Do and Dont's

Maintaining healthy habits is essential to gain health, avoid illness, have energy and be at a healthy weight, but,What to eat so that you are healthy?

In an interview for GetQoralHealth , the coach in food Tatiana Solana I present several alternatives so that little by little you start to replace foods with others that help you to gain health and beauty, and with this increase your well-being.

 

I have always thought that before removing things you have to incorporate others, so that the impact is not strong and you can really assimilate it in the short, medium and long term ".

In this sense, Solana affirms that the first habit we can create is to say yes to the breakfast :

 

We can start trying different things. For example, if we usually consume cereal we can bet on the fruit or vegetable in the morning and add almond milk or rice; It tastes delicious, it's fresh and with a little ice it's a perfect smoothie. "

Far from what can be believed, Tatiana says that fruit or vegetable smoothies do fill you up, due to all the nutrients, minerals and fiber they contain, so you stay satisfied longer.

 

Do and Dont's

According to the food coach, you should start to suppress the diet food such as sausages, it does not matter if it is breast or turkey ham, etc:

 

People think that the breast is delicious, but any sausage It is lethal. These are the waste of the flesh; it is the worst quality and it does not nurture you in anything ".

On the other hand, a food that should be in your diet they are the blue fish, like for example the salmon, because they are rich in Omega 3 and 6, they strengthen your memory, they are light, they improve your digestion And if you add to all of this that they are marinated with garlic, lemon, etc., they strengthen even more yourimmune system .

Another product that you should stop eating is the table salt and replace it with sea salt or organic sea, which does have the minerals that your body needs without damaging your arteries or affecting your heart.

 

People should know that table salt is a chemical experiment that will only harm us and cause an infinity of diseases, something that does not happen with sea salt. "

 

Another breast in your diet is that you flavor your dishes with garlic, ginger or turmeric, which in addition to giving a good flavor to your food, will help you to better metabolize fats and regulate your nervous and digestive system ".

For Tatiana, when you give yourself "the chance" to generate these changes, you gain energy and experience what it really is to live without inflammation and that your skin is rehydrated:

 

The most worrying thing is that people get used to the pain; to have your belly inflated, not hold your head, feel lazy or live with constipation; but the truth is that we can change all that through our food choices. "

And if you start to try other lactose-free products such as almond milk, tofu or soy yogurt, you will notice how you will reduce the periods of colitis Y gastritis , caused by the stress . What changes will you make? To learn more and have a new healthy option, enter site from the healthcoach   where you can buy safe products for you.


Video Medicine: Eyeshadow Do's and Don'ts (May 2021).

Do and Dont's

Maintenir des habitudes saines est essentiel pour retrouver la santé, éviter les maladies, avoir de l’énergie et avoir un poids santé, mais,Que manger pour être en bonne santé?

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth , l'entraîneur en alimentation Tatiana Solana Je présente plusieurs alternatives pour que, petit à petit, vous commenciez à remplacer des aliments par d'autres qui vous aident à retrouver la santé et la beauté, augmentant ainsi votre bien-être.

 

J'ai toujours pensé qu'avant de retirer des choses, il fallait en incorporer d'autres, pour que l'impact ne soit pas fort et que l'on puisse vraiment l'assimiler à court, moyen et long terme ".

En ce sens, Solana affirme que la première habitude que nous pouvons créer est de dire oui à la petit déjeuner :

 

Nous pouvons commencer à essayer différentes choses. Par exemple, si nous consommons habituellement des céréales, nous pouvons parier sur les fruits ou les légumes le matin et ajouter du lait d’amande ou du riz; C'est délicieux, c'est frais et avec un peu de glace c'est un smoothie parfait. "

Tatiana dit que loin de ce que l’on pourrait croire, les smoothies aux fruits ou aux légumes vous saturent, en raison de tous les nutriments, minéraux et fibres qu’ils contiennent, pour que vous restiez satisfait plus longtemps.

 

Do and Dont's

Selon le coach alimentaire, vous devriez commencer à supprimer le régime aliments tels que les saucisses, peu importe qu’il s’agisse de jambon ou de jambon à la dinde, etc.:

 

Les gens pensent que la poitrine est délicieuse, mais tout incrustation C'est mortel. Ce sont les déchets de la chair; c'est la pire qualité et cela ne vous nourrit en rien ".

D'autre part, un aliment qui devrait être dans votre régime ce sont les poissons bleus, comme par exemple le saumon, parce qu'ils sont riches en Oméga 3 et 6, ils renforcent votre mémoire, ils sont légers, ils améliorent votre digestion Et si vous ajoutez à tout cela qu'ils sont marinés avec de l'ail, du citron, etc., ils renforcent encore plus votresystème immunologique .

Un autre produit que vous devriez arrêter de manger est le sel de table et remplacez-le par du sel de mer ou de la mer organique, qui contient les minéraux dont votre corps a besoin sans endommager vos artères ni votre cœur.

 

Les gens devraient savoir que le sel de table est une expérience chimique qui ne fera que nous nuire et causera une infinité de maladies, ce qui n’arrive pas avec le sel marin. "

 

Un autre sein de votre alimentation est que vous aromatisez vos plats avec de l’ail, du gingembre ou du curcuma, ce qui, en plus de donner une bonne saveur à votre nourriture, vous aidera à mieux métaboliser les graisses et à réguler votre système nerveux et digestif ".

Pour Tatiana, lorsque vous vous donnez "la chance" de générer ces changements, vous gagnez de l'énergie et vivez ce que c'est vraiment de vivre sans l'inflammation et que votre peau soit réhydratée:

 

Le plus inquiétant est que les gens s’habituent à la douleur; avoir le ventre gonflé, ne pas tenir la tête, ne pas être paresseux ou vivre avec la constipation; mais la vérité est que nous pouvons changer tout cela grâce à nos choix alimentaires. "

Et si vous commencez à essayer d'autres produits sans lactose tels que le lait d'amande, le tofu ou le yogourt au soja, vous remarquerez que vous réduirez les périodes de colite et gastrite , causé par le stress . Quels changements ferez-vous? Pour en savoir plus et avoir une nouvelle option saine, entrez site de l'entrainement   où vous pouvez acheter des produits sûrs pour vous.


Médecine Vidéo: Eyeshadow Do's and Don'ts (Mars 2021).