Drinking soda can cause asthma

Drinking soda frequently and in excess can cause seizures asthma , according to a study Mayo Clinic , where it is shown that the sodium benzoate , conservative that is added to this type of drinks and certain foods, is responsible.

Also, according to a study of the University of Adelaide , Australia, drinking too many soft drinks could not only increase the risk of asthma , but also of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD).

This study, published in the journal Respirology, was applied to more than 17 thousand people, who drank more than two glasses or half a liter of soft drink a day, of which more than 13% and 15% suffered asthma Y COPD , respectively.

In this regard, the researchers observed that people who consumed that amount were 1.2 times more likely to suffer from asthma , and 1.7 times more likely to suffer from COPD , that those that did not consume soft drinks.

The sodium benzoate is a sodium salt produced by the combination of benzoic acid with sodium hydroxide, which is used within the food industry as a preservative and corrosion inhibitor. In addition, it can be prescribed as medicine for the treatment of disorders in the urea cycle.

After drinking soda, and particularly sodium benzoate, the body absorbs the sodium salt in the gastrointestinal tract. The liver then metabolizes it, resulting in the formation of hippuric acid, which is excreted with urine.

However, when drinking excessively, this process is altered, so it is not eliminated properly and poisoning occurs, a factor that triggers both asthma , As the COPD , allergies and even sanaphylactic hock , according to the Consumer Dictionary of Food Additives FSA (UK).

According to the researchers, the risk is related and increases more with the dose, which means that the more soft drinks are consumed, the more likely they are to suffer from COPD or asthma .


Video Medicine: Can Chocolate & Alcohol Trigger Asthma Symptoms? (May 2021).

Boire des sodas peut causer de l'asthme

Boire de la soude fréquemment et en excès peut provoquer des convulsions l'asthme , selon une étude Clinique Mayo , où il est montré que le benzoate de sodium , conservateur qui est ajouté à ce type de boissons et de certains aliments, est responsable.

En outre, selon une étude de la Université d'Adélaïde , Australie, boire trop de boissons gazeuses pourrait non seulement augmenter le risque de l'asthme , mais aussi de maladie pulmonaire obstructive chronique (MPOC).

Cette étude, publiée dans la revue Pneumologie, a été appliquée à plus de 17 000 personnes, qui ont bu plus de deux verres ou un demi-litre de boisson gazeuse par jour, dont plus de 13% et 15% ont souffert l'asthme et MPOC , respectivement.

À cet égard, les chercheurs ont observé que les personnes qui consommaient cette quantité étaient 1,2 fois plus susceptibles de souffrir de l'asthme et 1,7 fois plus susceptible de souffrir de MPOC , que ceux qui ne consomment pas de boissons gazeuses.

Le benzoate de sodium est un sel de sodium produit par la combinaison d'acide benzoïque et d'hydroxyde de sodium, utilisé dans l'industrie alimentaire comme conservateur et inhibiteur de corrosion. En outre, il peut être prescrit comme médicament pour le traitement des troubles du cycle de l'urée.

Après avoir bu de la soude et en particulier du benzoate de sodium, le corps absorbe le sel de sodium dans le tractus gastro-intestinal. Le foie le métabolise ensuite, ce qui entraîne la formation d'acide hippurique, qui est excrété dans l'urine.

Cependant, en buvant excessivement, ce processus est modifié, il n'est donc pas éliminé correctement et l'intoxication est un facteur déclencheur l'asthme , comme lui MPOC , les allergies et même sjarret anaphylactique , selon le «Consumer Dictionary of Food Additives» du FSA (Royaume-Uni).

Selon les chercheurs, le risque est lié et augmente davantage avec la dose, ce qui signifie que plus les boissons gazeuses sont consommées, plus elles risquent de souffrir de MPOC o l'asthme .


Médecine Vidéo: COMMENT SOIGNER LE SIDA AVEC SA PROPRE URINE \ FLEUR DE LOTUS*** (Juin 2022).