Do you live your reality or the product of your imagination?

A lie can be a simple acceptance of what the other means, up to an elaborate process to indicate a deception. However, if this action occupies more than 30% of our day and influences our feelings (generates sadness or satisfaction) it can be noted that this natural process has become a disorder: it is spoken of a mythomaniac person.
 

Do you live your reality or the product of your imagination?

The lie is a process of evaluation, adaptation and intelligence. According to the specialist Eduardo Calixto, head and head of the Department of Neurobiology of the division of research in Neurology of the National Institute of Psychiatry "Ramón de la Fuente" , people lie 20 to 40 times throughout the day.

The problem arises when the sensation of lying when producing pleasure becomes an addiction, which prevents us from stopping. However, it is possible to distinguish a mythomaniac. Here we tell you 5 keys for them.

1. He is a convincing and manipulative person.

2. His speech is usually plausible, he has a talent for acting and knows how to act.

3.  He does not easily accept his problem, some stutter, change the subject constantly and say different versions of the same subject on different occasions and different people.

4.  In his speech indistinctly remnants of truth are mixed with fantasies.

5. What differentiates the mythomaniac from a lying person is that the liar invents lies to defend or protect himself, that is, with a purpose, but in the mythomaniac the compulsive nature of the lie prevails and without a source of motivation.

Lies allow us to survive our environment, but it is necessary that we learn to distinguish when these are getting out of control. If you feel that you are a victim of this disorder, it is necessary that you go with a health expert who has the knowledge to guide you. Beware!


Video Medicine: Imagine Dragons - Natural (Lyrics) (April 2021).

Vivez-vous votre réalité ou le produit de votre imagination?

Un mensonge peut être une simple acceptation de ce que l'autre veut dire, jusqu'à un processus élaboré pour indiquer une supercherie. Cependant, si cette action occupe plus de 30% de notre journée et influence nos sentiments (génère de la tristesse ou de la satisfaction), on peut noter que ce processus naturel est devenu un désordre: on parle d'une personne mythomane.
 

Vivez-vous votre réalité ou le produit de votre imagination?

Le mensonge est un processus d'évaluation, d'adaptation et d'intelligence. Selon le spécialiste Eduardo Calixto, chef du département de neurobiologie de la division de recherche en neurologie de l'Institut national de psychiatrie "Ramón de la Fuente" , les gens mentent 20 à 40 fois par jour.

Le problème se pose lorsque la sensation de mentir lors de la production de plaisir devient une dépendance qui nous empêche de nous arrêter. Cependant, il est possible de distinguer un mythomane. Ici nous vous disons 5 clés pour eux.

1. C'est une personne convaincante et manipulatrice.

2. Son discours est généralement plausible, il a du talent pour agir et sait agir.

3.  Il n'accepte pas facilement son problème, certains bégaient, changent constamment de sujet et disent différentes versions du même sujet à différentes occasions et à différentes personnes.

4.  Dans son discours, les restes de vérité sont indistinctement mélangés à des fantasmes.

5. Ce qui différencie le mythomane du mensonge est que le menteur invente le mensonge pour se défendre ou se protéger, c’est-à-dire dans un but précis, mais dans le mythomane, la nature compulsive du mensonge prévaut et est sans motif.

Les mensonges nous permettent de survivre dans notre environnement, mais il est nécessaire d'apprendre à distinguer quand ils deviennent incontrôlables. Si vous sentez que vous êtes victime de ce trouble, il est nécessaire que vous alliez avec un expert en santé qui dispose des connaissances nécessaires pour vous guider. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: [David Elbaz] L’Univers est-il une illusion ? (Octobre 2020).