Dose

When a Muscle pain it is strong or complicated infection in the throat, they sure have prescribed it for you, but, do you know what are the uses of Naproxen Sodium?

Naproxen is aanalgesic to treat mild to moderate pain, which is also prescribed in cases of fever, headache, inflammation and stiffness caused by conditions such as osteoarthritis, arthritis, spondylitis ankylosing and injuries such as tendinitis and bursitis.

 

Dose

Generally, naproxen normally requires higher doses than others NSAID (the minimum effective dose is approximately 200 mg), it binds very well to thealbumin and therefore has a longer half-life in the blood than others analgesics , reaching up to 12 hours per dose.

The maximum concentration in the blood takes place after 2-4 hours after ingested. The highest doses should be taken every 24 hours and never exceed the recommended daily dose. Also, if after 5 days continue the discomfort, it is best to go to the doctor.


Video Medicine: CIARA - DOSE [Official Video] (June 2021).

Dosage

Quand un douleur musculaire c'est fort ou compliqué infection dans la gorge, ils l'ont bien prescrit, mais savez-vous quelles sont les utilisations de Naproxen Sodium?

Le naproxène est unanalgésique traiter les douleurs légères à modérées, également prescrites en cas de fièvre, de maux de tête, d'inflammation et de raideurs causées par des affections telles que l'arthrose, l'arthrite spondylarthrite ankylosants et des blessures telles que la tendinite et la bursite.

 

Dosage

En général, le naproxène nécessite normalement des doses plus élevées que d'autres AINS (la dose minimale efficace est d’environ 200 mg), il se lie très bien à laalbumine et a donc une demi-vie dans le sang plus longue que d'autres analgésiques , pouvant atteindre 12 heures par dose.

La concentration maximale dans le sang a lieu 2 à 4 heures après l'ingestion. Les doses les plus élevées doivent être prises chaque 24 heures et ne jamais dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Aussi, si après 5 jours continuer le malaise, il est préférable d'aller à la docteur


Médecine Vidéo: Dosage Vol I (Septembre 2020).