Do not eat for two!

So that your child has a good development and growth from the womb is necessary that you take a balanced and healthy diet. Also, by taking care of your weight during the pregnancy you will not have problems to eliminate those "extra kilos", after the birth.

In the next video, Deya Cano presents you with a rich drink that will help you take care of your weight and it will give you all the nutrients you need during the pregnancy .

 

Do not eat for two!

Forget about the phrase "I have to eat for two"; If you think you should consume twice as much food, you are very wrong. Really what you have to ingest the necessary nutrients for you and your baby, without exaggerations.

According to the American Pregnancy Association , pregnant women should consume 150 extra calories in the first trimester of pregnancy ; and approximately 300 calories a day in the second and third trimesters.

This storage of fat will be used as protection for the baby in the womb, as well as energy during childbirth and breastfeeding.

Ideally, before and during the pregnancy consume vegetables, whole grains, legumes, lean proteins, to give your little one a better quality of life, and recover your figure faster.

Do not forget that pregnancy is one of the most beautiful stages of women, as well as one of the most important, because it is the "only time in your life that your eating habits directly influence the growth and development of someone else," she says. the American Pregnancy Association .


Video Medicine: Pregnancy Fitness and Food: You Don’t Need to Eat for Two | Kaiser Permanente (May 2021).

Ne pas manger pour deux!

Pour que votre enfant ait un bon développement et que la croissance de l'utérus soit nécessaire, vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire sain et équilibré. Aussi, en prenant soin de votre poids pendant la la grossesse vous n'aurez aucun problème à éliminer ces "kilos en trop" après la naissance.

Dans la vidéo suivante, Deya Cano vous présente une boisson riche qui vous aidera prendre soin de votre poids et il vous donnera tous les nutriments dont vous avez besoin pendant la la grossesse .

 

Ne pas manger pour deux!

Oubliez la phrase "Je dois manger pour deux"; Si vous pensez consommer deux fois plus de nourriture, vous avez très tort. Vraiment ce que vous devez ingérer les nutriments nécessaires pour vous et votre bébé, sans exagération.

Selon le Association américaine de grossesse , les femmes enceintes devraient consommer 150 calories supplémentaires au cours du premier trimestre de la grossesse ; et environ 300 calories par jour aux deuxième et troisième trimestres.

Ce stockage de graisse servira de protection pour le bébé dans l'utérus, ainsi que d'énergie lors de l'accouchement et de l'allaitement.

Idéalement, avant et pendant le la grossesse Consommez des légumes, des grains entiers, des légumineuses, des protéines maigres pour améliorer la qualité de vie de votre tout-petit et retrouvez votre silhouette plus rapidement.

N'oubliez pas que la grossesse est l'une des plus belles étapes de la femme et une des plus importantes, car c'est "la seule fois dans votre vie que vos habitudes alimentaires influencent directement la croissance et le développement de quelqu'un d'autre", dit-elle. le Association américaine de grossesse .


Médecine Vidéo: Femmes enceintes : Non il ne faut pas manger pour deux (Juin 2022).