• Home
  • Communication

Communication

10 tips to strengthen your communication as a couple

Willy Pasini, founder of the European Federation of Sexology and specialist in psychiatry at the Universities of Geneva and Milan, said in a survey of 700 married couples over 15 years that a third party confessed to having abandoned sexuality altogether. Read More

5 phases of the relationship as a couple

Some couples usually go through a kind of syndrome of emotional fatigue. That is, when the passion disappears and the silences are gaining ground; love is made only by "checking card" or by mere biological urgency and the relationship is dwindling. At what stage are you? According to American psychologists Ellyn Bader and Peter Pearson, every relationship evolves and goes through certain phases that coincide with the mother-child relationship. These would be: Fusion (when the two feel one) Read More

Does it make you known?

Know the uncomfortable sexual questions and improve your health. Do some of these uncomfortable sexual questions make you known? Some people are embarrassed to ask these awkward sexual questions, they know why. Read More

5 superstitions of sex

There are several scientific studies that demonstrate the truths about myths about sex. The specialists reveal that the myths about sex damage the sexual health of people, since from them arise a series of prejudices that do not allow to freely exercise their sexuality. To improve your sex life, GetQoralHealth tells you the truths about myths about sex. Read More

Until sex ...

If you have doubts, check these sex questions before marriage. A happy relationship is one that also thinks about posing sex questions before marriage. Sex questions before marriage? Read More

Male wish

We present the keys to understand men in bed. If you want to understand men in bed, check these keys. Do you want to know what are the keys to understanding men in bed? Read More

6 tips to resume sex with your partner

One of the main consequences of conflicts and dislike between a couple, is the interruption of sexual life. Which can and turns out to be very normal due to the accumulation of negative emotions that surrounds them. Read More

Better an SMS!

Why does not my partner call me? If your partner does not call you, you can send an SMS that allows you to express your emotions better. Know some of the answers to why your partner does not call you ... and take care of your emotional health! Read More

Most frequent sexual questions

Doubts and fears are the causes that motivate many sexual questions. Correct information is the best way to solve the most common sexual questions of both men and women. Meet some of the most frequent sexual questions. Read More

Get more time for you

Giving yourself time and space can help improve your relationship. Stress, boredom or monotony may make it necessary to give yourself space and time within the couple's relationship. Know how to ask for space and time to your partner without ending the relationship. Read More

Communication, key to health ...

How to tell your partner that you have a disease. Telling the couple that you have a sexually transmitted disease can be very difficult to do. Here we tell you how to tell your partner that you have a sexually transmitted disease. Read More

That the passion is not over

Having sex after an emotional crisis is not easy. How to have intimacy when there is a crisis within a couple? An emotional crisis can negatively affect the sexuality of the couple. Read More

When is he who does not want to have sex

Men always want sex. False. Having low sexual desire has been the subject of jokes directed at women for a long time, but men also suffer from low libido. However, it is difficult to monitor a real number due to the stigma that virility has imposed on the sexual life of gentlemen. A study by Psychology Today magazine and Redbook Magazine asked women about their view of their husbands' sexual appetite. Read More

The order of factors alters sexuality

The order of birth, being the sister or older brother, minor or "sandwich", can be an important factor in sexual compatibility with your partner. The position you held in your family can reveal the type of personality you have developed. If you were the one who was born first, it is likely that you have a controlling and leadership attitude, that you are bossy and dynamic. A good partner for this type of woman or man could be a person in need of protection. Read More

Communication

10 astuces pour renforcer votre communication en couple

Willy Pasini, fondateur de la Fédération européenne de sexologie et spécialiste en psychiatrie aux universités de Genève et de Milan, a déclaré dans un sondage mené auprès de 700 couples mariés de plus de 15 ans qu'un tiers avait avoué avoir complètement abandonné la sexualité. Lire La Suite

5 phases de la relation en couple

Certains couples traversent généralement une sorte de syndrome de fatigue émotionnelle. C'est-à-dire que lorsque la passion disparaît et que les silences gagnent du terrain; l'amour se fait uniquement par "carte de vérification" ou par simple urgence biologique et la relation diminue. À quel stade êtes-vous? Selon les psychologues américains Ellyn Bader et Peter Pearson, chaque relation évolue et traverse certaines phases qui coïncident avec la relation mère-enfant. Celles-ci seraient: Fusion (quand les deux se sentent un) Lire La Suite

Cela vous fait-il connaître?

Connaissez les questions sexuelles inconfortables et améliorez votre santé. Certaines de ces questions sexuelles inconfortables vous font-elles connaître? Certaines personnes sont gênées de poser ces questions sexuelles délicates, elles savent pourquoi. Lire La Suite

5 superstitions de sexe

Plusieurs études scientifiques démontrent les vérités sur les mythes sur le sexe. Les spécialistes révèlent que les mythes sur le sexe nuisent à la santé sexuelle des personnes, car elles engendrent une série de préjugés qui ne permettent pas d’exercer librement leur sexualité. Pour améliorer votre vie sexuelle, GetQoralHealth vous explique les vérités concernant les mythes sur le sexe. Lire La Suite

Jusqu'au sexe ...

Si vous avez des doutes, vérifiez ces questions de sexe avant le mariage. Une relation heureuse en est une qui pense aussi à poser des questions sexuelles avant le mariage. Questions de sexe avant le mariage? Lire La Suite

Souhait masculin

Nous présentons les clés pour comprendre les hommes au lit. Si vous voulez comprendre les hommes au lit, vérifiez ces clés. Voulez-vous savoir quelles sont les clés pour comprendre les hommes au lit? Lire La Suite

Mieux vaut un SMS!

Pourquoi mon partenaire ne m'appelle-t-il pas? Si votre partenaire ne vous appelle pas, vous pouvez envoyer un SMS qui vous permettra de mieux exprimer vos émotions. Découvrez certaines des raisons pour lesquelles votre partenaire ne vous appelle pas ... et prenez soin de votre santé émotionnelle! Lire La Suite

Les questions sexuelles les plus fréquentes

Les doutes et les peurs sont les causes qui motivent de nombreuses questions sexuelles. Des informations correctes sont le meilleur moyen de résoudre les problèmes sexuels les plus courants des hommes et des femmes. Rencontrez les questions sexuelles les plus fréquentes. Lire La Suite

Obtenez plus de temps pour vous

En vous donnant du temps et de l'espace, vous pourrez améliorer votre relation. Le stress, l'ennui ou la monotonie peuvent rendre nécessaire de vous donner de l'espace et du temps dans la relation de couple. Sachez comment demander de l’espace et du temps à votre partenaire sans mettre fin à la relation. Lire La Suite

La communication, clé de la santé ...

Comment dire à votre partenaire que vous avez une maladie. Dire au couple que vous avez une maladie sexuellement transmissible peut être très difficile à faire. Ici, nous vous expliquons comment dire à votre partenaire que vous avez une maladie sexuellement transmissible. Lire La Suite

Que la passion n'est pas finie

Avoir des relations sexuelles après une crise émotionnelle n'est pas facile Comment avoir de l'intimité quand il y a une crise au sein d'un couple? Une crise émotionnelle peut affecter négativement la sexualité du couple. Lire La Suite

Quand est-ce que celui qui ne veut pas avoir de sexe

Les hommes veulent toujours du sexe. Faux Avoir un faible désir sexuel fait depuis longtemps l’objet de plaisanteries dirigées contre les femmes, mais les hommes souffrent également d’une faible libido. Cependant, il est difficile de surveiller un nombre réel en raison de la stigmatisation que la virilité a imposée à la vie sexuelle de messieurs. Une étude des magazines Psychology Today et Redbook a interrogé les femmes sur leur perception de l'appétit sexuel de leur mari. Lire La Suite

L'ordre des facteurs modifie la sexualité

L’ordre de naissance, qu’il soit la sœur ou le grand frère, mineur ou "sandwich", peut être un facteur important de compatibilité sexuelle avec votre partenaire. Le poste que vous avez occupé dans votre famille peut révéler le type de personnalité que vous avez développé. Si vous êtes celui qui est né en premier, il est probable que vous ayez une attitude de contrôle et de direction, que vous soyez autoritaire et dynamique. Un bon partenaire pour ce type de femme ou d'homme pourrait être une personne ayant besoin de protection. Lire La Suite