Collective activities are the favorites

The leisure it is a part of our training in mental health, but now, various associations struggle to make it a universal right, for the Benefits that provides for a healthy life.

The nongovernmental association Voice Pro Mental Health He pointed out that in today's society, which is oriented towards work and technology, the importance of leisure in daily life , because it does not produce any economic gain or instant gratification.

You can also see: 5 benefits of leisure for health

However, that group reported that its long-term effects are highly beneficial: reduces stress and allows us to freely develop the skills and creativity in various areas of interest.

Leisure activities are those that we perform in our free time, and that do not interfere with our obligations or physical and personal well-being.

 

Collective activities are the favorites

According to the National Survey on the Use of Time (ENUT) carried out in 2014, the most recurrent leisure activities in the country are the use of mass media. communication and family coexistence. However, where the greatest difference between men and women is observed is in the participation in games and hobbies, where men register in their weekly average more than one hour with respect to that registered by women.

As for the personal care A similar behavior is observed between men and women. The activity that is dedicated more time on average is to sleep with little more than 54 hours per week for women while men spend 53.1 hours. The activities to which they dedicate less time are: to pray, to meditate and to rest, with approximate values ​​to 3 weekly hours.

Less practiced activities: sports and physical exercise.

Given this situation, the association stressed that a solution to this problem is to generate a leisure time that provides psychological well-being or and an exit to stress, which considerably increases the good state of cheer up and productivity.

In the case of people with a disorder psychiatric , their leisure time, like the rest of their lives, is seriously affected.

According to some studies carried out in Spain, it has been found that patients with mental disorders that receive treatments oriented to leisure as part of their rehabilitation , present less stress and have a better quality of life.

This includes a sense of wellness , positive emotions, a sense of identity and satisfying experiences.

- With information from Notimex

 

Because you read this ...

Increase your glutes without getting fat

Most common attributes that a man looks at in a woman

5 prohibited foods before sleeping

Reaction in your body and you no longer love

Video Medicine: Fall Favorites Tag 2018 (September 2021).

Les activités collectives sont les favoris

Le loisir cela fait partie de notre formation en santé mentale, mais maintenant, diverses associations luttent pour en faire un droit universel, pour le des profits qui prévoit une vie saine.

L'association non gouvernementale Voice Pro Mental Health Il a souligné que dans la société actuelle, axée sur le travail et la technologie, l’importance de la loisirs dans la vie quotidienne , car il ne produit aucun gain économique ni gratification instantanée.

Vous pouvez également voir: 5 avantages du loisir pour la santé

Cependant, ce groupe a indiqué que ses effets à long terme sont très bénéfiques: réduit le stress et nous permet de développer librement les compétences et la créativité dans divers domaines d'intérêt.

Les activités de loisirs sont celles que nous accomplissons dans notre temps libre, et qui n'interfèrent pas avec nos obligations ni avec notre bien-être physique et personnel.

 

Les activités collectives sont les favoris

Selon l'Enquête nationale sur l'utilisation du temps (ENUT) réalisée en 2014, les activités de loisirs les plus récurrentes dans le pays sont l'utilisation des médias. communication et la coexistence familiale. Cependant, la différence entre hommes et femmes est la plus grande observée dans la participation à des jeux et à des loisirs, où les hommes enregistrent dans leur moyenne hebdomadaire plus d'une heure par rapport à celle enregistrée par les femmes.

Comme pour le soins personnels Un comportement similaire est observé entre hommes et femmes. L’activité qui est consacrée plus de temps en moyenne est de dormir avec un peu plus de 54 heures par semaine pour les femmes tandis que les hommes passent 53,1 heures. Les activités auxquelles ils consacrent moins de temps sont: prier, méditer et se reposer, avec des valeurs approximatives à 3 heures par semaine.

Activités moins pratiquées: sports et exercice physique.

Au vu de cette situation, l’association a souligné qu’une solution à ce problème consiste à générer un temps de loisir offrant bien-être psychologique ou et une sortie au stress, ce qui augmente considérablement le bon état de encouragement et la productivité.

Dans le cas des personnes atteintes d'un trouble psychiatrique , leur temps de loisirs, comme le reste de leur vie, est sérieusement affecté.

Selon certaines études réalisées en Espagne, il a été constaté que les patients atteints de troubles mentaux recevant des traitements orientés vers le loisir dans le cadre de réhabilitation , présentent moins de stress et ont une meilleure qualité de vie.

Cela inclut un sentiment de le bien-être , des émotions positives, un sentiment d’identité et des expériences enrichissantes.

- Avec des informations de Notimex

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

Augmentez vos fessiers sans grossir

Attributs les plus courants qu'un homme observe chez une femme

5 aliments interdits avant de dormir

Réaction dans ton corps et tu n'aimes plus

Médecine Vidéo: MES ESSENTIELS DU PRINTEMPS | ladoucemelodie (Octobre 2020).