Dysfunctions

10 actions vs sex addiction

Sex addicts try to overcome or avoid the difficulties of life through sexual behavior. They are usually people who devote a lot of time to the search and to indulge their sexual behaviors or fantasies, turning this behavior into the epicenter of their life. Read More

10 signals to detect sexual problems

Know the 10 signs that to detect problems sexual dysfunctions and improve your sex life. Improve your sex life by detecting sexual dysfunctions early. Know the signs that reduce your sexual life as sexual dysfunctions. Read More

Daily actions…

There are forms, or daily actions, that a man performs and that damage the quality of his sperm. How can a man damage the quality of his sperm? Discover the habits that damage the quality of sperm. Read More

4 causes of female sexual problems

Know the causes of the most common female sexual problems so that the solutions and have a pleasant intimate life. Female sexual problems are generated by monotony, infections or emotional aspects. Read More

4 drinks that harm male sexuality

The consumption of alcohol reduces the quality of sperm and fertility. To have a good sperm quality, it is recommended to reduce the consumption of coffee and soft drinks. Read More

5 causes of delayed ejaculation

Ejaculation is the exit of semen from the penis that occurs when having an orgasm. However, it is responsible for some of the most common sexual disorders among men; delayed ejaculation is one of them. Read More

5 causes of anorgasmia

The anorgasmia or orgasmic dysfunction, is an inhibition of the orgasmic phase of the sexual response cycle, which can occur in both men and women, most often among them. There are several causes that can detonate, according to educasexo.com, including: Read More

5 causes of pain during sex

Sex is one of the most pleasurable activities that people enjoy. However, there are factors that turn pleasure into pain. Sex with pain is a common condition that is rarely expressed and that damages sexual life as a couple. GetQoralHealth.com tells you below what are the most common causes of sex with pain, so you can identify and attend them. Read More

Causes of sexual anxiety

Know the causes of sexual performance anxiety. Stress and economic problems are causes of sexual performance anxiety. Anxiety about sexual performance should be treated because it can cause dysfunction. Read More

5 factors that affect male sexuality

Male sexuality has always been marked by a series of myths that have given characteristics, sometimes wrong. This causes certain fears and situations that affect male sexual performance Read More

5 solutions to erection problems

Do you have problems with erection or erectile dysfunction? Discover 5 ways to overcome erection problems and enjoy your sex life to the fullest. Recover your sexuality with these 5 treatments for erection problems. Read More

1. Develop paraphilias

Among the risks of sexual abstinence is suffering a heart attack. The risks of sexual abstinence are emotional and physical. What are the risks of sexual abstinence? Read More

Identify your behavior

We present some signs that betray a sex addict, so you know if you are with one. Among the signs that betray a sex addict, is that they abandon their lives. Do you want to know the signs that betray a sex addict? Read More

5 tips for sex with chronic degenerative diseases

Chronic degenerative diseases can affect the sexual life of a couple. Certain sexual dysfunctions, in men and women, are caused or a consequence of chronic degenerative diseases. Learn how to reactivate your sex life despite chronic diseases. Read More

5 treatments vs erectile dysfunction

Impotence is defined as the inability to achieve or maintain an erection sufficient to allow a satisfactory sexual relationship. In an interview for GetQoralHealth.com, the director of the Uroclinic Group, Carlos Sánchez Moreno, explains to us what specialist treats erectile dysfunction: Read More

Pay attention and take care!

Why do women not have orgasms in some occasions? A psychologist gives you the reasons why women do not have orgasms at some stage of their life. Some women do not have orgasms, discover the main reasons. Read More

7 causes of persistent arousal syndrome

The persistent sexual arousal syndrome is one of the sexual dysfunctions of women. This syndrome, one of the female sexual dysfunctions, can be disabling. Among the female sexual dysfunctions, the PGAD can have different causes, according to each woman. Read More

It ends with impotence naturally

This herb was discovered (if you believe in the legend) by a Chinese goat herder, who had noticed more sexual activity in his flock after having eaten some herbs. As a result, thousands of men around the world now use these herbs as an aphrodisiac and as a treatment for physical impotence. Read More

9 most common sexual phobias

Phobias are irrational fears that some people manifest, although in reality it is not a real threat. They go far beyond fear, since they are moments of total blockage. This also applies in the sexual aspect. Read More

Dysfonctionnements

10 actions contre dépendance au sexe

Les toxicomanes tentent de surmonter ou d'éviter les difficultés de la vie par le biais du comportement sexuel. Ce sont généralement des personnes qui consacrent beaucoup de temps à la recherche et à se livrer à leurs comportements sexuels ou à des fantasmes, transformant ainsi ce comportement en épicentre de leur vie. Lire La Suite

10 signaux pour détecter les problèmes sexuels

Connaître les 10 signes qui permettent de détecter les problèmes de dysfonctionnement sexuel et d'améliorer votre vie sexuelle. Améliorez votre vie sexuelle en détectant rapidement les dysfonctionnements sexuels. Connaissez les signes qui réduisent votre vie sexuelle en tant que dysfonctions sexuelles. Lire La Suite

Actions quotidiennes ...

Il existe des formes, ou des actions quotidiennes, qu'un homme effectue et qui nuisent à la qualité de son sperme. Comment un homme peut-il nuire à la qualité de son sperme? Découvrez les habitudes qui nuisent à la qualité du sperme. Lire La Suite

4 causes de problèmes sexuels féminins

Connaître les causes des problèmes sexuels féminins les plus courants afin que les solutions et avoir une vie intime agréable. Les problèmes sexuels féminins sont générés par la monotonie, des infections ou des aspects émotionnels. Lire La Suite

5 causes de l'éjaculation retardée

L'éjaculation est la sortie du sperme du pénis lors d'un orgasme. Cependant, il est responsable de certains des troubles sexuels les plus courants chez les hommes; l'éjaculation retardée est l'un d'entre eux. Lire La Suite

5 causes d'anorgasmie

L'anorgasmie, ou dysfonctionnement orgasmique, est une inhibition de la phase orgasmique du cycle de la réponse sexuelle, qui peut survenir à la fois chez l'homme et chez la femme, le plus souvent parmi eux. Selon educasexo.com, plusieurs causes peuvent exploser, notamment: Lire La Suite

5 causes de douleur pendant les rapports sexuels

Le sexe est l'une des activités les plus agréables que les gens apprécient. Cependant, certains facteurs transforment le plaisir en douleur. Les rapports sexuels avec douleur sont une affection courante rarement exprimée qui nuit à la vie sexuelle en couple. GetQoralHealth.com vous indique ci-dessous les causes les plus courantes de rapports sexuels avec douleur, afin que vous puissiez les identifier et y participer. Lire La Suite

Causes de l'anxiété sexuelle

Connaître les causes de l'anxiété liée aux performances sexuelles. Le stress et les problèmes économiques sont des causes d'anxiété liée aux performances sexuelles. L’anxiété liée aux performances sexuelles doit être traitée car elle peut provoquer un dysfonctionnement. Lire La Suite

5 solutions aux problèmes d'érection

Avez-vous des problèmes d'érection ou de dysfonctionnement érectile? Découvrez 5 façons de surmonter les problèmes d'érection et de profiter pleinement de votre vie sexuelle. Récupérez votre sexualité avec ces 5 traitements pour les problèmes d'érection. Lire La Suite

1. Développer des paraphilies

Parmi les risques d'abstinence sexuelle, il y a une crise cardiaque. Les risques de l'abstinence sexuelle sont émotionnels et physiques. Quels sont les risques de l'abstinence sexuelle? Lire La Suite

Identifiez votre comportement

Nous présentons des signes qui trahissent un accro au sexe, donc vous savez si vous êtes avec un. Parmi les signes qui trahissent un accro au sexe, il y a le fait qu'ils abandonnent leur vie. Voulez-vous connaître les signes qui trahissent un accro au sexe? Lire La Suite

5 traitements vs dysfonction érectile

L'impuissance est définie comme l'impossibilité d'obtenir ou de maintenir une érection suffisante pour permettre une relation sexuelle satisfaisante. Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth.com, le directeur du groupe Uroclinic, Carlos Sánchez Moreno, nous explique quel spécialiste traite le dysfonctionnement érectile: Lire La Suite

Faites attention et prenez soin de vous!

Pourquoi les femmes n'ont-elles pas des orgasmes à certaines occasions? Un psychologue vous explique les raisons pour lesquelles les femmes n’ont pas d’orgasmes à un moment de leur vie. Certaines femmes n'ont pas d'orgasmes, découvrez les principales raisons. Lire La Suite

7 causes du syndrome d'éveil persistant

Le syndrome persistant d'éveil sexuel est l'un des dysfonctionnements sexuels des femmes. Ce syndrome, l'un des dysfonctionnements sexuels féminins, peut être invalidant. Parmi les dysfonctions sexuelles féminines, le PGAD peut avoir différentes causes selon les femmes. Lire La Suite

Il se termine naturellement par l'impuissance

Cette herbe a été découverte (si vous croyez en la légende) par un éleveur de chèvres chinois, qui avait remarqué plus d'activités sexuelles dans son troupeau après avoir mangé des herbes. En conséquence, des milliers d'hommes dans le monde utilisent maintenant ces herbes comme aphrodisiaque et traitement de l'impuissance physique. Lire La Suite

9 phobies sexuelles les plus courantes

Les phobies sont des peurs irrationnelles que certaines personnes manifestent, bien qu'en réalité ce ne soit pas une menace réelle. Ils vont bien au-delà de la peur, car ce sont des moments de blocage total. Ceci s'applique également à l'aspect sexuel. Lire La Suite