Dangerous delight?

It is recommended to consume 5 servings of fruit and vegetables per day; although to be happy a study conducted by the University of Warwick notes that this amount should be 7 servings. However, what happens when the diet is based solely on fruits?

It is the name given to the vegetarian who feeds exclusively on fruits, berries and nuts. The strict frugivore does not admit any culinary preparation, not even cooking, of the fruit he drinks. Although it is true that fruits allow to obtain a large part of the basic nutrients by combining oleaginous fruits, with sugary fruits.

 

Dangerous delight?

According to the Food and Health Guide published by the Faculty of Science, Nutrition and Dietetics, a diet based on fruit triggers blood glucose levels, causing important problems in the control of diabetes and the formation of fats . Since the cells can not burn all the glucose properly, the metabolism transforms it into fat.

The most dangerous thing is that, subsequently, all the insulin that is secreted causes the sugar to leave the bloodstream, falling below normal levels until a state of hypoglycemia is generated.

A study led by Anthony Healy of the University of California, notes that the excess of fructose causes disorders in the metabolism and could be the origin of carcinogenic diseases, although the degree of risk in their results is not determined.

Personalities such as actor Ashton Kutcher and Steve Jobs have taken this diet; However, the best thing to do for health is to maintain a balanced diet. Your health is in your hands!


Video Medicine: CJ tha DJ - Tha Dangerous Delight (Hip Hop Dance Party) Club MixTape (December 2022).

Un délice dangereux?

Il est recommandé de consommer 5 portions de fruits et légumes par jour. bien pour être heureux une étude menée par le Université de Warwick note que ce montant devrait être 7 portions. Cependant, qu'advient-il lorsque le régime alimentaire est basé uniquement sur les fruits?

C'est le nom donné au végétarien qui se nourrit exclusivement de fruits, de baies et de noix. Le strict frugivore n'admet aucune préparation culinaire, pas même la cuisine, du fruit qu'il boit. Il est vrai que les fruits permettent d’obtenir une grande partie des éléments nutritifs de base en combinant des fruits oléagineux avec des fruits sucrés.

 

Un délice dangereux?

Selon le Guide de l'alimentation et de la santé publié par la Faculté des sciences, de la nutrition et de la diététique, un régime alimentaire à base de fruits déclenche la glycémie, entraînant d'importants problèmes de contrôle du diabète et de formation de graisses . Puisque les cellules ne peuvent pas brûler correctement tout le glucose, le métabolisme le transforme en graisse.

La chose la plus dangereuse est que, par la suite, toute l'insuline sécrétée provoque la sortie du sucre dans le sang, tombant au-dessous de la normale jusqu'à ce qu'un état d'hypoglycémie soit généré.

Une étude dirigée par Anthony Healy de l'Université de Californie, note que l'excès de fructose provoque des troubles du métabolisme et pourrait être à l'origine de maladies cancérogènes, bien que le degré de risque de leurs résultats ne soit pas déterminé.

Des personnalités telles que l'acteur Ashton Kutcher et Steve Jobs ont suivi ce régime; Cependant, la meilleure chose à faire pour la santé est de maintenir un régime alimentaire équilibré. Votre santé est entre vos mains!


Médecine Vidéo: attention isla delice ! qualité médiocre et dangereuse sous prétexte que c'est halal (Octobre 2020).