Diet of Gigi Hadid

If when seeing the body of some models you think that many of them are 'killed' by hunger or do not eat enough, you're wrong. An example of this is the diet of Gigi Hadid He does not give up his favorite dishes such as hamburgers, ice cream and hot dogs, but he does not abuse them either.

 

The diet of Gigi Hadid consists of the consumption of foods rich in proteins , which help in weight loss. The key is to consume 3 to 4 servings of protein a day and accompany them with foods rich in fiber.

How can you increase your intake of proteins ? It is very easy, include them in the three most important meals of the day. Also, if you exercise, the weight loss will be even greater and you will not lose muscle, "says Mariana Gómez Morales, nutritionist.

 

Diet of Gigi Hadid


Video Medicine: Trying Gigi Hadid DIET & WORKOUT !! (July 2020).

Régime de Gigi Hadid

Si, en voyant le corps de certains modèles, vous pensez que beaucoup d'entre eux sont «tués» par la faim ou ne mangent pas assez, vous vous trompez. Un exemple de ceci est le régime de Gigi Hadid Il n'abandonne pas ses plats préférés tels que les hamburgers, les glaces et les hot dogs, mais il ne les abuse pas non plus.

 

Le régime de Gigi Hadid consiste à consommer des aliments riches en les protéines , qui aident à perdre du poids. L'important est de consommer 3 à 4 portions de protéines par jour et de les accompagner d'aliments riches en fibres.

Comment pouvez-vous augmenter votre consommation de les protéines ? C'est très facile, incluez-les dans les trois repas les plus importants de la journée. En outre, si vous faites de l'exercice, la perte de poids sera encore plus importante et vous ne perdrez pas de muscle ", explique Mariana Gómez Morales, nutritionniste.

 

Régime de Gigi Hadid


Médecine Vidéo: Diet & Fitness Tips from Gigi Hadid! (Juin 2022).