Do you eat out of boredom?

Food can become one of the greatest pleasures of life, especially when you choose those foods that you like or are considered "prohibited foods", the serious thing is when you start eating for boredom just to give you pleasure.

Eating is more than just feeding yourself physiologically. It must be borne in mind that feeding not only depends on how much hunger we have, but, in turn, on the previous relationship we have with food and the social circumstances in which they are consumed, according to alimentacion-sana.org

For its part, the boredom it is a void that causes a lack of meaning in the face of our relationships with the environment and with people, which we usually tend to fill with other substitutes that act as temporary palliatives. The most common of these is food.

Food appears to appease this threat of free time, of emptiness, of nothing to do; that is, from boredom . Thus, eat out of boredom is to give a sense to that free time, but it is dangerous when a vicious circle forms: boredom-anxiety and stress; Eat-guilt-anxiety and stress.

Remember that eating emotionally is the use of food as a way to deal with emotions instead of as a way to calm hunger. Such is the case of boredom .

To prevent future consequences by eating emotionally, in this case by boredom , it is essential to follow some of the following recommendations that will help you identify if you do it:
 

1. Recognize your eating patterns. Do they match the boredom ? Is there a time in the day when you are always bored?
 

2. Look if you really are hungry. Ask yourself, on a scale of one to ten, how hungry you are. If the answer is seven or more, you can eat something. Otherwise, hold on until you really want to feed.

3. Avoid having food in your room . Always eat at the dining table. To have snacks They can be a temptation.

Try to make changes to your life habits, get out of the routine and be interested in new activities that always keep you in constant physical and mental movement, in addition to giving you satisfaction and pleasure to realize them. Do not forget that you can always tell someone how you feel, that way you can always face the problems. Do not hesitate to ask for help.

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook


Video Medicine: Do You Snack Out of Boredom? (June 2021).

Mangez-vous par ennui?

La nourriture peut devenir l’un des plus grands plaisirs de la vie, en particulier lorsque vous choisissez les aliments que vous aimez ou qui sont considérés comme des "aliments interdits". Ce qui est grave, c’est quand vous commencez à manger. l'ennui juste pour vous faire plaisir.

Manger, c'est plus que se nourrir physiologiquement. Il ne faut pas oublier que nourrir ne dépend pas seulement de notre faim, mais aussi de notre relation antérieure avec la nourriture et de la situation sociale dans laquelle elle est consommée, selon alimentacion-sana.org.

Pour sa part, le l'ennui c'est un vide qui cause un manque de signification dans nos relations avec l'environnement et avec les gens, que nous avons tendance à combler par d'autres substituts qui agissent comme des palliatifs temporaires. Le plus commun d'entre eux est la nourriture.

La nourriture semble apaiser cette menace de temps libre, de vide, de rien à faire; c'est-à-dire de l'ennui . Pour lui, manger par ennui est de donner un sens à ce temps libre, mais il est dangereux de former un cercle vicieux: ennui-anxiété et stress; Mange-culpabilité-anxiété et stress.

N'oubliez pas que manger avec émotion, c'est utiliser des aliments comme moyen de gérer les émotions plutôt que comme un moyen de calmer la faim. Tel est le cas de l'ennui .

Pour prévenir les conséquences futures en mangeant avec émotion, dans ce cas en l'ennui , il est essentiel de suivre certaines des recommandations suivantes qui vous aideront à déterminer si vous le faites:
 

1. Reconnaissez vos habitudes alimentaires. Correspondent-ils à la l'ennui ? Y a-t-il un moment dans la journée où vous vous ennuyez toujours?
 

2. Regardez si vous avez vraiment faim. Demandez-vous, sur une échelle de un à dix, à quel point vous avez faim. Si la réponse est sept ou plus, vous pouvez manger quelque chose. Sinon, attendez jusqu'à ce que vous vouliez vraiment vous nourrir.

3. Évitez de manger dans votre chambre . Toujours manger à la table à manger. Avoir des collations Ils peuvent être une tentation.

Essayez de modifier vos habitudes de vie, de sortir de la routine et de vous intéresser à de nouvelles activités qui vous maintiendront toujours dans des mouvements physiques et mentaux constants, en plus de vous donner satisfaction et plaisir de les réaliser. N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez toujours dire à quelqu'un ce que vous ressentez. Vous pourrez ainsi toujours faire face aux problèmes. N'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook


Médecine Vidéo: SOS Grignotage : Je mange quand je m'ennuie ! (Février 2023).