Emotions that destroy you!

Cardiovascular diseases (CVD) are the leading cause of death worldwide, and 80% of CVD diffusions occur in middle and high income countries, as indicated by the World Health Organization . Although, this could be a problem of sentimental origin, since there are emotions that can cause a heart attack.

 

"The emotions more common such as daily stress or frustration can deteriorate the heart health even to cause permanent damage, "says a study published in the Journal of the American Medical Association.

 

Emotions that destroy you!

"Broken heart" is a popular saying when it comes to heartbreak. However, there are feelings that could literally break this organ. According to a study conducted by the Behavioral Cardiovascular Health Center, Department of Medicine, New York Hospital , there are emotions that are present before there is a myocardial infarction :

1. Excessive anger

2. Anxiety

3. Sadness

4. Pain

5. Acute stress

In the case of stress, This is because the body releases hormones called catecholamines, such as dopamine, norepinephrine and epinephrine. They produce what is called the "fight or flight" reaction.


Video Medicine: Overcoming Emotions That Destroy - Chip Ingram - 1/2 (May 2024).

Des émotions qui vous détruisent!
corps

Des émotions qui vous détruisent!

Les maladies cardiovasculaires (MCV) sont la principale cause de décès dans le monde et 80% de leurs diffusions se produisent dans des pays à revenu moyen ou élevé, comme l'indique le rapport précédent. Organisation mondiale de la SANTE . Bien que cela puisse être un problème d’origine sentimentale, car certaines émotions peuvent causer infarctus

 

"Le les émotions tels que le stress quotidien ou la frustration peuvent détériorer la santé cardiaque même causer des dommages permanents ", indique une étude publiée dans le Journal de l'American Medical Association.

 

Des émotions qui vous détruisent!

"Cœur brisé" est un dicton populaire lorsqu'il s'agit de chagrin d'amour. Cependant, certains sentiments pourraient littéralement casser cet organe. Selon une étude réalisée par le Centre de santé cardiovasculaire comportemental, Département de médecine, Hôpital de New York , il y a des émotions qui sont présentes avant qu'il y ait un l'infarctus du myocarde :

1. Colère excessive

2. anxiété

3. Tristesse

4. Pénalité

5. Stress aigu

Dans le cas de stress En effet, le corps libère des hormones appelées catécholamines, telles que dopamine, norépinéphrine et épinéphrine. Ils produisent ce qu'on appelle la réaction "combat ou fuite".

Médecine Vidéo: Elles vous détruisent alors qu’elles étaient prévues pour vous protéger (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Les choses qui la causent ...

Exercice clé pour réduire le cancer du sein

Comment y arriver!