Discover your goals!

People must understand the true meaning of the Guadalupe-Reyes marathon, which is to enjoy the festivities with the company of our loved ones, although it is allowed to eat a little more than usual, it is recommended to do so in moderation.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth, Nayibe Abraham Rosales, nutritionist bariatrician , details that only four or five days are inside this marathon, which are meant to eat (Christmas, New Year, inn and Kings Day), so the next day of these festivities, we have to recover our food routine, in order to avoid the overweight .

You may also be interested: 5 ways in which gratitude makes you lose weight

The specialist explains that by respecting our diet and only exceed a little on these dates, the increase in weight It is minimal, that is why you have to avoid excessive intake of food during the Guadalupe Reyes marathon.

 

Discover your goals!

For its part, the Bariatric psychologist Yunuhen Juárez Rosas explains that it is very important to set goals, that is, to identify what my purposes really are. What do I want to enjoy? Do I really want to go down? weight ?

 

"When the brain makes the goal statement, for example, to lose weight, and brings a claim before, for example: I'm going to lose weight next year, because the end I had a very bad time."

 

"If my intention is to make this weight loss work for next year, it is important that my brain understands that I have already started doing something, like eating food in moderation."

The psychologist details that it hurts emotionally that the clothes do not fit you, that they are uncomfortable all the time. That is why you must identify the meaning of the Guadalupe-Reyes marathon, if it is to eat the world or enjoy the dates with your loved ones.

The big goal in December is to take care of the weight to avoid obesity , as well as looking for multidisciplinary teams such as the Orbera system, which includes a nutritionist, psychologist and doctors, to lose weight, concludes the specialist. And to you, what interests you about the Guadalupe Reyes marathon?


Video Medicine: How to know your life purpose in 5 minutes | Adam Leipzig | TEDxMalibu (April 2021).

Découvrez vos objectifs!

Les gens doivent comprendre le vrai sens du marathon Guadalupe-Reyes, qui consiste à profiter des festivités en compagnie de nos proches, même s’il est permis de manger un peu plus que d’habitude, il est recommandé de le faire avec modération.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth, Nayibe Abraham Rosales, nutritionniste bariatricienne , détaille que seulement quatre ou cinq jours se trouvent dans ce marathon, qui sont censés être mangés (Noël, le jour de l'An, l'auberge et le Jour des Rois), de sorte que le lendemain de ces festivités, nous devons récupérer notre routine alimentaire, afin d'éviter le en surpoids .

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 5 façons dont la gratitude vous fait perdre du poids

Le spécialiste explique qu'en respectant notre régime alimentaire et en dépassant un peu ces dates, la hausse des le poids C'est minime, c'est pourquoi vous devez éviter une consommation excessive de nourriture pendant le marathon de Guadalupe Reyes.

 

Découvrez vos objectifs!

Pour sa part, le Yunuhen Juárez Rosas, psychologue bariatrique Il explique qu’il est très important de définir des objectifs, c’est-à-dire d’identifier mes objectifs véritables, de savoir ce que je veux apprécier et ce que je veux vraiment faire. le poids ?

 

«Lorsque le cerveau énonce l’objectif, par exemple, perdre du poids, et présente un argument avant, par exemple: je vais perdre du poids l’année prochaine, parce que la fin a été très pénible.»

 

"Si mon intention est de faire en sorte que cette perte de poids fonctionne pour l'année prochaine, il est important que mon cerveau comprenne que j'ai déjà commencé à faire quelque chose, comme manger de la nourriture avec modération."

Le psychologue explique en détail qu'il est douloureux que les vêtements ne vous conviennent pas, qu'ils soient inconfortables tout le temps. C'est pourquoi vous devez identifier la signification du marathon Guadalupe-Reyes, que ce soit pour manger le monde ou pour profiter des rendez-vous avec vos proches.

Le grand objectif en décembre est de prendre soin du poids pour éviter L'obésité , ainsi que la recherche d'équipes multidisciplinaires telles que le système Orbera, qui comprend un nutritionniste, un psychologue et des médecins, pour perdre du poids, conclut le spécialiste. Et pour vous, qu'est-ce qui vous intéresse dans le marathon Guadalupe Reyes?


Médecine Vidéo: Comment clarifier et atteindre tous vos objectifs - #WUC 151 - 1er WUC de la saison 2 (Octobre 2020).