Delivery in multiple pregnancy

After only seven months of having given birth to triplets , a woman from Coahuila, Mexico , received confirmation of a new multiple pregnancy , withnonallizos . Despite the infrequent and with so little quarantine, matrix of the woman was ready again for conceive .

The delivery , which will be Birth through Caesarean section , it is scheduled for when it is just the seventh month; However, their doctors consider that they can extend it one more month for a better development of the nonallizos .

The Birth of multiple babies It depends on many factors, so it can be in two ways:

1. The Vaginal delivery It can be done in an operating room due to the higher risks of complications during birth and the need for delivery Caesarean section .

2. Cesarean delivery It is usually necessary for fetuses who are in abnormal positions, for certain medical disorders of the mother and for suffering fetal .

To know how a cesarean delivery is carried out in multiple pregnancy, in GetQoralHealth we present you a video of National Geographic Channel:

It should be remembered that a multiple pregnancy is one in which two or more babies develop simultaneously in the uterus . The twins, triates, quadruplets, quintuplets and even emptyfolds , as in this case, sextuplets or septuplets or more, fall into this category.

The growing number of multiple gestations It causes concern because women who wait for more than one baby have a higher risk margin for complications during the pregnancy : preterm birth (before the 37 weeks are completed), preeclampsia , diabetes and vaginal and / or uterine bleeding, among other.

The multiple pregnancies they are exciting and are usually a happy event for many couples . However, due to the complications that may arise, the greater the number of fetuses are, the less likely they are that everyone will reach survive .

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook


Video Medicine: Meet the Larsen triplets: Multiple births (February 2023).

Accouchement en cas de grossesse multiple
types

Accouchement en cas de grossesse multiple

Après seulement sept mois après la naissance de triplés , une femme de Coahuila, Mexique , reçu la confirmation d'un nouveau grossesse multiple , avecnonallizos . Malgré le peu fréquent et avec si peu de quarantaine, la matrice de la femme était de nouveau prêt pour concevoir .

Le naissance qui sera naissance à travers césarienne , il est prévu que ce ne soit que le septième mois; Cependant, leurs médecins considèrent qu’ils peuvent le prolonger d’un mois pour un meilleur développement de la nonallizos .

Le naissance de plusieurs bébés Cela dépend de nombreux facteurs. Cela peut donc être de deux manières:

1. Le Accouchement vaginal Cela peut être fait dans une salle d'opération en raison des risques plus élevés de complications à la naissance et du besoin d'accouchement césarienne .

2. Accouchement par césarienne Il est généralement nécessaire pour les fœtus qui sont dans des positions anormales, pour certains troubles médicaux de la mère et pour ceux qui souffrent foetale .

Savoir comment se déroule un accouchement par césarienne lors de grossesses multiples, GetQoralHealth nous vous présentons une vidéo de Chaîne nationale géographique:

Il faut se rappeler qu'un grossesse multiple est celui dans lequel deux bébés ou plus se développent simultanément dans le utérus . Le des jumeaux, des triates, des quadruplés, des quintuplés et même des emptyfolds comme dans ce cas, les sextuplés, les septuplés ou plus appartiennent à cette catégorie.

Le nombre croissant de plusieurs gestations Cela suscite l'inquiétude, car les femmes qui attendent plus d'un bébé ont une marge de risque plus élevée pour les complications au cours la grossesse : naissance prématurée (avant la fin des 37 semaines), prééclampsie , diabète et saignements vaginaux et / ou utérins, entre autres.

Le grossesses multiples ils sont passionnants et sont généralement un événement heureux pour beaucoup les couples . Cependant, en raison des complications qui peuvent survenir, plus le nombre de les fœtus sont, moins ils sont susceptibles que tout le monde atteindra survivre .

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Médecine Vidéo: mon accouchement par césarienne grossesse gémellaire (Décembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Est-ce que vous marchez avec lui par amour ou par vengeance?

Préférez-vous rester avec le doute?

Le sexe peu commun peut provoquer une crise cardiaque