Do not express emotions

Statistics show that marriages last less each time. The average age at which Mexicans marry is between 26 and 29 years old, but conflicts of partner cause the high rates of divorces give between 30 and 35.

In order to avoid this painful break and strengthen the love in partner , it is essential to recognize the situations that threaten your marriage , as pointed out by various specialists.

 

Do not express emotions

Carole Lieberman , a psychotherapist member of the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology , states that when a member of the partner does not talk about their feelings, worries or joys practically a relationship can be terminated.

When couples express their emotions and even cry together or share joys and successes they create greater intimacy and it is an excellent therapy for mutual understanding. On the contrary, silence leads to misunderstandings and discussions that break the relationship.

 

Resentment

Accumulate resentment It is one of the worst poisons in marriage because it steals tranquility and at any moment reproaches can appear and who likes to live like that? It also affects your physical and emotional wellbeing because it causes frustration , anger and even depression .

 

The best way to overcome it is to learn to forgive, which is not easy. But the reward is of great value if it comes to living happily as a couple, "suggests Robert Enright , psychologist of the University of Wisconsin , U.S.

 

Too much negativity

Melissa Cohen , American psychotherapist , states that when in a partner there are many negative attitudes and phrases like "I know you well and ...", "I know that I will fail again", "I do not think you can", is a sure cause of discussion and loss of all active interest, excitement and joy.

 

With these attitudes, couples They stop sharing their inner world and the relationship can not grow. The solution is not to have high expectations and give you your trust ", it states Cohen .

Alejandro Navarrete Aguilar , clinical director of Counseling Institute of Atlanta , says that today, near the 50% of the marriages finish in divorce . If this trend continues, this figure could reach 67%.

Although conflicts in couples are inevitable, those looking for a way to solve them in common agreement are the ones that stay longer together.


Video Medicine: Why Is It Important to Express Your Feelings? (February 2023).

Ne pas exprimer les émotions
couple

Ne pas exprimer les émotions

Les statistiques montrent que les mariages durent moins chaque fois. L’âge moyen du mariage des Mexicains est compris entre 26 et 29 ans, mais des conflits de couple cause les taux élevés de les divorces donner entre 30 et 35.

Pour éviter cette rupture douloureuse et renforcer l’amour dans couple , il est essentiel de reconnaître les situations qui menacent votre mariage , comme l'ont souligné divers spécialistes.

 

Ne pas exprimer les émotions

Carole Lieberman , psychothérapeute membre du Commission américaine de psychiatrie et de neurologie , déclare que lorsqu'un membre du couple ne parle pas de leurs sentiments, inquiétudes ou joies, pratiquement une relation peut être terminée.

Lorsque les couples expriment leurs émotions et même pleurent ou partagent des joies et des succès, ils créent une plus grande intimité et constituent une excellente thérapie pour la compréhension mutuelle. Au contraire, le silence mène à des malentendus et à des discussions qui rompent la relation.

 

Le ressentiment

Accumuler rancune C'est l'un des pires poisons dans le mariage parce qu'il vole la tranquillité et à tout moment, des reproches peuvent apparaître et qui aime vivre comme ça? Il affecte également votre bien-être physique et émotionnel, car il provoque frustration , colère et même dépression .

 

Le meilleur moyen de le surmonter est d'apprendre à pardonner, ce qui n'est pas facile. Mais la récompense est de grande valeur s’il s’agit de vivre heureux en couple », suggère Robert Enright , psychologue du Université du Wisconsin , États Unis.

 

Trop de négativité

Melissa Cohen , Psychothérapeute américaine , indique que dans un couple Il existe de nombreuses attitudes et expressions négatives telles que "Je te connais bien et ...", "Je sais que je vais échouer à nouveau", "Je ne pense pas que tu puisses", est une cause certaine de discussion et de perte de tout intérêt actif, d'excitation et de joie.

 

Avec ces attitudes, les couples Ils cessent de partager leur monde intérieur et la relation ne peut pas se développer. La solution est de ne pas avoir beaucoup les attentes et vous donner votre la confiance "Il dit Cohen .

Alejandro Navarrete Aguilar , directeur clinique de Institut de counseling d'Atlanta , dit qu'aujourd'hui, près du 50% des les mariages ils finissent dans divorce . Si cette tendance se poursuit, ce chiffre pourrait atteindre 67%.

Bien que les conflits en couple soient inévitables, ceux qui cherchent un moyen de les résoudre d'un commun accord sont ceux qui restent plus longtemps ensemble.

Médecine Vidéo: Comment exprimer les sentiments et les émotions ? (Septembre 2019).


Articles Connexes

Se débarrasser des impuretés

Nouveau vaccin contre l'héroïne

Pour un estomac de blanchisserie!