Classification

The damage in your liver , they are generally silent and asymptomatic s, until one day the problem is so advanced that it becomes some kind of hepatitis or fatty liver . Therefore, learn to identify the disease that attacks the liver.

Hepatitis is a virus that infects the liver and causes both acute and chronic conditions. There are several types of hepatitis viruses from A to G.

You can also see: How to cleanse the liver and lose weight

 

Classification

The Hepatitis A It usually consists of a mild infection, recovery is complete and they acquire future immunity.

The hepatitis C It is the most dangerous. It is asymptomatic so you can go decades without any symptoms until it becomes serious liver damage.

Is chronic hepatitis It begins with an inflammation that progresses to a tissue that produces a fibrous scar that replaces damaged liver cells.

When the individual still does not know about the disease and the damage continues, the liver heals completely and this is known as cirrhosis. Unfortunately, he has no treatment. The only option is a transplant, if not, there is a high probability that patients develop cancer or lose their lives.

 

Solutions

Fortunately, in the Laboratory of Liver, Pancreas and Intestinal Motility of the Medicine School of the UNAM, the doctors Gabriela Gutiérrez and Carolina Guzmán seek to regenerate the liver by means of a biomaterial that looks like a sponge, product of the Research Institute in Materials of the UNAM.

The project consists of implanting pieces of the biomaterial in some damaged liver and although it has only been experimented with rodents, the specialist Gabriela Gutiérrez mentioned that: "the animals did not reject the implant and the biomaterial was covered with cells of this organ".

Despite good results at the level of laboratory research, several years must pass to test with humans. For now, it is important to monitor the condition of your liver with the doctor even if you do not have any disease. Not for nothing, hepatitis C is called the silent disease.

 

Because you read this ...

10 things you gain by not eating gluten

What do women want from men according to their age?

Discover what vegan menstruation consists of

7 habits that damage your kidney


Video Medicine: Classification (April 2021).

Classification

Les dégâts dans votre le foie , ils sont généralement silencieux et asymptomatique s, jusqu’au jour où le problème est si avancé qu’il devient une sorte de hépatite o foie gras . Par conséquent, apprendre à identifier la maladie qui attaque le foie.

L'hépatite est un virus qui infecte le foie et provoque des affections aiguës et chroniques. Il existe plusieurs types de virus de l'hépatite de A à G.

Vous pouvez aussi voir: comment nettoyer le foie et perdre du poids

 

Classification

Le l'hépatite A Il s'agit généralement d'une infection bénigne, la guérison est complète et ils acquièrent une immunité future.

Le l'hépatite C C'est le plus dangereux. Il est asymptomatique, vous pouvez donc vivre pendant des décennies sans aucun symptôme jusqu'à ce que vos lésions au foie deviennent sérieuses.

Celui-ci hépatite chronique Cela commence par une inflammation qui progresse vers un tissu qui produit une cicatrice fibreuse qui remplace les cellules hépatiques endommagées.

Lorsque l'individu n'est toujours pas au courant de la maladie et que les dommages continuent, le foie guérit complètement et est appelé cirrhose. Malheureusement, il n'a aucun traitement. La seule option est une greffe, sinon, il y a une forte probabilité que les patients développent un cancer ou perdent la vie.

 

Des solutions

Heureusement, dans le Laboratoire Foie, Pancréas et Motricité Intestinale de l’École de Médecine de l’UNAM, les docteurs Gabriela Gutiérrez et Carolina Guzmán cherchent à régénérer le foie au moyen d’un biomatériau ressemblant à une éponge, produit de l’Institut de recherche en Matériaux de l'UNAM.

Le projet consiste à implanter des morceaux de biomatériau dans un foie endommagé et, bien qu'il n'ait été expérimenté que chez des rongeurs, la spécialiste Gabriela Gutiérrez a précisé que "les animaux n'ont pas rejeté l'implant et que le biomatériau était recouvert de cellules de cet organe".

Malgré de bons résultats au niveau de la recherche en laboratoire, plusieurs années doivent être testées sur des humains. Pour le moment, il est important de surveiller l'état de votre foie avec votre médecin, même si vous n'avez aucune maladie. Pas pour rien, l'hépatite C s'appelle la maladie silencieuse.

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

10 choses que vous gagnez en ne mangeant pas de gluten

Que veulent les femmes des hommes en fonction de leur âge?

Découvrez en quoi consiste la menstruation végétalienne

7 habitudes qui endommagent votre rein


Médecine Vidéo: Classification (Octobre 2020).