Does spring increase fertility?

Which season of the year is best to get pregnant? Beyond a comforting climate and general well-being, the spring It offers the necessary conditions not only to increase fertility but also to define the gender of the baby.

In a study presented in the World Congress of Fertility and Sterilization of Munich in Germany, The cellular and biochemical parameters of 1,932 patients were observed and measured during summer, autumn, winter and spring.

The research indicates that fertility is favored by the increase in sunlight of the time. This is due to an increase in the substance called 17 beta estradiol. Estradiol is the most important form of estrogen, the quintessential female hormone secreted by the ovaries and placenta that forms during pregnancy to feed the developing zygote.

According to the specialist and leader of the research, Daniela Braga, Fertility is stimulated by the lengthening of the photoperiod, and the increase in day length is associated with changes in the brain that are responsible for the mediation of reproductive activities.

These neurons regulate the secretion of estradiol from the ovaries, which is important for the maturation of ovules and other reproductive processes.

However, the spring not only intervenes in fertility, also in the gender of the baby. This is indicated by a study carried out by the University of Modena in Italy , which concluded that couples are more likely to conceive a child in the fall, quite the opposite if a girl is desired.

This is due to a mechanism of compensation of nature, which offers men a greater chance of surviving a birth in the warmer months.

So, if in your plans you are pregnant take into account that this spring season we are entering may be your best option. Beware!


Video Medicine: Trying to Conceive? We're With You | Spring Fertility (June 2021).

Le printemps augmente-t-il la fertilité?

Quelle saison de l'année est la meilleure pour tomber enceinte? Au-delà d’un climat réconfortant et d’un bien-être général, le printemps Il offre les conditions nécessaires non seulement pour augmenter la fertilité, mais également pour définir le sexe du bébé.

Dans une étude présentée dans le Congrès mondial de la fertilité et de la stérilisation de Munich en Allemagne, Les paramètres cellulaires et biochimiques de 1 932 patients ont été observés et mesurés en été, en automne, en hiver et au printemps.

Les recherches indiquent que la fertilité est favorisée par l’augmentation de la lumière solaire de l’époque. Ceci est dû à une augmentation de la substance appelée 17 beta estradiol. L'estradiol est la forme la plus importante d'œstrogène, l'hormone féminine par excellence sécrétée par les ovaires et le placenta, qui se forme pendant la grossesse pour nourrir le zygote en développement.

Selon le spécialiste et leader de la recherche, Daniela Braga, La fécondité est stimulée par l’allongement de la photopériode, et l’augmentation de la durée du jour est associée à des modifications du cerveau responsables de la médiation des activités de reproduction.

Ces neurones régulent la sécrétion d'estradiol par les ovaires, ce qui est important pour la maturation des ovules et d'autres processus de reproduction.

Cependant, le printemps n'intervient pas seulement dans la fertilité, mais aussi dans le sexe du bébé. Ceci est indiqué par une étude réalisée par le Université de Modène en Italie , qui a conclu que les couples sont plus susceptibles de concevoir un enfant à l’automne, bien au contraire si une fille est désirée.

Cela est dû à un mécanisme de compensation de la nature, qui offre aux hommes une plus grande chance de survivre à une naissance durant les mois les plus chauds.

Donc, si vous êtes enceinte dans vos projets, sachez que nous entrons peut-être dans la saison printanière. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: Vignes : des couverts végétaux pour des sols vivants (Mars 2021).