux que, en eux, indique une étude publiée dans le magazine Rapports de cellule .

 

Choisissez le meilleur

Si vous cherchez le régime idéal pour vous aider perdre du poids ou maintenez votre santé en bon état durant ce 2015, nous vous partageons sur la base des "Best Diets U.S News & World Report Classements" , faite par un groupe de Experts , les meilleures options.

1. régime DASH. Il vous apprend à manger les bonnes portions, avec variété, faible en gras et en sel. Il contient une excellente quantité de nutriments et fibre , limite l'alcool et la caféine. A la capacité de prévenir ou de contrôler le diabète et aider la santé du coeur.

2. TLC de régime. C’est un plan très solide créé par les National Institutes of Health, son principal avantage est qu’il est bon pour la santé. santé cardiovasculaire , ne se concentre pas sur la perte de le poids . Apprendre à lire les étiquettes des aliments nécessite des efforts et un dévouement.

3. régime méditerranéen. Il met l'accent sur la consommation de des fruits et les légumes , huile d'olive, poisson, volaille, vin rouge et autres aliments sains. Plus qu’un régime pour maigrir, c’est vivre mieux, ne pas avoir de phases ou être restrictif dans des portions .


Médecine Vidéo: CHOISISSEZ LA MEILLEURE CONSTRUCTION D’ABONNÉ ! | Minecraft fr (Juin 2022).