Ellen West joins with Curves against food disorders

In order to prevent and report on the eating disorders as the anorexy , bulimia Y compulsive eaters , the Ellen West Foundation , made an alliance with the Exercise Center Curves. The idea came about because many women who come to Curves , present certain disorders, which must be channeled, to avoid deaths because of the Disorders of Eating Disorders (TDA)

At a press conference, the director of the Ellen West Foundation, the doctor Aracely Aizpuro He pointed out that gyms are a double-edged sword for people who are vulnerable to developing some ADD, because they become obsessed with exercise. Therefore, he said, Curves It is ideal to be part of the treatment of patients with anorexy Y bulimia :

"The exercise program they run in this center is only 30 minutes, enough time to be healthy and fit, since they are personalized programs focused on women."

For his part, the director in Latin America of Curves, José Antonio Barrera , said: "With this support, information on various eating disorders will reach more than 40,000 members in Mexico and for all age groups, since in our center there are members from 8 to 80 years of age. Remember that these disorders do not respect sex, age, or socioeconomic level. "

This alliance reinforces the campaign launched by Ellen West in 2010, entitled: Anorexia and Bulimia are difficult problems to see, where in all gyms of Curves in the Mexican Republic (more than 150), stamps will be placed with preventive and reflexive legends, so that people pay more attention to the foci of this disease.

The event included the participation of Lupita Jones , who for more than 10 years has been the ambassador of Ellen West; Dafne Molina , Our Beauty World 2006; Cynthia de la Vega , Our Beauty World 2004; Marco Di Mauro , singer and actor Martín Barba . See the photo gallery .  


Video Medicine: The epidemic of chronic disease and understanding epigenetics | Kent Thornburg | TEDxPortland (September 2021).

Ellen West se joint à Curves contre les troubles alimentaires

Afin de prévenir et de faire rapport sur les troubles de l'alimentation comme la anorexie , boulimie et mangeurs compulsifs , le Fondation Ellen West , fait alliance avec le centre d’exercice Des courbes. L’idée est née parce que beaucoup de femmes qui viennent à Des courbes , présente certains désordres, qui doivent être canalisés, pour éviter des décès dus au Troubles des troubles de l'alimentation (TDA)

Lors d’une conférence de presse, le directeur de la fondation Ellen West, le médecin Aracely Aizpuro Il a souligné que les gymnases sont une arme à double tranchant pour les personnes vulnérables au développement de TDA, car elles sont obsédées par l'exercice. Par conséquent, il a dit: Des courbes Il est idéal de faire partie du traitement des patients atteints de anorexie et boulimie :

"Le programme d'exercices qu'ils pratiquent dans ce centre ne dure que 30 minutes, ce qui est suffisamment de temps pour être en bonne santé et en forme, car ce sont des programmes personnalisés axés sur les femmes."

Pour sa part, le directeur en Amérique latine de Des courbes, José Antonio Barrera , "a déclaré:" Grâce à ce soutien, les informations sur divers troubles de l’alimentation atteindront plus de 40 000 membres au Mexique et pour tous les groupes d’âge, car notre centre compte des membres âgés de 8 à 80 ans. Rappelez-vous que ces troubles ne respectent pas le sexe, l'âge ou le niveau socio-économique. "

Cette alliance renforce la campagne lancée par Ellen West en 2010, intitulée: L'anorexie et la boulimie sont des problèmes difficiles à voir, où dans tous les gymnases de Des courbes en République mexicaine (plus de 150), des timbres portant des légendes préventives et réflexives seront placés, de sorte que les gens accordent plus d'attention aux foyers de cette maladie.

L’événement comprenait la participation de Lupita Jones , ambassadeur d’Ellen West depuis plus de dix ans; Dafne Molina Notre monde de la beauté 2006; Cynthia de la Vega , Notre monde de beauté 2004; Marco Di Mauro , chanteur et acteur Martín Barba . Voir la galerie photo .  


Médecine Vidéo: Bruce Aylward: Humanity vs. Ebola. The winning strategies in a terrifying war (Octobre 2020).