Emotions revealed by brain activity

Several neurology studies have focused on identifying how and where the emotions in the brain and its relation to the rest of the functions of the body, which they have been able to identify, in many of them, thanks to the technique of magnetic resonance and imaging technology that record brain activity.

In this sense, due to the different registers of brain activity, neuroscientists claim to have found the place where social feelings are produced, the conscience Y human emotions , such as shame and even the recognition of facial expressions in other people, according to an article published in Health Science.

Those responsible for this brain activity are the spindles cells in the insular fronto cortex, which differentiate our gray matter in the brain from that of other mammals, explain researchers from the Department of Neuroscience, School of Medicine of Mount Sinai in New York.

There are around 82 thousand large cells in the human brain that are involved in the production organization and manipulation of feelings, of the emotions and morality and are related to cognition learning, memory and recognition of our world area.

These cells, in addition to the right insula of the brain, control and order the emotions ; this region is activated when we look at the being we love, when we perceive injustices, and disappointment when we feel uncertainty.

Also when we are ashamed or when a mother listens to her baby cry. Therefore, according to scientists, conscience and morality are housed in this place.
 

Amanda Markey, researcher at the Department of Social Sciences and Decisions at Carnegie Mellon University , says that having found a way to determine the emotions According to brain activity, as measured by imaging technology, it has established that people can encode the neuronal information contained in emotions in a similar way.

According to this study published in the journal PLoS ONE, this type of research and techniques not only help to identify emotions generated according to brain activity, but also can do so without depending on information that may or may not provide patients, in order to obtain better results, diagnosis and treatment.


Video Medicine: Brain Activity Revealed Through Your Skin: Stress, Sleep, & Seizures | Rosalind Picard | TEDxNatick (September 2021).

Émotions révélées par l'activité cérébrale

Plusieurs études de neurologie se sont attachées à identifier comment et où le les émotions dans le cerveau et sa relation avec le reste des fonctions du corps, qu’ils ont pu identifier, dans beaucoup d’entre eux, grâce à la technique de résonance magnétique et à la technologie d’imagerie qui enregistre l’activité cérébrale.

En ce sens, en raison des différents registres d’activité cérébrale, les neuroscientifiques affirment avoir trouvé le lieu de production des sentiments sociaux, de la conscience. et émotions humaines , comme la honte et même la reconnaissance des expressions faciales chez d’autres personnes, selon un article publié dans Science de la santé.

Les responsables de cette activité cérébrale sont les cellules fusiformes du cortex frontal insulaire, qui différencient notre matière grise du cerveau de celle d'autres mammifères, expliquent les chercheurs du Département des neurosciences, École de médecine du mont Sinaï à New York.

Il y a environ 82 000 grosses cellules dans le cerveau humain qui participent à l'organisation de la production et à la manipulation des émotions, des les émotions et la moralité et sont liés à l'apprentissage cognitif, la mémoire et la reconnaissance de notre espace mondial.

Ces cellules, en plus de la bonne insula du cerveau, contrôlent et ordonnent la les émotions ; cette région s'active lorsque nous regardons l'être que nous aimons, lorsque nous percevons des injustices et de la déception lorsque nous ressentons de l'incertitude.

Aussi quand nous avons honte ou quand une mère écoute son bébé pleurer. Par conséquent, selon les scientifiques, la conscience et la moralité sont logées dans cet endroit.
 

Amanda Markey, chercheuse au département des sciences sociales et des décisions à la Carnegie Mellon University , dit qu'ayant trouvé un moyen de déterminer le les émotions Selon l'activité cérébrale mesurée par la technologie d'imagerie, il a été établi que les personnes peuvent coder les informations neuronales contenues dans les émotions de manière similaire.

Selon cette étude publiée dans la revue PLoS ONE, ce type de recherche et ces techniques aident non seulement à identifier les émotions générée en fonction de l'activité cérébrale, mais peut également le faire sans dépendre d'informations pouvant ou non fournir des patients, afin d'obtenir de meilleurs résultats, diagnostics et traitements.


Médecine Vidéo: 8 CASSE-TÊTES LOGIQUES POUR TE FAIRE TRANSPIRER (Octobre 2020).