Cold burns body fat

According to a new study of the Harvard Medical School , exposure to low temperatures helps the body eliminate calories naturally, but how does cold burn body fat?

In the research published by Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America (PNAS) It is detailed that when the temperature in the body decreases, the cells in charge of storing the white and brown fat release their energy in the form of heat, which allows to eliminate the calories.

Bruce M. Spiegelman, author of the study , says that when the body feels cold, the cells double their levels of a protein called UCP1, which is responsible for activating the thermogenesis system (heat and energy release) to burn their reserves (fat).

Some researchers say that to activate the brown fat cells, the sensory neurons that are found throughout the body warn the brain of the temperature drop, so it produces norepinephrine, a chemical substance of the sympathetic nervous system, which mobilizes the body to face any situation.

However, in this study it is detailed that the order of the brain is not needed, because thermogenic activity can react independently.

Although this research could be a good alternative to reduce obesity and related diseases such as diabetes, the ideal is to maintain a balanced diet and practice some exercise. And you, how do you burn fat to keep a slim figure?
 


Video Medicine: The Apple Cider Vinegar Detox to Beat Belly Fat (September 2021).

Le froid brûle la graisse corporelle

Selon une nouvelle étude de la Harvard Medical School , l’exposition à de basses températures aide le corps à éliminer les calories naturellement, mais comment le froid brûle-t-il la graisse corporelle?

Dans la recherche publiée par Actes de l'Académie nationale des sciences des États-Unis d'Amérique (PNAS) Il est détaillé que lorsque la température dans le corps diminue, les cellules chargées de stocker la graisse blanche et brune dégagent leur énergie sous forme de chaleur, ce qui permet d’éliminer les calories.

Bruce M. Spiegelman, auteur de l'étude , dit que lorsque le corps a froid, les cellules doublent leurs niveaux d’une protéine appelée UCP1, chargée d’activer le système de thermogenèse (libération de chaleur et d’énergie) pour brûler leurs réserves (graisse).

Certains chercheurs disent que pour activer les cellules adipeuses brunes, les neurones sensoriels présents dans tout le corps avertissent le cerveau de la chute de température. Il produit donc de la noradrénaline, une substance chimique du système faire face à n'importe quelle situation.

Cependant, dans cette étude, il est détaillé que l'ordre du cerveau n'est pas nécessaire, car l'activité thermogénique peut réagir indépendamment.

Bien que cette recherche puisse constituer une bonne alternative pour réduire l'obésité et les maladies associées telles que le diabète, l'idéal est de maintenir une alimentation équilibrée et de faire de l'exercice. Et vous, comment brûlez-vous les graisses pour garder une silhouette élancée?
 


Médecine Vidéo: Comment utiliser le froid pour maigrir rapidement et efficacement ! (Octobre 2020).