Do you suffer from rigidity in the mornings?

One of the most frequent characteristics of the rheumatoid arthritis is the rigidity and inflammation of joints , especially in the hands and feet.

During a health event, held by the laboratories Pfizer , the doctor Rubén Burgos , researcher in Medical Sciences of the Department of Rheumatology of the Hospital of Mexico, points out that the irreversible damage in the joints can cause loss of function, as well as an increased risk of infections:

"Although the cause of the rheumatoid arthritis it is unknown, it is known that it involves immune system and is considered an autoimmune disease. This means that the immune system confuses healthy tissue with a threat and attacks it in the same way that it was a virus or bacteria. "

However, what are the exercises that help patients with rheumatoid arthritis , the doctor Fedra Irazoque , head of traumatology at the Medical Center November 20 ISSSTE, explains it in the following video:

According to the researcher Burgos, it is necessary that patients with this disease be treated on time, since otherwise, they may register work disability; affects mainly women of productive age, between 30 and 55 years.


Video Medicine: Yoga for Morning Stiffness (19-Mins) Stretch Your Way Out When You're Feeling Stiff or Sore (May 2021).

Souffrez-vous de la rigidité le matin?

L’une des caractéristiques les plus fréquentes de la polyarthrite rhumatoïde est la rigidité et l'inflammation de joints , particulièrement dans les mains et les pieds.

Lors d'un événement santé organisé par les laboratoires Pfizer , le médecin Rubén Burgos , chercheur en sciences médicales du département de rhumatologie de l'hôpital de Mexico, souligne que les lésions irréversibles des articulations peuvent entraîner une perte de fonction ainsi qu'un risque accru d'infections:

"Bien que la cause de la polyarthrite rhumatoïde on ne sait pas, on sait que cela implique Système immunitaire et est considéré comme une maladie auto-immune. Cela signifie que le système immunitaire confond les tissus sains avec une menace et les attaque de la même manière qu’il s’agissait d’un virus ou d’une bactérie. "

Cependant, quels sont les exercices qui aident les patients atteints de polyarthrite rhumatoïde , le médical Fedra Irazoque , responsable de la traumatologie au centre médical le 20 novembre, l'ISSTE, l'explique dans la vidéo suivante:

Selon le chercheur Burgos, il est nécessaire que les patients atteints de cette maladie soient traités à temps, sinon ils risquent de présenter une incapacité de travail; affecte principalement les femmes en âge de produire, entre 30 et 55 ans.


Médecine Vidéo: 5 conseils pratiques pour dire adieu aux douleurs articulaires (Juin 2022).