Do it from the comfort of your home!

Currently remove epubic hair It has become a fashion, either for comfort or to have a better appearance in privacy, however, there are some myths about the removal of pubic hair.

According to a study conducted by the Center for the Promotion of Sexual Health of the University of Indiana, in the United States, Young women prefer to eliminate pubic hair because they enjoy sexual encounters more and have a more positive genital self-image.

 

Do it from the comfort of your home!

If you are part of this new trend, the company Silk'n, specialist in beauty and personal care, presents you with new products that have a pulsed light hair removal system that you can use from your home safely and avoid visiting clinics.

These devices can be used in the whole body, even in the genitals because of their ergonomic shape. In less than 30 minutes you can get the results you want so much. In addition, they remove the hair permanently.

When you pluck with pulsed light you have no contraindications and you can use it after sunbathing safely.

If you decided to eliminate pubic hair, follow the advice of Dr. Karina Cabal to avoid complications or reduce the risks that are linked to this measure as the infection infection.


Video Medicine: 32 CRAFTS TO TURN YOUR HOME INTO A NEST OF COMFORT (September 2021).

Faites-le dans le confort de votre maison!

Supprimer actuellement epoils pubiens C’est devenu une mode, que ce soit pour le confort ou pour une meilleure apparence dans la vie privée, cependant, il existe certains mythes sur l’épilation des poils pubiens.

Selon une étude réalisée par le Centre pour la promotion de la santé sexuelle de l'Université de l'Indiana, aux États-Unis, Les jeunes femmes préfèrent éliminer les poils pubiens car elles aiment davantage les rencontres sexuelles et ont une image de soi génitale plus positive.

 

Faites-le dans le confort de votre maison!

Si vous faites partie de cette nouvelle tendance, la société Silk'n, spécialiste de la beauté et des soins personnels, vous présente de nouveaux produits dotés d'un système d'épilation à la lumière pulsée que vous pouvez utiliser chez vous en toute sécurité et éviter les visites dans les cliniques.

Ces appareils peuvent être utilisés dans tout le corps, même dans les organes génitaux, en raison de leur forme ergonomique. En moins de 30 minutes, vous pouvez obtenir les résultats souhaités. De plus, ils épilent les cheveux en permanence.

Lorsque vous plumez avec de la lumière pulsée, vous n’avez aucune contre-indication et vous pouvez l’utiliser après un bain de soleil en toute sécurité.

Si vous avez décidé d’éliminer les poils pubiens, suivez les conseils de la Dre Karina Cabal pour éviter les complications ou pour réduire les risques liés à cette mesure comme l’infection par infection.


Médecine Vidéo: Le propane pour votre confort (Janvier 2021).